The administrations on Np(Fake admin)

Date: 12-03-2012 1:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- at 12-03-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Admin listen and listen Good i won't come here again to repost this warnning ..admins mind the ways you set up a headline(a post headline which doesn't correspond with the paragraphs) on this your site. This site suppose to be a fun one not a tribalism one.This website is becoming a War war 3 site..whereby you create a post  for each trible to be insulting each others>>> i just wanna ask what are you gaining from all these.YOU DON DANCE FINISH YOU WON USE YOUR YANSH TA SPOIL AM.YOU should be ashamed that you can't run this site to be a peaceful one..whereby NIGERIANS.. we come here and have fun, gain something.This site is number one worse site of all websites.Admin please use your God giving brain to think like a civiliz person..the purpose is to think and  your brain is not for a decoration oo..excepts you suffering from Aphasia..Or your Wernicke's part of your brain is demange that is why you post most of this RUBBISH posts or HEADLINE. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

P.S..Don't you ever again call my governor(Governor Adams Oshiomhole ) A WOMAN WARPPER...HE IS NOT.HE IS FAR BERRA THAN MOST OF THE GOVERNORS IN NIGERIA . THAT IS VERY VERY DISRESPECTFUL, HE IS OLD ENOUGH TO BE YOUR FATHER..

Posted: at 12-03-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-03-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
I WON'T TAKE ANY INSULT FROM ANYONE WHEN IT COMES TO MY STATE.

Posted: at 12-03-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonyz at 12-03-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Hopea23  you hit the  nail finish but they go gree hear
nice words
Posted: at 12-03-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 12-03-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-03-2012 02:02 PM
I WON'T TAKE ANY INSULT FROM ANYONE WHEN IT COMES TO MY STATE.

Same
Posted: at 12-03-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 12-03-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
@poster...u av a point. I think dis site has brought more of division than unity among Nigerian. As if they care, all they want is hw they wil make their money bcos, d more comment u make d more money they make so, they wil always want to post a controversial topic dat wil make ppl go crazy and continue making comment so dat they wil also continue making their money.
Posted: at 12-03-2012 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 12-03-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
Nice post..Just too bad one recieves insults unneccessarily here. Even when ur commment was plain,wasnt refering to anyone, but still someone must find a way to abuse/insult u. Not only ur Gorvernor @poster, All our leaders, i mean pple that deserve our respect had been termed with different abusive names, on this website. Now is tribal war or shld i say religious war Undecided. Its just bad that one would log on to website to share experiences, read news n comment, get updated with what 's happenning in our belove country..But only to come and recieve a trailer load of insults, that he/she does not deserve. Its quite unfair.
Posted: at 12-03-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 12-03-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
Word....there's no need for all that disrespect.

Posted: at 12-03-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 12-03-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Hope no vex o abeg. Admin if some people dey para, na ur duty to apologise. Dnt keep quiet pls.
Posted: at 12-03-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 01:00 AM (12 years ago)
iox pple...admin dey mad

Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
they are frustrated........ Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-03-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming