New Video: D’banj Interview On Okayafrica TV - I OWN MO'HITS RECORD (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15
Topic: New Video: D’banj Interview On Okayafrica TV - I OWN MO'HITS RECORD (Page 2) (Read 21074 times)
Shaunie (264)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

It could hv been better if d'banj maintain his silence n settle the issue amicably n sighting each parties hv agree to move on with there career cuz he is trying to insult Don Jazzy.Don baba jay much respect.

posted: Mar 24 2012, 01:49 AM
gastro (898)

Why is Dbanj talking like a kid ,why cant they sort out their differences without letting the public know. nawa for Dbanj oo

YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.

posted: Mar 24 2012, 02:03 AM
aso4life1 (10810)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 1 year ago

I think Dbanj is taking it too far and he is wearing a suit of pride now, at least he should still respect Don Jazzy, why all this frequent unnecessary interviews at this moment of silence?

why the bragging?  Dbanj,Dbanj, Dbanj, how many times I called you? I want you to know that the ground is very SLIPPERY o o,walk with caution.

Find a way to settles your scores with Don J even as you are not on the same Label again and then make una move on with una careers..

if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you

posted: Mar 24 2012, 03:13 AM
indisputable (258)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

Pride! Pride!! Pride!!! Can someone help me tell Dbanj that maturity gotz da swag, No be to dey make mouth pepepepepe

posted: Mar 24 2012, 04:20 AM
Sheenor (14787)

good 4 u

A government that robs Peter to pay Paul can always depend on the support of Paul.

posted: Mar 24 2012, 04:22 AM
peggjo84 (1)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

i seen dat d banj is a big fool his nt mature,his a stupid guy

posted: Mar 24 2012, 04:37 AM
summy4ever (329)

i dnt see any reason of his pride

posted: Mar 24 2012, 05:18 AM
exever100 (762)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

i just dey lol....

posted: Mar 24 2012, 05:36 AM
aso4life1 (10810)

Quote from: peggjo84 on Mar 24 2012, 04:37 AM
i seen dat d banj is a big fool his nt mature,his a stupid guy
welcome to NP , dbanj need moral training

if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you

posted: Mar 24 2012, 05:58 AM
Phunter (29)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

D'banj is a complete fool

posted: Mar 24 2012, 06:13 AM

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15

Login To Reply

Jump to: