Nigerian Billionaire In UK Allowed To Settle Divorce Via 'Tribal Law' (Page 6)

Date: 22-02-2012 11:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- poloscally at 23-02-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
Yawa don gas dem don remember fatherland. lol! Just do the right and legal thing my man!
Posted: at 23-02-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 23-02-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
no interst
Posted: at 23-02-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 23-02-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 23-02-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinzce at 23-02-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 23-02-2012 09:35 PM
Nwa Afor.

Ajo nwa jiri isi ba nne ya na afor were ukwu puta.

Ina anyi aju aru

I kariri ihe anu aru

I ma how far

Ur brain no go kill u

Confirm man !

::)I just love this flow mehn!  Wink
Posted: at 23-02-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasonaustin at 23-02-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
My belle oh! This one sweet me die..... She don enter One Chance!!
Posted: at 23-02-2012 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- johehizogie at 24-02-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
if you marry oyinbo, you suppose know say na temporary na...cos 99% go end for divorce, so dis my fellow countryman know levels..kudos...
Posted: at 24-02-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 24-02-2012 03:17 AM (12 years ago)
A true born naija....

Posted: at 24-02-2012 03:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-02-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on 23-02-2012 10:13 PM
no interst

in what?
Posted: at 24-02-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sexyBishop at 24-02-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
up u Mr. man u get brain like no allow those white fools to wole you if e too much make you come back 9ja you are saved
Posted: at 24-02-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 24-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-02-2012 04:09 PM
whats bad in saying the truth? if you are not so comfortable , go on and kiss the transformer now

you too go and sleep on the express road,mugun

Posted: at 24-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- iloveam1 at 24-02-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 23-02-2012 09:56 AM
no talk that one, Edo or Delta girls go kill this man waka... O boy na so naija own be but una never know.

You do not agree to Mr.Prest marrying from EDO/DELTA because you believe and know that they will kill him and go with his property. But now a British black/white woman wants him to live but only needs a part of his money and you want to pull down the Heavens.
You are against HOME but not in support of outside. Where do you stand, brother?
Posted: at 24-02-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam1 at 24-02-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-02-2012 04:05 PM
ajanni why do you like trouble na, though i no be ibo but i think its very bad of you to make bad references about others

In this case, Ajanni is not making any trouble. He is only putting up a defense against an accusation of a particular people
Posted: at 24-02-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abby at 24-02-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Abegi  Roll Eyes  He married a foreign woman in a foreign country. He knew exactly what he was getting into when he got married. He did not marry under tribal law, probably does not live a tribal way of life, what has he done for his tribe, now he wants to be saved by tribal law. I dont care if you call me bitter, I hope that woman gets what she is asking for.
Posted: at 24-02-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-02-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-02-2012 10:10 AM
you too go and sleep on the express road,mugun

look at it
idiot
Posted: at 24-02-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-02-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iloveam1 on 24-02-2012 11:42 AM
You do not agree to Mr.Prest marrying from EDO/DELTA because you believe and know that they will kill him and go with his property. But now a British black/white woman wants him to live but only needs a part of his money and you want to pull down the Heavens.
You are against HOME but not in support of outside. Where do you stand, brother?

great
Posted: at 24-02-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-02-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iloveam1 on 24-02-2012 11:47 AM
In this case, Ajanni is not making any trouble. He is only putting up a defense against an accusation of a particular people

you said it all
Posted: at 24-02-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 24-02-2012 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
hahahaah 9ja blood is thicker than water Grin Shocked

Posted: at 24-02-2012 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 24-02-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
is that so ?
Posted: at 24-02-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- williams100 at 25-02-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
This man disappointed me seriously....
BTW- why didn't he tell her to sign a prenuptial agreement with him??even in the advent worst case scenario of a divorce,most if not all of his properties and assets may very well still remain his..guess he missed that part right?..being carried away by these so-called over-civilised women who are nothing but..........Huh???.still skimming through the world of lexicon in search for an adjective or should i say phrase to best describe them....NONSENSE!!!!..
Posted: at 25-02-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umehudoka at 25-02-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Court never conclude, why the poster come dey say them done allow am? poster read again Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-02-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7