If Plastic Surgery Becomes Very Cheap, Will U Fix Something In Ur Body?

Date: 23-03-2012 11:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: Groove Rocker
[1] 2 3 4 ... 22
- at 23-03-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
This is a question we are currently debating in among my friends and so far out of 4 women, 3 said yes & they mentioned which part of their body they would like to fix.

Now the thing is, I still blive the amount of pple content with their natural look is still far higher than the amount of pple not satisfied with how they look etc. Anyway, let me throw it here:

• If Plastic Surgery Becomes Very Cheap, Will U Fix Something In Ur Body?
  • What part of your body will u fix
[/b]

As for me, I wasn't happy with a small scar I sustained as a child but right now, it doesn't matter to me again cos I was able to still do anything, get anything and archive alot even with the scar so why bother about it when it never stops me in the 1st place? So my answer is NO! But that's me anyway, what about you?

Remember the story about Nollywood Actress, Rukky Sanda Undergoes Surgery To Look Beautiful, see her pics below
The results could be devastating

See another sample Bosom  surgery below:

Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 23-03-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
I Love the way i was created by God.. I am Wonderfully Made

Posted: at 23-03-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akanjohn at 23-03-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes noting at all I'm wonderfully made
Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 23-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Nop, I look great the way I am, I am wonderfully made
Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-03-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Ebonys...pls attach extra butt na

Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 23-03-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
I no dey like to pretend.........for me I go do am, and na my two arms I go change...........1 to gold and d other to silver so when am broke I go sell am................oh sorry, I think na metal surgery u talk...............if na plastic I no nid am for body

Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- summy4ever at 23-03-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
I'm wonderfully made Grin .
Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simon-Zeletus at 23-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
I want to be black
Posted: at 23-03-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ola_007 at 23-03-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
The author said if u have the money.money can make u do anything.its not about how u are created but how confortable u are. Why dont u tell the joint twince to stay the way they are created.
As for me i would like to change my nose bcos its too flat,then reduce my tommy.then do some air growth implant.correct my growing boobs and make sure i get my abs,get my ass in shape,reduce facial wrinkle,my ears too bcos its too flappy.adjust my pipe bcos its too fat and my size is scarce,them my lips to make them more kissable,etc and most importantly i wana bleech.yes
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 23-03-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ola_007 on 23-03-2012 01:04 PM
The author said if u have the money.money can make u do anything.its not about how u are created but how confortable u are. Why dont u tell the joint twince to stay the way they are created.
As for me i would like to change my nose bcos its too flat,then reduce my tommy.then do some air growth implant.correct my growing boobs and make sure i get my abs,get my ass in shape,reduce facial wrinkle,my ears too bcos its too flappy.adjust my pipe bcos its too fat and my size is scarce,them my lips to make them more kissable,etc and most importantly i wana bleech.yes

see wahala Grin.....u wan turn to complete robot Huh?..........after u don change all dis places u mention plus d more wey u never mention...no real human part go remain 4 ur body

Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 23-03-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Yes!! If the price come down well well, i go pay for my honourable friend AJANNI make him born dat pikin wey dey him belle. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 23-03-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusifixo at 23-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
i need two dick
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-03-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 23-03-2012 12:58 PM
I want to be black

Grin Grin Bcos ur green now  Huh?
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-03-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-03-2012 12:54 PM
I no dey like to pretend.........for me I go do am, and na my two arms I go change...........1 to gold and d other to silver so when am broke I go sell am................oh sorry, I think na metal surgery u talk...............if na plastic I no nid am for body

Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-03-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ola_007 on 23-03-2012 01:04 PM
chei baby yu get prob ebi lik sey yu follow 4 pple God create on monday when he was busy rushing to work Grin Grin Grin Grin sorry ooo yu can stil seek 4 charity help we can be able 2 gather at lest something 2 put yu on Wink

Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 23-03-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
YES! i will buy mysef dis fine ass  Grin Cool

Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-03-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
i look sweet why shud i wanna change anything unless Lips Sealed

Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 23-03-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
eyaa!!! mama so na him mak yu dey jealous me Huh?

Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Swtezvikky at 23-03-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Am perfectly created and well designed
Posted: at 23-03-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 22

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)