GLUTTON!!! Female SEC Director General Spends N850,000 On Food In A Day!! (Page 18)

Date: 15-03-2012 11:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 15 16 17 [18]
- kebella at 26-03-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on 26-03-2012 07:10 PM
ma dear weda he undstnds or nt he shld jst talk 2 ma butts.
thats the spirit baby Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-03-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 09:44 PM
fcuking rapist Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- amansu at 29-03-2012 02:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2012 04:41 PM
you delusional idiot God punish yu son of street wh*re.........how dare yu comment on my comment........stupid muslimal drop death muslim extremist puahhhhhh  who is fooling himself here if not a douch-bag brain washed bonehead lik yu Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

It takes a street wh*re 2 knw anoda street wh*re. U are d fada-fcuking wh*re here. Even ur fake butt shows it. U are no christian nd shld stop pretending 2 be one. True christians don't insult odas' religion. U are just an embittered street slut.
Posted: at 29-03-2012 02:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-03-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-03-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- abiodun_haruna at 3-04-2012 02:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-03-2012 07:48 PM
hahahahhahahahahah am not to be fooled by zero lik yu........yu actually create this profile to act as a muslim may that ur disgusting rapist mohammed burn yu to ashes honky...........hidding under many profiles wont save yu frm my fury hick so find another way to fight me............mohamed ass-kisser...........gaylord i blame the old jamaican granny yu got married to that allow yu to fcuk her in the anus after been fcuked n' dumped by many drunkard in jamaican yu became a sex slave to an old bat.......go do house chore ass-whipe son of a bitch

U lacked home-training. The rubbish coming from ur smelling pit of a mouth shows clearly that you are not even a christian but some immoral  mad slut. Hardly educated to join issues with. U are not worth it, slut.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abiodun_haruna at 3-04-2012 02:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on 26-03-2012 07:25 PM
shut up dere. May ur allah ave mercy on u 1st. Hope u knw dah mohammed is a nobody nd dah as  u readin dis post dat he's rottin n hell. Fool

U are a piece of shit lyk ur immoral parents who never brought u up properly to respect others.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 3-04-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-03-2012 07:48 PM
hahahahhahahahahah am not to be fooled by zero lik yu........yu actually create this profile to act as a muslim may that ur disgusting rapist mohammed burn yu to ashes honky...........hidding under many profiles wont save yu frm my fury hick so find another way to fight me............mohamed ass-kisser...........gaylord i blame the old jamaican granny yu got married to that allow yu to fcuk her in the anus after been fcuked n' dumped by many drunkard in jamaican yu became a sex slave to an old bat.......go do house chore ass-whipe son of a bitch

@ kebella open reality verah biancaflexy etc

I put it to u dat u are not a Christian but a loose hooker drunk on NP. U insulted Islam and Mohammed with ur grubby mouth and when Muslims replied ur insult u claimed they are all one ibo man. Who told you that there are no Muslims on NP capable of defending Islam? How silly can u get? Who cares what an eye-sour like u think anyway! We have heard it many times b4 but we are not buying it but are sick of ur confused noise and uneducated language, silly nanny goat!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 3-04-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 09:47 PM
i dey feel yu baby--------tell the pig

U feel who?  Grin Grin Grin You mean you feel yourself biancaflexy? U are not only fake but mad as a hooter to think u are fooling anyone, kebella!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 3-04-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on 26-03-2012 07:19 PM
lyk ave alwz tlkd u dah u actualy d one who nids a wash both physically, mentaly, spirituaaly, socialy n odawise. Wen u done wit dah den u can sit n comfirtably ask odas 2 wash. Dumb brain.

Look ngozi udo, we know your English was not up to elementary but it is getting worse with time. What language have you written here, kebella? Go wash out - your maggot stench is becoming unbearable
Posted: at 3-04-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 3-04-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-03-2012 07:40 AM
longer tym my brother

Greetings brother! I know it's been a long time. How are things? May Allah's blessing be upon you.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-04-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Amin, thanks alot , same to you
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ramramah at 5-04-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-03-2012 07:26 PM
ur not only stupid buh ur the most ass.kisser on earth fake profile

Are you an ass-kissing idiot? A thief will always think that everybody is a thief like her, you fake christian profile! You are just a slime from the pit of hell.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-04-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- derichman at 28-06-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 15-03-2012 11:53 AM
It was revealed yesterday at the National Assembly probe that the Director General of the Security and Exchange Commission, Ms Arunma Oteh, spent N850,000 on food in one day, in violation of regulations on how chief executives can spend. The House committee probing her said she's compromised her position by engaging in a spending spree in the last one year she's been in office. But no one said anything abut her resigning.

“We have also found out that you have been spending the money of SEC unjustly. You have stayed in Hilton for eight months. On a particular day, you ate N850,000 worth of food and spent over N30 million within the period. We have proof of all these,” said Hon. Herman Hembe.

These were part of the startling revelations made by the committee investigating the "illegal" activities going on with Nigerians hard-earned money in the Stock Market which is supposed to be regulated by the Securities and Exchange Commission, SEC, headed by Ms Arunmah Oteh.

Posted: at 28-06-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 29-06-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 29-06-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
ok na..
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 15 16 17 [18]

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

7. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

8. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

9. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

10. How Police Inspector Aliyu Taofeek Sent Patrick Chinemerem to His Early Grave in Lagos

11. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

12. FCCPC Raids Supermarkets in Port Harcourt, Seizes Underweight And Re-bagged Rice

13. Suspects Arrested Over Murder of 46yrs Old British-Nigerian Man, Okechukwu Iweha in London

14. About 118 Inmates Escape After Heavy Rainstorm Destroyed Prison in Niger State

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper