GOOD NEWS? Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, nominee for World Bank President (Page 2)

Date: 05-03-2012 3:18 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- cadanre at 5-03-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennyg428 on  5-03-2012 06:04 PM
Dat ws y she came wit d policy of subsidy rmoval,we it ws at d back of her mind dat mst nigerians r goin 2sufr frm it,wen she's usin free fuel....She's nt my daughtr o,coz she's as old as my mum & i dnt av a daughtr yet

I see nothing to applaud, nothing to be happy for. One who did everything possible to sell off Nija common man's hapiness. She help the dead living GEJ to sold Nigerian hapiness. They must nominate her mana, since she does whatever they asked her to do. See Inyamiri working hand-in-hand with oyinbo to kill 9ja.

INYAMIRI KA CI UWAKA!

Posted: at 5-03-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 5-03-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
no time
Posted: at 5-03-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-03-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  5-03-2012 06:50 PM
I see nothing to applaud, nothing to be happy for. One who did everything possible to sell off Nija common man's hapiness. She help the dead living GEJ to sold Nigerian hapiness. They must nominate her mana, since she does whatever they asked her to do. See Inyamiri working hand-in-hand with oyinbo to kill 9ja.

INYAMIRI KA CI UWAKA!
ur opinion doesn't matter so hug transformer banza Angry Angry

Posted: at 5-03-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-03-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  5-03-2012 05:42 PM
This is credit to women forum oooo. Thumb up for her.
Cool Cool

Posted: at 5-03-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 5-03-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-03-2012 06:54 PM
ur opinion doesn't matter so hug transformer banza Angry Angry

I aired my opinion be dat. If you like, kiss a rattle snake. SHEGIYA!

Posted: at 5-03-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 5-03-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
hit ur head on wall okuku igbo

Posted: at 5-03-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 5-03-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
If you like, return to your former duty post @ OKIJA SHRINE, i dont give a damn!

Posted: at 5-03-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 5-03-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin confused mallam

Posted: at 5-03-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 5-03-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  5-03-2012 06:50 PM
I see nothing to applaud, nothing to be happy for. One who did everything possible to sell off Nija common man's hapiness. She help the dead living living dead GEJ to sold sell Nigerians' hapiness. They must nominate her mana manner, since she does whatever they asked her to do. See Inyamiri working hand-in-hand with oyinbo to kill 9ja.

INYAMIRI KA CI UWAKA!

You're hereby arraigned on 5 count charges:

1. Murdering english language
2. Criticising the best president Nigeria ever had
3. Being so naive and blind to see that this nomination is well deserved
4. Being so dumb that you can't even offer a good comment
5. Using on Diabolical language "INYAMIRI KA CI UWAKA!"

Guilty or not guilty?

Posted: at 5-03-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 5-03-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
congratulations to her if she eventually emerge the seat..thou e no concern me cos she no contribute to the poor masses.

Posted: at 5-03-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 5-03-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  5-03-2012 07:08 PM

You're hereby arraigned on 5 count charges:

1. Murdering english language
2. Criticising the best president Nigeria ever had
3. Being so naive and blind to see that this nomination is well deserved
4. Being so dumb that you can't even offer a good comment
5. Using on Diabolical language "INYAMIRI KA CI UWAKA!"

Guilty or not guilty?

Before the defence, I first need to know who are the prosecutors, the judge and under which law?

Posted: at 5-03-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 5-03-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  5-03-2012 07:17 PM
Before the defence, I first need to know who are the prosecutors, the judge and under which law?

I saddled myself with the responsibility of both the Prosecuting counsel and the Judge. And this offence is under section 36, sub-section 6A of the Nigerian 1999 constitution. So, the case is open for hearing now....Guilty or not Guilty?

Posted: at 5-03-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 5-03-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 5-03-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikpearl at 5-03-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Congrat
Posted: at 5-03-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 5-03-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  5-03-2012 07:41 PM

I saddled myself with the responsibility of both the Prosecuting counsel and the Judge. And this offence is under section 36, sub-section 6A of the Nigerian 1999 constitution. So, the case is open for hearing now....Guilty or not Guilty?

I ma appealing to your court to please relocate to MAIDUGURI (my hometown) for me to believe there is going to be a fair trial. I am looking forward to accepting my request.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-03-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 5-03-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  5-03-2012 08:16 PM
I ma appealing to your court to please relocate to MAIDUGURI (my hometown) for me to believe there is going to be a fair trial. I am looking forward to accepting my request.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Due to raising security concerns befalling this prestigious country; especially 4rm the North-east geo-political zone, I hereby adjourn this case till further notice. But have it at the back of your mind that you're as good as a convict.

Posted: at 5-03-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 5-03-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  5-03-2012 08:35 PM

Due to raising security concerns befalling this prestigious country; especially 4rm the North-east geo-political zone, I hereby adjourn this case till further notice. But have it at the back of your mind that you're as good as a convict.

How can you jump to such a conclusion. This means no fair trial is expected to you. I will appeal the case.

Posted: at 5-03-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 5-03-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
good luck to her, one thing about Nigerians is that they fraud and embezzled nigerian money to take care of other countries.
Posted: at 5-03-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 5-03-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
na law court we dey tonight oo

Posted: at 5-03-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 5-03-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
It's good to be recognized in the world. Good luck to her.
Posted: at 5-03-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7