DISGRACE!! Teacher found on top of 7 yrs old female pupil in school toilet (Page 5)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 20
Topic: DISGRACE!! Teacher found on top of 7 yrs old female pupil in school toilet (Page 5) (Read 24524 times)
Treasure2 (18844)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: ouzzyouzz on Mar 22 2012, 01:34 PM
how you doing treasure ..... you've been missing on the scene ....you alright?
And I think I've an idea of what you saw .... Wink
I dey ooo, dey avoid bomb bc i no get duplicate na.

posted: Mar 22 2012, 01:36 PM
AareOnakakanfo (142)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

This guy has betrayed the trust put on him to guide the young pupils.
He deserves to be clinically caserated, I bet he will claim that the devil made him do it.

Live for something, rather than die for nothing

posted: Mar 22 2012, 01:48 PM
Akanjohn (173)

wetin una dey wait 4 make una castrate am he is a disgrace to humanity

posted: Mar 22 2012, 01:49 PM
kattie77 (1324)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

Useless teacher,shebi ashawo don strike for where u dey

posted: Mar 22 2012, 01:49 PM
Deeskid (103)

Funny dude..... What is he even thinkin? Dats bad anyways

posted: Mar 22 2012, 01:50 PM
Tyahaya (1406)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

jst look at his head like amueba  Grin Grin Grin

posted: Mar 22 2012, 01:51 PM
ouzzyouzz (438)

Quote from: Treasure2 on Mar 22 2012, 01:36 PM
I dey ooo, dey avoid bomb bc i no get duplicate na.

I hear you .....oooo and I don't blame you .....
We have a lot of good people such as yourself and others on this forum that are really funny with great opinions and contribution and on the other hand we have a handful that are trying to pollute this place with all kinds derogatory type comments which are wrong in every aspect .......I am praying to God help us make those folks come to their senses and be one Nigeria starting from NP ..... oh ...don't forget say "Amen to that" even if it is a far out cry ..... Grin Grin......With God all is possible right .... Smiley Smiley

posted: Mar 22 2012, 01:52 PM
Doniyke1 (286)

na wao which kind of spitual conji be this na? The idiot should face judgement without mercy.

posted: Mar 22 2012, 01:53 PM
ouzzyouzz (438)

Quote from: kattie77 on Mar 22 2012, 01:49 PM
Useless teacher,shebi ashawo don strike for where u dey

That comments is funny ...even though this is not a laughing matter .....

posted: Mar 22 2012, 01:54 PM
Treasure2 (18844)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

No comment.

posted: Mar 22 2012, 01:57 PM

1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 20

Login To Reply

Jump to: