The source said they have also
contacted the Palace of the Benin
Monarch for the necessary
sacrifice to be done.

Spokesman of the Edo State
Police Command, ASP Bassey Etim
said he was yet to be briefed.

Posted: at 18-03-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- somcee4u at 18-03-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
A Benin based traditional
medicine healer simply identified
as Osayamwen but popularly
known as Dr. 2+2 yesterday
morning committed suicide at
his residence in Eyean,
Uhunmwode Local Government
Area of Edo State.

Dr. 2+2 was said to have been
found hanging inside his
bedroom at about 9am.
Yesterday when journalists
visited his residence,
sympathizers were seen outside
the building which was put
under lock and key discussing in
low tones.

Attempt by journalists to speak
with his immediate met a brick
wall as they refused to comment
on the incident, insisting that
they were waiting for the police
to remove his corpse.

A source said the late 2+2 was
lively in the morning but was
found hanging shortly after he
gave his children money to go to
school.

The source said they have also
contacted the Palace of the Benin
Monarch for the necessary
sacrifice to be done.

Spokesman of the Edo State
Police Command, ASP Bassey Etim
said he was yet to be briefed.
Posted: at 18-03-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ocheagaba at 18-03-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
:)E b like say life don tire d old man RIP
Posted: at 18-03-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 18-03-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
What ever the devil gives, he'll certainly find a way to collect back in bigger fold. Na him sabi the contract wey him sign with the devil. RIP oooo

Posted: at 18-03-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaijaNedu at 19-03-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
RESIDENTS of Olotun Street, Eyean Quarters, Benin City were thrown into confusion, in the early hours of Friday, when the body of a popular herbalist, Osayamwen aka Dr 2+2, was found after he allegedly committed suicide.

The body of the deceased was found hanging on the rope he tied to the ceiling in his bedroom. The herbalist, who also operated a hotel before his death, was said to have related well with friends and family who were with him Thursday night.

When Sunday Vanguard visited the scene, residents were shocked as they gathered in groups discussing what could have led to the suspected suicide.

The residence of the deceased was under lock and key as his action was seen as a sacrilege. Some residents claimed that until traditional chiefs in the area were consulted, it would be risky to touch his body.

It was learnt that the case was reported at the Oregbeni police station and at the palace of the traditional ruler in the area.

A son of the deceased, Emmanuel Osayamwan, who was visibly shocked by the incident, said he was yet to ascertain the reason for his dad’s action as “ he was in high spirit when we saw on Thursday.

http://bit.ly/FPt8Cz
Posted: at 19-03-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 19-03-2012 04:45 AM (12 years ago)
Only GOD knows wat really killed him. But if he has dined wit d devil, then he has completed it wit his life. Simple.
Posted: at 19-03-2012 04:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
NAWAHOOOO

Posted: at 17-07-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 17-07-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-03-2012 11:32 PM
What ever the devil gives, he'll certainly find a way to collect back in bigger fold. Na him sabi the contract wey him sign with the devil. RIP oooo
WELL SAID

Posted: at 17-07-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bankxx at 17-07-2012 10:33 PM (11 years ago)
datz wat u get wen dealin wif d devil.
Posted: at 17-07-2012 10:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 14-09-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-09-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babashrineer at 8-08-2016 05:53 PM (7 years ago)
Do You Need A Powerful African Native Doctor? Call Baba shrine on
+2348119240835. Baba Odogo Is A High Voodoo Priest Master. He is a
Spell Caster, Native Doctor, Spiritual Herbalist, Powerful Sickle cell
Healer, Spiritual Astrologer, Psychic Reader, Multi Guru, Witch
Doctor, Priest Of Africa Money Ritual.
Have You Been To Native Doctor to Native Doctor Without Any Solution
To Your Problems Or Rather Add To it? Have You Been To Place To Place
In View Of A Powerful Native Doctor That Can Solve All Your
Predicament, You Must Understand That There Is A Native Doctor That
Supersede All Native Doctor Amongst All Native Doctor, If You Are In
Search Of A Powerful Native Doctor With Great Spiritual Powers, Then
You Must Be In Search Of A Native Doctor That Derives Power From The
Marine World. That Is The Spirituality Of The Greatest Africa Native
Doctor Baba shrine.
Baba shrine Is Recognised All Over The World Of Marine Kingdom, As One Of
The Top Fortunate And Most Powerful Native Doctor Of Charms Casts From
The Beginning Of His Ancestors ship Until Now Baba shrine lives
Strong Among All Other Native Doctors, There Have Never Been Any Form
Of Impossibility Beyond The Control Of Baba shrine.It Doesn't Matter The
Distance Of The Person With The Problems Or Situation, All You Have To
Do Is Believe In The Native Doctor Baba
shrine.charms Casts That Works, He Always Warns Never To Get His
Charms Casts If You Do Not Believe Or Unable To Follow His
Instruction.
It Is The Assignment Of The Native Doctor Baba shrine. To Offer
Services To Those In Need Of Spiritual Assistance Not Minding The
Gravity Of Your Situations Or Distance As Long As Water, Sea, Ocean,
Lake, River, Sand etc. Are Near You, Then Your Problems Of Life Would
Be Controlled Under Your Foot.
If You Need Any Spiritual Help On Any of These:
Get Your Lover Back
Fruit Of The Womb
Fibroid
Business Boom
Financial Breakthrough
Get Rich Without Ritual
Do As I Say
Bad Dream
Promise And Fail
Epilepsy
Spiritual Attack
Land/Court Case
Mental Disorder
Political Appointment
Visa Approval
Cancer
Examination Success
Spend And Get Back
Good Luck
Natural Health
Hypertension
Diabesity (Diabetic+Obesity)
Stroke
Sickle Cell
Impotency
Win Court Case
Promotion At Work
Commanding Tone
Protection Ring
Marriage Success
Love Ring
Favour Ring
Recover Lost Glory
Spiritual Power For Men Of God
Travel Success Ring
Job Success
Lotto/Pool Win And Many More.

Make Haste To Call Our Father Baba shrine On +2348119240835 Or Mail
Him To [email protected]» For Spiritual Problem Today And You Will
Surely Get Solution To All Your Predicament.
Posted: at 8-08-2016 05:53 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie