SMH! Ten Years Old Girl Delivers Baby [Photo] (Only In Nigeria)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

[1] 2 3 4 ... 31
Topic: SMH! Ten Years Old Girl Delivers Baby [Photo] (Only In Nigeria) (Read 48309 times)
nametalkam (5184)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

Ok, so some lunatic decided to put a young 10-years-old girl in the family. Dont know what to make of this but SMH

I am a Lawyer, so don't threaten me

posted: Mar 6 2012, 09:22 AM
ozizzy20082 (30)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

Wonders..! dis one no be true..

posted: Mar 6 2012, 09:33 AM
Idbabe (7500)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

unconfirm story.  I am running out of here bcos my ears must not hear evil

posted: Mar 6 2012, 09:33 AM
BUDE77 (157)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

na lie.

posted: Mar 6 2012, 09:37 AM
cadanre (8371)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

Are you sure this is not fabricated story? I doubt the authenticity of this tale.

IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA

posted: Mar 6 2012, 09:40 AM
verah (5297)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

no b only me go see this one.. mak una com see wetin i see ooooooooooooooo everybody mak una com ooooo

IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........

posted: Mar 6 2012, 09:43 AM
ultimate70 (45)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

Omo this is strange...10yrs old! how manage how come?....i dnt think so...

posted: Mar 6 2012, 09:46 AM
lolatwiggy (5)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

this post is a very big lie i guest is the mother of the 10 year old that have that baby she went to visit DAT y she on green so she hold her mother baby in the photo shoot

posted: Mar 6 2012, 09:46 AM
xbowne (47)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

How she take born the baby, She vomitam from mouth abi she sh*tam from yash?
Infact your story is not only unconceivable but you're hereby  sentenced to the exile for giving a false evidence

Making wave

posted: Mar 6 2012, 09:48 AM
Ciousman (288)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

signs of endtimes mehn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Destiny may be delayed but can never be denied,so do not be discourage!

posted: Mar 6 2012, 09:50 AM

[1] 2 3 4 ... 31

Login To Reply

Jump to: