Pastor Hanged For Saying No To Islam In Iran

Date: 08-03-2012 2:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-03-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Some incidents happen and you are tempted to ask yourself if we are still in the 21st Century or we've returned to the 1620 or 1710. Na wa for Religious cruelty against Christians o!

Report has it that Pastor Youcef Nadarkhani, an Iranian who was sentenced to death for refusing to renounce his Christian faith and embrace Islam has been executed by hanging. He was given some weeks of grace to renounce Christianity and embrace Islam but he refused, leading to his hanging. This is wickedness of the highest order. M

Posted: at 8-03-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- usman212s at 8-03-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
source please?
 anyway no action without some provocation......
Posted: at 8-03-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 8-03-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Please, give us the source mek I larsh on diz Abokis small

Posted: at 8-03-2012 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 8-03-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Nametalkam, you just sit down, cook story and feed it to the public ko?

Posted: at 8-03-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 8-03-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
U ® killed for wat u truly blif on. May ur soul find peace in Heavem. RIP. Few MOG will do what u did
Posted: at 8-03-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero