Help! I'm In Love With A Muslim Girl And I Want To Marry Her

Date: 22-02-2012 9:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Chike Samson
- at 22-02-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
Hello Pals,

Please help me as i don't know what to do... I meet this girl 3years ago though i never know she was a Muslim until we start dating. I love her so much and she loves me too... I plan to marry her But the Problem now is Religion.  I'm a Christian and i know the implication and what Bible says. And am also aware that no Church will wed us if i proceed with the marriage. Right now, am so confused especially now that we've religious tension in the Country. I so much love this girl. Please i need advice as i don't know what and how to go about this.

Please i need a concrete advice... Thank You

Posted: at 22-02-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shatimanpai at 22-02-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
jst let her go
Posted: at 22-02-2012 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ahbello22 at 22-02-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
just pray and leave everything for God to decide
Posted: at 22-02-2012 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chiks0n at 22-02-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shatimanpai on 22-02-2012 11:02 PM
jst let her go
is very difficult to let her go... no other option???
Posted: at 22-02-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 22-02-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
You know what you want, some1 has to give up.

Posted: at 22-02-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eRJhd9Bh50 at 22-02-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
[font=][/font]
Posted: at 22-02-2012 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chiks0n at 23-02-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 22-02-2012 11:51 PM
You know what you want, some1 has to give up.
@1daful, please how do you mean???
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 23-02-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
Nawa o,I can imagine when LOVE started discriminating.
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eRJhd9Bh50 at 23-02-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
If she truly loves u like u said then let her change her religion 2 that of urs. But if she wont  change just make sure d both of understands each other 2 d core, and make sure she is nt a religion fanatic  bt if is....need some eyes at d back of ur head.
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 23-02-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chiks0n at 23-02-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eRJhd9Bh50 on 23-02-2012 12:11 AM
If she truly loves u like u said then let her change her religion 2 that of urs. But if she wont  change just make sure d both of understands each other 2 d core, and make sure she is nt a religion fanatic  bt if is....need some eyes at d back of ur head.
But do you think that i can wed in the church since she is a Muslim... bcos i know that my Church won't wed us. or do you think that Church will wed someone who is not a Christian. Huh?
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 23-02-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Is she ready to convert to christianity or vice versa
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 23-02-2012 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chiks0n on 23-02-2012 12:31 AM
But do you think that i can wed in the church since she is a Muslim... bcos i know that my Church won't wed us. or do you think that Church will wed someone who is not a Christian. Huh?

u too dey ask question when u know d simple solution  to ur problem... Huh?  Undecided

Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Chiks0n at 23-02-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 23-02-2012 12:46 AM
Is she ready to convert to christianity or vice versa
For now, she's not ready to convert cos all her family members are Muslim and this is where the main problem lies Sad Sad Sad.... am just crazy about the whole thing..
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- RamouSowe at 23-02-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad sorry guys may i ask this question can't the man change from been a christian to be a muslim if he really thinks that the girls family won't allow her to join her lover's religion........
and boy  take your time to think since you express how you love her.... don't be in heats to hit your choice bcus it not easy to have some one loving u and not fulling.... i think its not only the girl who have to change from her religion wat of the man?
Posted: at 23-02-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 23-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
"" I'm In Love With A Muslim Girl And I Want To Marry Her""  Go On and Marry her,there is nothing wrong about it if she will accept you to marry her.

2.Leave church marriage,leave Mosque marriage and take her to Court and marry her there or go to Amadioha he will wed both of you.
Posted: at 23-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lertipha at 23-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chiks0n on 23-02-2012 12:52 AM
For now, she's not ready to convert cos all her family members are Muslim and this is where the main problem lies Sad Sad Sad.... am just crazy about the whole thing..
Allow love prevail and if the family won't accept maybe you should just quit the relationship.
Posted: at 23-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- joanna_joanna at 23-02-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
you probably already know that a muslim cannot change his/her religion because the punishment of it is death. Religion is a very personal issue, not under agreement. My opinion, is to take her and live to another country where religious matters are not that important. it's the only way my dear.
Posted: at 23-02-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 23-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Its no probs.......she gasto change her religion. 

Posted: at 23-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 23-02-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
Its no probs.......she gasto change her religion.  

Posted: at 23-02-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

4. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

13. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo