Raw Video: Man Climbs Telecom Mast To Commit Suicide

Date: 14-03-2012 5:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: mayor boss
[1] 2 3 4
- at 14-03-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerians Tell Atiku to Pay my Money: Mallam Inuwa Musa Walkatu descending from telecommunication mast at Federal High Court Abuja, alleging that he will kill himself over money a former Vice President is owning him Photo by Gbemiga Olamikan — at Abuja.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xtCZ4qEqaf8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xtCZ4qEqaf8</a>

Pls be a fan of NIGERIA ENTERTAINMENT ..We dey beg ...ooooo..... one love http://

Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMYBOSS at 14-03-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
NA WA O
Posted: at 14-03-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 14-03-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
The Police should really investigate, and make their findings public.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darealman123456 at 14-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Nawa ooo
Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 14-03-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
But that is not enough to take your own life
What will you tell God
Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 14-03-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
What will you tell God
Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 14-03-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 14-03-2012 08:21 PM
What will you tell God

you are right, but there is a limit somebody you know very well that is more powerful than you will push you, it automatically affects the way you reason, because of frustration
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Khalifa89 at 14-03-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Something nothing in this world matters to you when you are been pushed to the wall and you know nothing can be done, You just have to fight back but in these case this man can't fight back because no body cares to listen not in these country of ours.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 14-03-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
You & i know that the mallam is not gonna jump,He approach the court
but he's not being listened to,Now everybody is pleading with him,That is a smart move if you ask me.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 15-03-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
OH NIGERIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 15-03-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 15-03-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
                                             A little MATHEMATICS will do the MAGIC

BODMAS                             

B - Bracket (mohammad)
O - Of (Jihad)
D - Division (Freedom)
M - Multiplication (Rape)
A - Addition (Terrorism)
S - Subtraction (Peace)

Let's collect like terms:

Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace = M (MATHEMATICS)

Re-arrange:

M = Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace

Therefore, Freedom cancelled Peace (Freedom Peace)

M = mohammed x Jihad x Rape + Terrorism

Then, we have to use a modern Simoutaneous equation:

formular : M = I x S x L x A

S (no. of Items - mohammad, Jihad, Rape and Terrorism)
  L (Constant)
  A (First letter of the english alphabet : we have "A" among the items)

Because we have 2 "I" in the equation, we make "i" the subject of the equation and move "M" to the end.

So, I = SxLxAxM = SLAM

I = SLAM (Because they are all letters, you join them together)

ISLAM

Therefore,  in Applying BODMAS, (Mohammad) of JIHAD/FREEDOM x RAPE + TERRORISM - PEACE = ISLAM

Do you understand or should I come again?

Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 15-03-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ebiskey at 15-03-2012 03:37 AM (12 years ago)
what is naija actually turning into? what kind of business actually led to the 15m? well, na them sabi.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithshesky at 15-03-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago)
that aboki was just playing fun,
but those police men, what are their job,
making sure that the man will not  commit suicide
or just   telling people that their at work

Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithshesky at 15-03-2012 03:49 AM (12 years ago)
the aboki was safed because he is not an igbo man
otherwise they would have overlook him
commit suicide
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- johehizogie at 15-03-2012 03:55 AM (12 years ago)
police suppose charge dat man to court..cos dat na public disturbance...den if dem wan investigate e claim na dem sabi...
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 15-03-2012 04:08 AM (12 years ago)
why didnt he climb that pole in the night. yeye coward, if na me only me dey there, i will not alert anybody cos he must finish what he started, is he the only person they are owning or is he not owning people too. Aboki try and see more in life, than violence and terror pls.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithshesky at 15-03-2012 04:13 AM (12 years ago)
ask him where did he get such money
he can,t even explain,that supposed to be our oil
money which they denied him while sharing
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pathjay at 15-03-2012 04:16 AM (12 years ago)
BUT I WANT TO KNOW THE TYPE OF BUSINESS HE HAD WITH ATIKU THAT AMOUNTED TO 15 MILLION NAIRA........HMMMMM..Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4