Lonely At Home

Date: 06-02-2009 6:46 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Robyn E
- at 6-02-2009 06:46 PM (15 years ago)
My boyfriend and I have been dating for awhile we get along well no fights  our communication is good and  we have so much in common his family likes me alot right now each time I feel a bit sick they keep hoping Im pregnant which is funny as they don't know we are planning for a child but not for this year. I live in my own place and he lives with his mom and family, on the week-ends I stay at his place or he comes to mine anytime he has his own keys and at his house they like having me there when I return to my home Im very lonely and his mom wants me to come back but I don't want to overstep my bounds and invade his space , I want for us to live together but I'm afraid to suggest it to him as I don't want want to push him into anything he is not ready for , He loves me and doesn't mind having me at his home , His little sister is getting married and his younger brother just got married so his family keep asking when are we getting married and I just laugh to ease the tension as he has always said that he married me from the day we met . I don't know if he has ever thought of marrying me as he says very little and sometimes I think that if we eventually live together and things are ok sometimes marriage ruins a good thing but I am looking forward to the day when he will marry me or we will live together.

Posted: at 6-02-2009 06:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 6-02-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago)
mills nd boon story..
so wot do u want us to do for u?
begg him to marry u?
Posted: at 6-02-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 6-02-2009 06:55 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 6-02-2009 06:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princesser2love at 6-02-2009 07:00 PM (15 years ago)
wao.well i hope the best come out of it sha maybe he is a little beat shy cos some guys are like that.just keep praying and if u havnt been start now
Posted: at 6-02-2009 07:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 6-02-2009 07:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  6-02-2009 06:49 PM
mills nd boon story..
so wot do u want us to do for u?
begg him to marry u?

hehehehee........ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
na wa 4 u ooooooooooo mazi
Posted: at 6-02-2009 07:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 6-02-2009 07:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Robilicious1 on  6-02-2009 06:46 PM
My boyfriend and I have been dating for awhile we get along well no fights  our communication is good and  we have so much in common his family likes me alot right now each time I feel a bit sick they keep hoping Im pregnant which is funny as they don't know we are planning for a child but not for this year. I live in my own place and he lives with his mom and family, on the week-ends I stay at his place or he comes to mine anytime he has his own keys and at his house they like having me there when I return to my home Im very lonely and his mom wants me to come back but I don't want to overstep my bounds and invade his space , I want for us to live together but I'm afraid to suggest it to him as I don't want want to push him into anything he is not ready for , He loves me and doesn't mind having me at his home , His little sister is getting married and his younger brother just got married so his family keep asking when are we getting married and I just laugh to ease the tension as he has always said that he married me from the day we met . I don't know if he has ever thought of marrying me as he says very little and sometimes I think that if we eventually live together and things are ok sometimes marriage ruins a good thing but I am looking forward to the day when he will marry me or we will live together.

mills and booms............
Posted: at 6-02-2009 07:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- idyyoung at 6-02-2009 07:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on  6-02-2009 07:00 PM
wao.well i hope the best come out of it sha maybe he is a little beat shy cos some guys are like that.just keep praying and if u havnt been start now
ok but if we wan talk our own part,hope hall will still be in place??
Posted: at 6-02-2009 07:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oceandrive at 6-02-2009 08:18 PM (15 years ago)
Interesting

Posted: at 6-02-2009 08:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 7-02-2009 02:16 AM (15 years ago)
Nice story..........
any other one?Huh?
Posted: at 7-02-2009 02:16 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- baloo at 7-02-2009 02:36 AM (15 years ago)

dis is too short now
Posted: at 7-02-2009 02:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 7-02-2009 09:06 PM (15 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 7-02-2009 09:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomdequola at 7-02-2009 09:19 PM (15 years ago)
I think u shld talk to him bout it

Posted: at 7-02-2009 09:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogunfunmi at 7-02-2009 09:59 PM (15 years ago)
keep praying as wells
Posted: at 7-02-2009 09:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beautydiva at 7-02-2009 10:06 PM (15 years ago)
Fairy tales
Posted: at 7-02-2009 10:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 8-02-2009 01:20 AM (15 years ago)
as in MILLS and BOOMS....
Posted: at 8-02-2009 01:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 8-02-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm ...........interesting

Posted: at 8-02-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thoroghbred at 8-02-2009 08:08 PM (15 years ago)
k..

Posted: at 8-02-2009 08:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 8-02-2009 08:40 PM (15 years ago)
another lonely woman....
Posted: at 8-02-2009 08:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 8-02-2009 10:15 PM (15 years ago)
wow

Posted: at 8-02-2009 10:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Princenikky at 8-02-2009 10:49 PM (15 years ago)
Story,story,story! Once upon a time,time,time!
Posted: at 8-02-2009 10:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie