pls advice me (Page 2)

Date: 07-02-2009 12:23 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Afolayan Morenikeji
- ceejay58 at 10-02-2009 12:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: meyonce on  7-02-2009 12:23 PM
Am in luv wit a guy, and he's also in love with me but the problem is that he's grandma nd my grandmum's mother are sisters, and also his mum and my mum are very close, and he said he wants to marry me, but am scared if its gong to be possible cus of the relationship between both parents.  Undecided

pls come and see me for correct advice on that issue, then after we are done u can then decide weda to go on with ur cousin or............ abeg i no fit shout amoooooooo
Posted: at 10-02-2009 12:34 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 10-02-2009 12:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: maffrodisiac on  9-02-2009 05:46 PM
The guy is ur cousin oh!

Posted: at 10-02-2009 12:35 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Controversial at 10-02-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
I da somthing you are not telling us? U re having sex with him, isn't it? Are you caring his baby? Or have you killed a member(s) of your family(abortion)?

Whatever has happened, love is the strongest emotion on earth. if it's really there, You will overcome your precarious nightmares. Just make sure the right proceedure is adopted. but firstly consult your mother, grand mother, and your uncle (maternal) the answer lies within the consultations with respect to your culture. thanks

controversial.
Posted: at 10-02-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Oceandrive at 10-02-2009 03:13 PM (15 years ago)
Talk to ur mother.

Posted: at 10-02-2009 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jydoski at 10-02-2009 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
ethically am sure you know tis wrong ..but you seeking advice means you think theres nothing worng with it...so go ahead marry him and see what happens on your wedding dayw when family memebers start meeting each other.... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-02-2009 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming