New Video: D’banj Interview On Okayafrica TV - I OWN MO'HITS RECORD (Page 7)

Date: 23-03-2012 6:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Ibrahim Oguns
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- fateewase at 25-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoroj at 25-03-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
we don hear e don do naa we no go die for u b4
Posted: at 25-03-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henrynk10 at 25-03-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
open_reality ...... i like ur style pls add me on ur facebbok.@ [email protected]
Posted: at 25-03-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- miss_english at 25-03-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 25-03-2012 10:27 AM
All of the Nigerian music sound the same, can't they do something different some times ??

they is not same same. You are no sabi any good music.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 25-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henrynk10 on 25-03-2012 04:00 PM
open_reality ...... i like ur style pls add me on ur facebbok.@ [email protected]

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 25-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 25-03-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: miss_english on 25-03-2012 04:56 PM
they is not same same. You are no sabi any good music.

Blood of Jesus!!!! Your english no get part two.  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 25-03-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AriyaToday at 25-03-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
I have been following D'banj and Don Jazzy since the song 'Tobgolo' was released in Nigeria some years back. Mo Hits Records is owned by the two of them. However, Don Jazzy is the brains behind D'banj's success. Don Jazzy is a talented Producer and he has a natural talent for churning out hit songs. D'banj is not the best Artiste in Nigeria and not even on Mo Hits Music. Wande Coal should have been greater than D'banj but Don Jazzy focused on D'banj's music career to the detriment of the other artistes on Mo'Hits Records. This was the same thing that happened to Craig Mack when Puff Daddy ( Bad Boy Records ) killed his Career by focusing on Notorious B.I.G to the detriment of the 'Brand New Flavour' Rapper. The collapse of Mo Hits Records will only lead to the rise of Big Boyz Records managed by Rasheed Bello A.K.A JJC. D'banj learnt a lot from Rasheed Bello back in their days in London in the late 90's to early 2000's. D'banj would not go very far with Kanye West and GOOD Music. He needs a Producer that understands African Music and Beats. I am not really happy about the break up between Don Jazzy and D'Banj but I've long known that people go their separate ways later in life. I wish boh of them the best in life. Cheers.

www.twitter.com/ariyatoday
Posted: at 25-03-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DaBoiVin at 25-03-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago)
Abi na de name "Mohit" bi de problem hia?Huh?
Every 4kin tym i owe "Mohit". Tekam nauw mek
we hear word. Na world cup?? Ur ex partner
dey somewhere dey plan 4mations n u dey hia
dey get mohit 4 very interview. U guys r makin
us proud but braggin wldnt help. Move on. tym
no dey. And stop too much of Kaye West talk
cos he did not see u wen u wia a raw material.
I gues Don jazzy helped in ur process of being
a material u r 2day. Show some respect as well
4 him.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 07:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaBoiVin at 25-03-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divine2000 on 24-03-2012 11:44 PM
this a sinerio like dat of CHRISTAINO RONALDO AN LIONEL MESSI, U CAN NOT OUTPLAYER WHO GOD AS CHOSEN,DBANJ, WHR I STARTED DISLIKIN U WAS
WEN U DID AN INTERVIEW WIT SAHARA REPORTER, U SAID U DID NO NAIJA WHR PROTESTIN FUELSUBSIDY, DAT  WAS AN INSULT TO ALL UR NAIJA FAN, NA DON BABA J, U PRESENTED DON J AS UR BOSS TO UR FAN U CAN CHANGE IT, IF U NA CLAIM U OWN MOHIT MEANIN U USE HIM TO SELL URSEF, DAT NA AUTOMATICALLY  MAKE EVIL AN INGRTE, PRIDE KILL FASTER THAN AK47, DNT PULL DOWN THE PERSON DAT PULL U UP, I WE ALWAY AV SUPPER RESPT 4 2FACE HIS HUMILITY ALWAY MAKE ME AV SUPPER RESPT 4 HIM, THR IS AFRCA PARABLE DAT SAYS, IF A CHILD IS LOOKIN 4 VOODU TO MAKE HIM BECME A LION, HE WE GRDLLY BECME A HEGOAT, A WRD IS ENOFF 4 DE WISE, GOD BLESS U

u 4 mek better sence but too much shortcut
no let me understand so many. Interpret bros.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaBoiVin at 25-03-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divine2000 on 24-03-2012 11:44 PM
this a sinerio like dat of CHRISTAINO RONALDO AN LIONEL MESSI, U CAN NOT OUTPLAYER WHO GOD AS CHOSEN,DBANJ, WHR I STARTED DISLIKIN U WAS
WEN U DID AN INTERVIEW WIT SAHARA REPORTER, U SAID U DID NO NAIJA WHR PROTESTIN FUELSUBSIDY, DAT  WAS AN INSULT TO ALL UR NAIJA FAN, NA DON BABA J, U PRESENTED DON J AS UR BOSS TO UR FAN U CAN CHANGE IT, IF U NA CLAIM U OWN MOHIT MEANIN U USE HIM TO SELL URSEF, DAT NA AUTOMATICALLY  MAKE EVIL AN INGRTE, PRIDE KILL FASTER THAN AK47, DNT PULL DOWN THE PERSON DAT PULL U UP, I WE ALWAY AV SUPPER RESPT 4 2FACE HIS HUMILITY ALWAY MAKE ME AV SUPPER RESPT 4 HIM, THR IS AFRCA PARABLE DAT SAYS, IF A CHILD IS LOOKIN 4 VOODU TO MAKE HIM BECME A LION, HE WE GRDLLY BECME A HEGOAT, A WRD IS ENOFF 4 DE WISE, GOD BLESS U

