Who is ur friend ? (Page 2)

Date: 02-02-2009 11:48 am (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- princemech at 2-02-2009 12:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  2-02-2009 12:44 PM
lie lie

becuz i tell u whom u r....but am sorry make u no bomb this site pls
Posted: at 2-02-2009 12:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 2-02-2009 12:49 PM (15 years ago)
lie lie

enemy of progress. i no you jealous my riches.  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-02-2009 12:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 2-02-2009 12:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  2-02-2009 12:49 PM
lie lie

enemy of progress. i no you jealous my riches.  Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
which riches? the church money wey u and Tom share for mazi shirine?

Posted: at 2-02-2009 12:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 2-02-2009 01:01 PM (15 years ago)
na fight ?
Posted: at 2-02-2009 01:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- play_cool at 2-02-2009 04:43 PM (15 years ago)
money is myfriend and money is all i think of...bomboclack
Posted: at 2-02-2009 04:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- collins6006 at 2-02-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago)
I think a friend is ur enemy
Posted: at 2-02-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- idyyoung at 2-02-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  2-02-2009 12:15 PM
I have one good/best friend, his is OSAMA BIN L'ARDIN by name.

then u are asari dokubo
Posted: at 2-02-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- collins6006 at 2-02-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
I think nigeria schould have gotten to the top rank of developed ocountries after the independent but why?
Posted: at 2-02-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- collins6006 at 2-02-2009 05:10 PM (15 years ago)
I think is real challenge of life.
Posted: at 2-02-2009 05:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- princemech at 2-02-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: play_cool on  2-02-2009 04:43 PM
money is myfriend and money is all i think of...bomboclack

see how they use u for ogwu ego
Posted: at 2-02-2009 06:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 2-02-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago)
ak is my friend,samy is my love,kenne is my ex,toks is my pastors assistance,tom d is my pastor,prencess is my sister,mazi is my enemy,onchedu is my adviser,prince is my examiner,07 is my name sake.
    i beg sooth sayer who i be?
Posted: at 2-02-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 2-02-2009 07:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  2-02-2009 07:09 PM
ak is my friend,samy is my love,kenne is my ex,toks is my pastors assistance,tom d is my pastor,prencess is my sister,mazi is my enemy,onchedu is my adviser,prince is my examiner,07 is my name sake.
    i beg sooth sayer who i be?

u are an aeroplane with many passenger with diffrents destinations  Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-02-2009 07:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 2-02-2009 07:45 PM (15 years ago)
ur friend is the one u can count on but not necessarily trust
Posted: at 2-02-2009 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 2-02-2009 07:48 PM (15 years ago)
hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.na mazi i wan drop for river niger.then tom d for church,samy my room,kenne,for bus stop make him enter keke napep,07 for my gate,onchedu for him office.toks for him shepherd room.
Posted: at 2-02-2009 07:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 3-02-2009 03:23 AM (15 years ago)
i can't say , my friend will get angry at me

Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:23 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 3-02-2009 03:26 AM (15 years ago)
Prince ! prince !! prince !!!
how may time's did i call you?Huh?
Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:26 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 3-02-2009 04:30 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  2-02-2009 07:48 PM
hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.na mazi i wan drop for river niger.then tom d for church,samy my room,kenne,for bus stop make him enter keke napep,07 for my gate,onchedu for him office.toks for him shepherd room.

abeg na on top of ur bed i wan drop oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 3-02-2009 04:30 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 3-02-2009 05:13 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  3-02-2009 03:26 AM

3 times ....but remain 1 na  Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2009 05:13 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 3-02-2009 05:14 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  3-02-2009 05:13 AM

hahaha
Posted: at 3-02-2009 05:14 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 6-02-2009 09:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  3-02-2009 05:14 AM
Quote from: princemech on  3-02-2009 05:13 AM

hahaha

na laf b this abi na cry ?
Posted: at 6-02-2009 09:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac