DIPLOMATIC THREAT: European hotages killed in Nigeria on a failed rescue mission (Page 15)

Date: 08-03-2012 8:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 10-03-2012 02:46 PM
Lol.....

You seems to be more matured than all this......its just like any other human.....can decide to do all we can in power to criticize what ever we dont want......The fact remains most videos are been fabricated as you can see in those videos that there main character is CHRISTIAN, CHRISTIAN, CHRISTIAN. As a muslim, if i dont like christians as well, i can fabricate videos and any other muslims can do that also. But a true muslim will never do that and be sure that av got no negative issues against christianity

So am a free man

hahahahhaahahahah very funny. how about the few ones i post before? did you not hear them speak? fabricated indeed. You remind me of one islamic word. Pls bro can you openly explain the meaning of this word "Taqqiya". I sincerely hope you will not ignore this post or avoid the question. Thx Grin Grin As for all the non-muslims, please kindly google that word and you'll learn not to believe islam and their public lies.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 10-03-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 03:25 PM
hahahahhaahahahah very funny. how about the few ones i post before? did you not hear them speak? fabricated indeed. You remind me of one islamic word. Pls bro can you openly explain the meaning of this word "Taqqiya". I sincerely hope you will not ignore this post or avoid the question. Thx Grin Grin As for all the non-muslims, please kindly google that word and you'll learn not to believe islam and their public lies.

The word "al-Taqiyya" literally means: "Concealing or disguising one's beliefs, feelings, opinions, or strategies at a time of eminent danger, to save oneself from physical and/or mental injury."
but this word is no where used in Noble Quran or in Hadiths , under the light of few incidents which were happened in the time of Prophet Muhammed (S.A.W) it is permitted in three situations or cases. Therefore it is not a commom practice.

It has been narrated by Abd al-Razak, Ibn Sa'd, Ibn Jarir, Ibn Abi Hatim, Ibn Mardawayh, al-Bayhaqi in his book "al- Dala-il," and it was corrected by al-Hakim in his book "al- Mustadrak" that:
"The nonbelievers arrested `Ammar Ibn Yasir (r) and (tortured him until) he uttered foul words about the Prophet (s), and praised their gods (idols); and when they released him, he went straight to the Prophet (s). The Prophet (s) said:
"Is there something on your mind?" `Ammar Ibn Yasir (r) said: "Bad (news)! They would not release me until I defamed you and praised their gods!" The Prophet (s) said: "How do you find your heart to be?" `Ammar answered: "Comfortable with faith." So the Prophet (s) said: "Then if they come back for you, then do the same thing all over again." Allah at that moment revealed the verse: "....except under compulsion, his heart remaining firm in faith...(16:106) the above mentioned verse".

So my dear sister......you can see here that no one is brain washing/lying or forcing anyone.......some errors are necessary to be made at times to yield perfect result.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 10-03-2012 03:43 PM
The word "al-Taqiyya" literally means: "Concealing or disguising one's beliefs, feelings, opinions, or strategies at a time of eminent danger, to save oneself from physical and/or mental injury."
but this word is no where used in Noble Quran or in Hadiths , under the light of few incidents which were happened in the time of Prophet Muhammed (S.A.W) it is permitted in three situations or cases. Therefore it is not a commom practice.

It has been narrated by Abd al-Razak, Ibn Sa'd, Ibn Jarir, Ibn Abi Hatim, Ibn Mardawayh, al-Bayhaqi in his book "al- Dala-il," and it was corrected by al-Hakim in his book "al- Mustadrak" that:
"The nonbelievers arrested `Ammar Ibn Yasir (r) and (tortured him until) he uttered foul words about the Prophet (s), and praised their gods (idols); and when they released him, he went straight to the Prophet (s). The Prophet (s) said:
"Is there something on your mind?" `Ammar Ibn Yasir (r) said: "Bad (news)! They would not release me until I defamed you and praised their gods!" The Prophet (s) said: "How do you find your heart to be?" `Ammar answered: "Comfortable with faith." So the Prophet (s) said: "Then if they come back for you, then do the same thing all over again." Allah at that moment revealed the verse: "....except under compulsion, his heart remaining firm in faith...(16:106) the above mentioned verse".

So my dear sister......you can see here that no one is brain washing/lying or forcing anyone.......some errors are necessary to be made at times to yield perfect result.

"disguising one's beliefs, feelings, opinions, or strategies at a time of eminent danger, to save oneself from physical and/or mental injury."
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin very interesting. Right now boko haram are under serious threat by the nigerian government. Anything they say, we must not believe. Nice one!

Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 10-03-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 04:04 PM
"disguising one's beliefs, feelings, opinions, or strategies at a time of eminent danger, to save oneself from physical and/or mental injury."
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin very interesting. Right now boko haram are under serious threat by the nigerian government. Anything they say, we must not believe. Nice one!

Lol......i said this couple of times already.....You guys kept making same mistake? Boko Haram is no Islamic movement....they are EVil acting cause of there on selfish interest and ignorance

spread the word......they are no muslims....i just hope you get your answers soonest
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 02:43 PM
They are christians if they have accepted Jesus. Does that justify their aactions? Nope! If they don't repent, they are doomed for hell. Is killing for any reason justifiable?nope! Are the niger delta killing for christians or for jesus?absolutely not. what are the niger delta milliants fighting for? oil and corruption. Now let's check out boko haram. Are they muslims?yes and they have declared it several times. Are they killing for islam and allah? Yes! What are they fighting for? sharia, anti-western edu and islamization of nigeria. Is killing right for any reason?nope! Islam sucks tbh.
Every true muslim no matter how would never support the activities of the boko harams. If they want people to accept islam in all ramifications,why would they be killing their fellow muslims? Even if a muslim stand against them,they kill him. So who r they preachin for and what are they preaching? Boko harams are muslims but are they true muslims? Same way u said militants are xtians do they have jesus?
You did not still answer my question, can I go to church to preach islam during a sunday service?
Practicing your religion goes down to where and what the culture of that enviroment entails. If in northern nigeria,they do not want churches that is probably their own way of life and they feel its not good for them.
Its rare for you to see anybody going to the south-south,south-west,south-east to start asking people to acvept islam or to stop christians from worshiping freely. In the US and most western states,how many muslims were free to practice islam in those day even before all the craze for religious matters came up? Those ones were the worst of all critics and mean people.
As it is in the UK,how many blackman has fundamental human rights? Very few.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 10-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Even if explanations are made from today till 10 tomorrow to come,none would accept to stop arguing because we all believe we are the only one saying the right thing. All the best anyways

Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 04:30 PM
Every true muslim no matter how would never support the activities of the boko harams. If they want people to accept islam in all ramifications,why would they be killing their fellow muslims? Even if a muslim stand against them,they kill him. So who r they preachin for and what are they preaching? Boko harams are muslims but are they true muslims? Same way u said militants are xtians do they have jesus?
You did not still answer my question, can I go to church to preach islam during a sunday service?
Practicing your religion goes down to where and what the culture of that enviroment entails. If in northern nigeria,they do not want churches that is probably their own way of life and they feel its not good for them.
Its rare for you to see anybody going to the south-south,south-west,south-east to start asking people to acvept islam or to stop christians from worshiping freely. In the US and most western states,how many muslims were free to practice islam in those day even before all the craze for religious matters came up? Those ones were the worst of all critics and mean people.
As it is in the UK,how many blackman has fundamental human rights? Very few.

Point of correction miss; If the niger delta millitants have not accepted Jesus, then they are not christians ok? the question of them been xtians or not is something i cannot answer cos they have not said anything about religion. May i remind you that they are not fighting a religious war thus it's fair to say xtianity got nothing to do with there cause. As for practising one's religion in saudi, i never said they must enter your mosque to preach. They should be allowed to gather and worship on their own, air their opinion on tv, radio among other mediums. Can a christian pray publicly in saudi? fundamental human right in uk you say? trust me your fundamental human right cannot be toyed with. The uk of 1955 is definitely not the UK of 2012.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 10-03-2012 04:25 PM
Lol......i said this couple of times already.....You guys kept making same mistake? Boko Haram is no Islamic movement....they are EVil acting cause of there on selfish interest and ignorance

spread the word......they are no muslims....i just hope you get your answers soonest

That is ur own opinion mr Dejola24856. Grin Boko haram have said it clearly that they are muslims and doing the work of allah ooo.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 04:51 PM
Point of correction miss; If the niger delta millitants have not accepted Jesus, then they are not christians ok? the question of them been xtians or not is something i cannot answer cos they have not said anything about religion. May i remind you that they are not fighting a religious war thus it's fair to say xtianity got nothing to do with there cause. As for practising one's religion in saudi, i never said they must enter your mosque to preach. They should be allowed to gather and worship on their own, air their opinion on tv, radio among other mediums. Can a christian pray publicly in saudi? fundamental human right in uk you say? trust me your fundamental human right cannot be toyed with. The uk of 1955 is definitely not the UK of 2012.
I still repeat it to you that,practising your religion freely in saudi is not about abiding by the rules of what they want,its is a pure islamic state and they are ok with their own way of life,if u can't bend to their rules then u shouldn't stay in their country.
Uk of 1955 is diff from uk of today sure,but try and commit a little crime there and watch the next thing that happens to you. You know it,and u know how careful blacks has to thread in the uk or other places just to avoid being in trouble. Are all those things observed in nigeria?
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 01:52 PM
$
I guess its written in ur bible that give what is for caeser to caeser and give what is for God to God . Islam is a way of life which make it a culture cos by definition,culture is a way of life.
You can't go about preaching just anywhere all cos ur bible said u shud preach the gospel. Little respect shud be accorded to the law of a place and even jesus likes low abiding citizens.
Like I asked, can I go into a church during a sunday service to preach Islam?

Thank you now and i know that Islam is Caesar
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 04:59 PM
I still repeat it to you that,practising your religion freely in saudi is not about abiding by the rules of what they want,its is a pure islamic state and they are ok with their own way of life,if u can't bend to their rules then u shouldn't stay in their country.
Uk of 1955 is diff from uk of today sure,but try and commit a little crime there and watch the next thing that happens to you. You know it,and u know how careful blacks has to thread in the uk or other places just to avoid being in trouble. Are all those things observed in nigeria?

Islamic state? what about the xtians from saudi? Did the king of saudi create the state or God did? freedom should be free and fair. As for your comparison between uk and naija, i don't understand ur point and what it has got to do with our arguement.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 05:04 PM
Thank you now and i know that Islam is Caesar
Dear,I dint say it use,just drawing up a point.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-03-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 10-03-2012 03:43 PM

I make ur words with blue,so read it and that is where ur people cause problem in this world .You people always have enemy,it either you people are fighting for a revenge of muslims killed 1000yrs ago,or fighting to defend urself even when no one is chasing you guys,or u people are fighting or killing people to accept ur religion,or u people are doing work of allah. where were u when your brothers made open pronunciation that they will fight and kill in Nigeria until every one welcomes  islam and any one that ur allah ask them to kill,that they will go and kill.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 05:05 PM
Islamic state? what about the xtians from saudi? Did the king of saudi create the state or God did? freedom should be free and fair. As for your comparison between uk and naija, i don't understand ur point and what it has got to do with our arguement.
I compare uk with nigeria in a bid to explain the context of freedom and what it means to abide by the rules in a particular state u find ursef.
If the western world hates black so much and it takes extra care for u to live in their country,its same way u need extra care to live in saudi cos they have their own rules too.
This is what we want and this is what we don't want,shikena.
Its not possible for the arabians to go to the US and start tellin them to dress islamically this is because it is not their country and they don't have a say there only in ur own territory can you have ur full freedom,that is what am saying in essence.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-03-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 10-03-2012 04:37 PM
Even if explanations are made from today till 10 tomorrow to come,none would accept to stop arguing because we all believe we are the only one saying the right thing. All the best anyways

You don change from lartifa to wilat,soon you will change from wilat to wicat,from wicat to honeypotcat from honeypotcat to pyton from python to snake,from nake to bomb and then boko haram go use us bomb all malams in the north.

Tell me  Why would i accept a false preaching,a preaching that categorically based on Killing innocent people,forcing people to have the same believe with you,a preaching that was based on violence,war,sucking of blood,hate and the like.You set of people keep causing havoc everywhere in the world and ever respect other peoples feelings.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 05:13 PM
I compare uk with nigeria in a bid to explain the context of freedom and what it means to abide by the rules in a particular state u find ursef.
If the western world hates black so much and it takes extra care for u to live in their country,its same way u need extra care to live in saudi cos they have their own rules too.
This is what we want and this is what we don't want,shikena.
Its not possible for the arabians to go to the US and start tellin them to dress islamically this is because it is not their country and they don't have a say there only in ur own territory can you have ur full freedom,that is what am saying in essence.

You are still shying away from the true meaning of freedom. UK, USA, CANDA,ITALY etc still allow muslims to pratise their religion freely. Now that is the true meaning of freedom. They have got their own culture but they don't impose it on anyone. God is the creator of all countries and not king or queen. I repeat, freedom should be free and fair.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 05:16 PM
You don change from lartifa to wilat,soon you will change from wilat to wicat,from wicat to p**sycat from p**sycat to pyton from python to snake,from nake to bomb and then boko haram go use us bomb all malams in the north.

Tell me  Why would i accept a false preaching,a preaching that categorically based on Killing innocent people,forcing people to have the same believe with you,a preaching that was based on violence,war,sucking of blood,hate and the like.You set of people keep causing havoc everywhere in the world and ever respect other peoples feelings.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 05:16 PM
You don change from lartifa to wilat,soon you will change from wilat to wicat,from wicat to p**sycat from p**sycat to pyton from python to snake,from nake to bomb and then boko haram go use us bomb all malams in the north.

Na so u dey find trouble! E concern u if she change her name. Or you want to start anotha exchange of words with her again,you and this ur open_bitch.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 05:34 PM
Na so u dey find trouble! E concern u if she change her name. Or you want to start anotha exchange of words with her again,you and this ur open_bitch.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i no wan insult u for here. Maki i just chillax. Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
You try small,you show say u geh small sense. No insults here just explanations.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

3. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

4. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

5. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

6. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

7. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

9. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office