u 4 mek better sence but too much shortcut
no let me understand so many. Interpret bros.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaBoiVin at 25-03-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on 24-03-2012 04:57 PM
It is easy for everybody to call Dbanj different names like arrogant, fool or idiot, but put yourself in his position, if you own a thing i.e a house, a business, a car, a property and in this care Mo'Hits and everybody believe and keep on saying you are not the owner but a friend, an assistant, or an employee who the owner is helping. You took an action which on reflection is not a good action, and the person under you, who you are helping now come out to dish you publicly and this person whom you are helping get the glory for everything you do/doing, answer me wont you set the record straight? wont you take your things back?  if it is you what will you do? Will you keep quiet? We are not been sincere with ourself, people talking against Dbanj are all hypocrate.

in which interview have u seen don jazzy
braggin bros? all de tym is dbanj on interviews.
Who helped who by de way?

Bros remember wat u call ur dog
is wat it answers.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaBoiVin at 25-03-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-03-2012 03:56 PM
D'banj  is such a kid...........why is he behaving lik a woman Huh? how old is he Undecided

w8 make i go ask my mama.4get
e bi lyk sey i 4get. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-03-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaBoiVin at 25-03-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ayex0000 on 24-03-2012 10:20 AM
I'M REALLY DISAPPOINTED IN NAIJAPALS.COM FOR MAKING USE OF MY TOPIC BUT REMOVING MY LINK. I USED TO THINK HIGH OF YOU GUYZ BEFORE, YOU JUST LOST THAT. WHY WOULD YOU EVEN REMOVE MY LINK WITHOUT MY PERMISSION??. GOOD LUCK WITH THAT.

Na cry u dey cry? abi na we commotam?
why u no send e-mail to dem nai u com dey cry
4 us hia? w8 make i bring handki. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-03-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 25-03-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emmagod1 on 24-03-2012 08:49 PM
YORUBAS ARE NOTHING BUT BETRAYERS, THAT WAS THE SAME WAY 9ICE USE TO BETRAYED RUGGED BABA ABI UNA DON FORGET, U CAN SEE HOW HES JUST TROWING HIS MOUTH LIKE PARROT, THAT IS THEIR CULTURE( YORUBAS)

taa!! Igbo's betray pass Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-03-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonypedro at 26-03-2012 01:44 AM (12 years ago)
You guys should not worry, just mark my word today....that nonsense dbanj will still later come brawling begging the whole naija for his mistake..................................Gosh, look at his stupid pride. U sing reach 2face?Huh?Huh?Huh?? DON BABA J......much respect to you.
Dbanj, Illuminati will not favor you 

Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nonypedro at 26-03-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ayex0000 on 24-03-2012 10:43 AM
bro you are so ryt....................2face has bin dia with w/clef and benie man

Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nonypedro at 26-03-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 24-03-2012 10:29 AM
D'banj,I truly think you need a lot of growing up to do.Now listen to this,before your Kanye West saw you and invited you to the US,2face was already doing music with Wyclef Jean......2face never used that opportunity to run anybody down,at the moment 2face,P sqare and some other Nigerian artists are doing music with Akon who in my opinion is a better and a bigger musician than your Kanye West..............I have never seen 2face and P Square try to brag about their association with Akon.PRIDE COMES BEFORE A FALL.I can see you are too full of yourself,you better watch it......by the way Wyclef Jean is also a better and a bigger musician than your Kanye West
brov u re so ryt, dis guy is just being disgustin. 2face has bin dia wit wyclef and bennie man

Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nonypedro at 26-03-2012 02:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lilmam on 24-03-2012 05:35 PM
Embarrassed >:(PEOPLE ARE RE[/img]ALLY INGRATES..... THIS COW WAS ROAMING ALL OVER THE STREET OF LONDON  LIKE ESCAPE GOAT THAT HE IS , BEFORE DON JAZZY SAW HIM ON A LOCAL CONCERT WEH HE CAME FOR A BUSINESS TRIP IN LONDON   AND SAID GUY LETS GO HOME  , I CAN BRING U TO LIMELIGHT ....THIS IS WHY HELP AND ASSISTANCE IS GRADUALLY GOING OUT OF OUR SOCIETY .... WHEN  ANTELOPE EAT OVER FEEDING , HE STARTS CHALLENGING HIS GOD FOR BATTLE ......NO MATHER HOW MUCH YOU BRAG ,EVERY BODY KNOWS THAT YOU CAN'T RELEASE A TRACK WITHOUT SHOUTING DON JAZZY  AGAIN    !!!!! AM HAPPY THAT YOU ARE NOW A LARGER  MAN BUT THE WORLD KNOWS THAT  DON BABA J STILL REMAINS YOUR BOSS AND THE FATHER FOUNDER OF MO'HITS RECORDS .......BEWARE  AND BE  WISE IN YOUR ACTIONS , CUZ LIFE STILL BIG. Embarrassed
nice one.............dbanj believes in Illuminati

Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shevy22 at 26-03-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
guy if u du that u go 4k'up for life  ok dont du that
Posted: at 26-03-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 26-03-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
i sensed dis split up d moment they signd up wif goodmusic.i urge dis guys to settle coz wif donk its been good n dbanj shild grow up n notsell himself to d goodmusic.what dwy v achievd in d past xpecialy being able to maintain d african conent in their song will soon be a thing of d past.dbanj shuld reconsider his moves.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8