Entertainment
Romance
Nolitics
Sports
Jokes/Comedy
Talk Games
Naijapals.com
Naijapals
Nonso Diobi Surprises His Mother With a Mansion on Mother's Day (Page 7)
Tweet
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals
: Please
Login
or
Join Naijapals
. You can also view
Photo Galleries
Talk
»
Entertainment
»
The Buzz Central
»
Topic:
Nonso Diobi Surprises His Mother With a Mansion on Mother's Day
[
]
Topic: Nonso Diobi Surprises His Mother With a Mansion on Mother's Day (Page 7) (Read 34153 times)
kebella
(43500)
Addicted Hero
| 1 year ago
thats my boy
my name is kebella
........yu already no that
...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
posted: Mar 19 2012, 01:13 PM
ikwo1
(leet)
Naijapals Addict
| 1 year ago
Nice one there my guy,there is nothing like Mother.I miss my Queen Mother and Mom ur Prince is coming on August to shower u with your own mothers day gift cos i want to present with my hand. Ndinne Mama.All women should be respected and treat with care bcos they deserve it.
posted: Mar 19 2012, 02:01 PM
chicharito11
(4)
| 1 year ago
THAT"S GREAT AND MORE BLESSINGS FOR YOU
posted: Mar 19 2012, 02:03 PM
ohis07
(289)
Upcoming
| 1 year ago
Quote from: terdue on Mar 19 2012, 07:39 AM
no be p square house be that?
MAKE UNA JUST LEAVE NAMETALKAM MAKE HIM DE RUN HIM MOUTH LIKE PERSON WHEN GET MOUTH DAIRRHEA. IT IS A GOOD THING TO BE SUCCESSFUL AND MAKE YOUR MUM A HAPPY WOMAN. THERE IS NO DOUBT INN THAT. WE ALL KNOW THAT NONSO IS NOT CAPABLE OF BUILDING SUCH A HOUSE AT THE MOMENT , THAT IS IF HE HAS ONE YET. PLEASE DON'T GET ME WRONG, HE MIGHT BE COMFORTABLE ENOUGH IN THE NEAREST FUTURE TO BUILD MORE THAN WHAT WE ARE SEEN AS POSTED BY THE POSTER. (NAMETALKAM). I DO NOT REALLY SEE ANY REASON WHY NAMETALKAM GO COME HERE DE POST SOME KIND THINGS WHEN NOR GET OOH. HIM DON USE PSQAURE HOUSE TURN TO NONSO HOUSE. ANYWAYS, MAYBE NONSO'S BLESSING IS COMING ON THE WAY. I PRAY FOR AM MAKE HIM BUILD WHAT IS 10X MORE THAN WETIN POSTER PUT FOR THERE. ME PRAY FOR MYSELF TOO MAKE I BUILD HOUSES ALL OVER THE WORLD....lol. I GUESS I AM BEING GREEDY HERE OOO. MAKE I REMEMBER MY PALS DEM..OK PALS, UNA GO BUILD HOUSES ALL OVER THE WORLD OH. NA MY PRAYERS FOR ALL OF UNA B DIS SO.
EXCLUDING FATEEWASE
posted: Mar 19 2012, 02:04 PM
ohis07
(289)
Upcoming
| 1 year ago
MAKE UNA JUST LEAVE NAMETALKAM MAKE HIM DE RUN HIM MOUTH LIKE PERSON WHEN GET MOUTH DAIRRHEA. IT IS A GOOD THING TO BE SUCCESSFUL AND MAKE YOUR MUM A HAPPY WOMAN. THERE IS NO DOUBT INN THAT. WE ALL KNOW THAT NONSO IS NOT CAPABLE OF BUILDING SUCH A HOUSE AT THE MOMENT , THAT IS IF HE HAS ONE YET. PLEASE DON'T GET ME WRONG, HE MIGHT BE COMFORTABLE ENOUGH IN THE NEAREST FUTURE TO BUILD MORE THAN WHAT WE ARE SEEN AS POSTED BY THE POSTER. (NAMETALKAM). I DO NOT REALLY SEE ANY REASON WHY NAMETALKAM GO COME HERE DE POST SOME KIND THINGS WHEN NOR GET OOH. HIM DON USE PSQAURE HOUSE TURN TO NONSO HOUSE. ANYWAYS, MAYBE NONSO'S BLESSING IS COMING ON THE WAY. I PRAY FOR AM MAKE HIM BUILD WHAT IS 10X MORE THAN WETIN POSTER PUT FOR THERE. ME PRAY FOR MYSELF TOO MAKE I BUILD HOUSES ALL OVER THE WORLD....lol. I GUESS I AM BEING GREEDY HERE OOO. MAKE I REMEMBER MY PALS DEM..OK PALS, UNA GO BUILD HOUSES ALL OVER THE WORLD OH. NA MY PRAYERS FOR ALL OF UNA B DIS SO.
EXCLUDING FATEEWASE
NA ME TALKAM FOOLISH SHAA. HOW U THINK SAY WE NOR GO KNOW PSQAURE HOUSE IF WE SEE THE PICTURE?
ABEG MAKE UNA CHECK THIS LINK, SO THAT UNA GO KNOW SAY NAMETALKAM DON SELL PSQAURE HOUSE TO NONSO FOR INSIDE HIM DREAM
http://www.nairaland.com/540260/exclusive-pictures-p-squares-n500m-mansion
posted: Mar 19 2012, 02:10 PM
ohis07
(289)
Upcoming
| 1 year ago
Quote from: bigchi on Mar 19 2012, 08:24 AM
weather p square or no the boy try
UR TALK MAKE SENSE AT ALL SO? WEATHER PSQAURE OR NO PSQAURE THE BOY TRY, TRY FOR WETIN?
FOR ANOTHER MAN HOUSE??? NA WA FOR UR TALK OOOH. NO LET NAMETALKAM DE USE UR BRAIN CATCH TRIPS. VIEW THIS FOR URSELF
posted: Mar 19 2012, 02:15 PM
love_life
(156)
Upcoming
| 1 year ago
Quote from: vantheo on Mar 19 2012, 07:49 AM
hehehe. Dats p square's mansion oh!!
o boy it seems u know what i am thinking. That's is confirmed p-square's house in lagos.
posted: Mar 19 2012, 02:31 PM
Anthony_20
(17)
| 1 year ago
nice 1 dude,,
posted: Mar 19 2012, 02:38 PM
chid0n
(372)
Upcoming
| 1 year ago
DIS POSTER YOU DEY CRAZY GO CARRY P SQAURE DEM MANSION FOR OMOLE STATE PHASE 1 LAGOS COM PASTE HERE IDIOT AND ALL DIS MUGU WEY DEY NAIJA PALS COM BELIEVE YOU MUGUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
posted: Mar 19 2012, 02:59 PM
aso4life1
(10664)
Naijapals Hero
| 1 year ago
worthy of emulation
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
posted: Mar 19 2012, 03:19 PM
[
]
Talk
»
Entertainment
»
The Buzz Central
»
Topic:
Nonso Diobi Surprises His Mother With a Mansion on Mother's Day
Login To Reply
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Forum
-----------------------------
=> General Discussion
===> Naijapals Base (Metro life)
=====> Autos
=====> Travel
===> Relationships & Romance
===> Nolitics
===> Family
===> Health
===> Education
===> Religion
===> Business
=====> Starting a new business
=====> Advertisements
===> Jobs and careers
=> Entertainment
===> Sports
=====> European Leagues (EPL, La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga - EU leagues)
===> FunnyHub (Jokes + Comedy)
===> Forum Games
===> The Buzz Central
=====> Celebrity Talk & Discussions
=====> African Celebrities Height
=====> Music and Radio
=> Xtras
===> Naijapals
Read More Gists Like This One .....
Exclusive pictures: Beyonce Buys $5.9 Million Mansion For Mother
-
Jan 27 2013, 08:25 AM
WICKEDNESS: Man Allegedly Kills His Mother With An Axe In Kwara - EVIL!!!
-
Jan 27 2013, 05:23 AM
Jilted Woman Calls Her Ex 750 Times In 1 Day, Runs Over His Mother With Her Car
-
Dec 9 2012, 08:32 PM
Boy, 9, Died After His Mother Set Him On Fire As Punishment For Smoking
-
Oct 28 2012, 10:53 PM
MATERNAL MISTAKE: Mother Leaves Day-Old Baby To Die On The Road In Calabar
-
Oct 27 2012, 08:55 AM
Nonso Diobi without sex rumour For 2 yrs