is it wrong 4 a lady to...........

Date: 08-02-2009 4:30 pm (15 years ago) | Author: oluwa olayemi
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 8-02-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
i was hanging out wit sm frends yesterday and there is dis female friend of my mine who just bought a phone and we were just checking out d fone and we found some ADULT FILMS on her fone,the next thing was for some of my friends to start condemning her saying its not good for a lady to ave it on her fone,but for them to lay down reasons,they cld not.why is it dat guys ave it on their fone witout any1 battling an eyelid and gals are d ones dat cant ave it?i really want to know wat d BIG DEAL IS?SM1 TALK TO ME. Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-02-2009 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olajidetech at 9-02-2009 04:00 AM (15 years ago)
e fit be say na born again the sisters be.But come to think of it it her life no body should condem her and......
Posted: at 9-02-2009 04:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 9-02-2009 04:10 AM (15 years ago)
why should guys have it on their phone
is a better question
Posted: at 9-02-2009 04:10 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Qris at 9-02-2009 04:27 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  9-02-2009 04:10 AM
is a better question

common u knw guys na.W
Posted: at 9-02-2009 04:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 9-02-2009 04:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Qris on  9-02-2009 04:27 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  9-02-2009 04:10 AM
is a better question

common u knw guys na.W

i know guys
but that doesn't give them the right to have that kinda shit on their phone
and then criticize a lady for it.
Posted: at 9-02-2009 04:39 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- daysolar at 9-02-2009 05:19 AM (15 years ago)
I see no reason why the girl or the guy can't have if it... we are humans. If she finds pleasure in it good! she has the right to live her life the way she wants...
poster, don't mind the other friend jare, she is the type that deeps bottle or candle in her thing behind close door
Posted: at 9-02-2009 05:19 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 9-02-2009 07:21 AM (15 years ago)
What do i care? if i have it on my fone, its my flucking buiz...whosoever doesnt like that abt me, feel free to go and lay on a railway track and get crushed!AND I MEAN THAT!  Grin

Posted: at 9-02-2009 07:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Tomdequola at 9-02-2009 07:25 AM (15 years ago)
Na fyt?

Posted: at 9-02-2009 07:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 9-02-2009 07:26 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Tomdequola on  9-02-2009 07:25 AM
Na fyt?

No...Na Fact! Grin

Posted: at 9-02-2009 07:26 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 9-02-2009 08:56 AM (15 years ago)
@ Poster ain't see anything wrong with that..... i mean both guys and girls.
If it gives them pleasure watching let them continue.

Posted: at 9-02-2009 08:56 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chuksaint at 9-02-2009 09:01 AM (15 years ago)
not at all
Posted: at 9-02-2009 09:01 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 9-02-2009 09:05 AM (15 years ago)
@ Bilol, tell ur friend to carry go nofing do her.

Posted: at 9-02-2009 09:05 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 9-02-2009 10:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bilol on  8-02-2009 04:30 PM
i was hanging out wit sm frends yesterday and there is dis female friend of my mine who just bought a phone and we were just checking out d fone and we found some ADULT FILMS on her fone,the next thing was for some of my friends to start condemning her saying its not good for a lady to ave it on her fone,but for them to lay down reasons,they cld not.why is it dat guys ave it on their fone witout any1 battling an eyelid and gals are d ones dat cant ave it?i really want to know wat d BIG DEAL IS?SM1 TALK TO ME. Cool Cool

it is solely because women hav got so many problems that life can't solve

Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:08 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 9-02-2009 10:38 AM (15 years ago)
huh!!

Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:38 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 9-02-2009 10:46 AM (15 years ago)
N0 big deal, i dnt see anytin wrong wif gals having such on thier mobile, so far u r 18+,  This a free world there's no point pretending. Bibol probably ur male freinds nvr looked at her as that type, dats y they were lamenting on d issue.

Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 9-02-2009 10:51 AM (15 years ago)
wait!! wait!!.... lemme get this straight.
Bilol why u dey lie??
u don go put Adults porno for ur fone
na u dey try to tell us say na ur friend put am.
i dey crab ur codings oo.
pretender...... tell us say na u be the person..
we no go crucify u for that.

Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:51 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 9-02-2009 10:53 AM (15 years ago)
Sam u don start now.... she go soon attack u ohhhhh

Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 9-02-2009 10:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  9-02-2009 10:46 AM
N0 big deal, i dnt see anytin wrong wif gals having such on thier mobile, so far u r 18+,  This a free world there's no point pretending. Bibol probably ur male freinds nvr looked at her as that type, dats y they were lamenting on d issue.
bilol never reach 18 so she no suppose get am for her phone.
Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 9-02-2009 10:58 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  9-02-2009 10:53 AM

the girl wan yansh us for back.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:58 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 9-02-2009 11:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  9-02-2009 10:58 AM
Quote from: Pires07 on  9-02-2009 10:53 AM

the girl wan yansh us for back.  Grin Grin
hmm u and who?

Posted: at 9-02-2009 11:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

7. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

8. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

9. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

10. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

11. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

12. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office