A MUST WATCH.(VIDEO) NO1 IN ICC LIST (JOSEPH KONY) STILL INVISIBLE IN UGANDA (Page 4)

Date: 08-03-2012 8:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: faithful anere
1 2 3 [4] 5
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 03:12 PM
After going through his interview video, i heard him clearly call himself a christian. On that note i can clearly say he is the biggest fool on earth and hell would be his last home if he doesn't repent. He is as useless and stupid as your father and will never know peace like your sick mum. And for your info you dumb brain, the fool clearly said"GOD DID NOT ASK ME TO FIGHT THIS WAR ". unlike your usless islamist claiming God ask them to fight wars. You and that joseph are all cursed and doomed for hell. God almighty will catch him, catch you, catch boko haram, catch your father and your entire generation. You are an abormination.  Grin ;DCursed be the day you were vomited by your mum. Stupid fool from aboki kingdom. May you and all your female relatives remain barren. BASTARD Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshhEk16p80re9j8X31h

He is done arguing cos he knows u are very far from reality,you do not have sense of humor and lack the simplest respect for people around you.
May all your generations born and unborn die of AIDS like yoi are already dieing of AIDs and using naijapals to coverup and calm your depression. You already know you are barren cos you have damaged you womb due to the series of abortion you have had. May you and your enter generation,your father,mother,brothers ,sisters never know peace from now till you will all die like dry fish.
Dnt u ever thing tb joshua would cure ur illness o,how has he managed his own?
You are living in a jonzing world and that's is how it shall remain.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 04:51 PM
He is done arguing cos he knows u are very far from reality,you do not have sense of humor and lack the simplest respect for people around you.
May all your generations born and unborn die of AIDS like yoi are already dieing of AIDs and using naijapals to coverup and calm your depression. You already know you are barren cos you have damaged you womb due to the series of abortion you have had. May you and your enter generation,your father,mother,brothers ,sisters never know peace from now till you will all die like dry fish.

hahahahahahahahahaha.................................this girl don mad oooooo.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 04:57 PM
hahahahahahahahahaha.................................this girl don mad oooooo.
Hahahhahaha, e don pain you sotey you dey cry,never cry my dog,am only paying you in ur own coin,I think u feel its only you that has series of curses to write ko,bring more curse on so you get double folk.
Hehehhehe,this girl madness can never no go cure o. Cheesy Cheesy Angry
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 05:02 PM
Hahahhahaha, e don pain you sotey you dey cry,never cry my dog,am only paying you in ur own coin,I think u feel its only you that has series of curses to write ko,bring more curse on so you get double folk.

i laugh and u laugh abi? my laugh made ur laugh to laugh abi? hahahahahahaha ur case na kolo mental walahi

Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 05:02 PM

aboki sabi word 2 word? see wetin u abuse and u dey happy?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u neva reach ok?

Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 05:11 PM
aboki sabi word 2 word? see wetin u abuse and u dey happy?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u neva reach ok?
Inyamiri dog wey sabi curse well well,u still dey follow me for back..I don tell u teytey say na ur mama I be,u go just dey try ne,u no fit reach me Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 05:16 PM
Inyamiri dog wey sabi               
To embed a video, just paste the web link of the video in your post and it will be automatically added to your post  curse well well,u still dey follow me for back..I don tell u teytey say na ur mama I be,u go just dey try ne,u no fit reach me Tongue Tongue Tongue

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i like d wey u dey give urself hope. nice try hehehehehehe oya make i hail u small make ur head big. kai fati u dey yan oooo........see as u sabi curse like say 2moro no dey. dem born u for curse village?  Grin Grin Grin Grin oya which size ur head be now? e don swell well well? ewu Cheesy

Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 05:26 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i like d wey u dey give urself hope. nice try hehehehehehe oya make i hail u small make ur head big. kai fati u dey yan oooo........see as u sabi curse like say 2moro no dey. dem born u for curse village?  Grin Grin Grin Grin oya which size ur head be now? e don swell well well? ewu Cheesy
Thanks my dog,bark very well and keep me off boredom. hakuya.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 05:30 PM
Thanks my dog,bark very well and keep me off boredom. hakuya.

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue na today u sabi say u life dey boring? Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 05:34 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue na today u sabi say u life dey boring? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Close ur mouth dog don't allow flies to enter..if u die now I no go happy.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 05:36 PM
Close ur mouth dog don't allow flies to enter..if u die now I no go happy.

d moment ur curse becomes 15 words or less, i know ur life don tire u.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u no go kill me with laugh abeg. Aboki people sha......na wa oooo

Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 05:40 PM
d moment ur curse becomes 15 words or less, i know ur life don tire u.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u no go kill me with laugh abeg. Aboki people sha......na wa oooo
Inyamiri dog,abeg never cry na,I know say I don hurt u with my words ndo o,bitch.
I need to go n read now dog,I will be bark for you. Jobless woman.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 05:44 PM
Inyamiri dog,abeg never cry na,I know say I don hurt u with my words ndo o,bitch.
I need to go n read now dog,I will be bark for you. Jobless woman.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i no get time for idiots. As a matter of fact, i wan change pattern. From now, i'll let you do the chasing. Me shakara for u go be double. You go pursue me tire. Just wait and see wetin i go carry you eye see.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 06:08 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i no get time for idiots. As a matter of fact, i wan change pattern. From now, i'll let you do the chasing. Me shakara for u go be double. You go pursue me tire. Just wait and see wetin i go carry you eye see.
Mumu, until you stop replying me,then I would know u are now a small dog and you now know how to do shakara but as far as u continue replying my posts,you are still my barking dog.
Better for u to change pattern,u are now as dry as a repeated joke. So go and find somewhere to sit.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 11-03-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 02:56 PM
your stupidity calls for alarm. Your generation are all blind and deaf. Check out ur bro and at the north, beggers with various sickness.  As you can see, i and ask_4_email has been having a decent argument until you showed ur ugly face. All the argument we had here were all reasonable cos they are decent enough to skip abusive words. The moment u popped in, you decided to declare your abokilizm. I do not insult people who disagree with me without been abusive thus i reply with respect. But idiots like you will always remain an aboki for eternity. she-cow Grin Grin
this page is to comment on issues and not for issults
Posted: at 11-03-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 11-03-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 04:51 PM
this page is to comment on issues and not to insult
Posted: at 11-03-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abledcharles on 11-03-2012 10:12 AM

abi ooo Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abledcharles on 11-03-2012 10:10 AM

abi ooo

Posted: at 11-03-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abledcharles on 11-03-2012 10:12 AM
You are a christian just like her so I don't expect u to say less. U must always support hypocrisy
Posted: at 11-03-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abledcharles on 11-03-2012 10:10 AM
Oh ok,dinno u quoted us both..help me tell her pls
Posted: at 11-03-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office