He will recognize himself in me......My answer to all the messages I have receiv (Page 6)

Date: 25-03-2012 6:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: ......
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16
- Treasure2 at 26-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- knightxxx at 26-03-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 25-03-2012 08:31 PM
Thank you for responding you are entitled to share your thoughts.....

nice n cool headed if it ws other ladies on this site it would b all insults by now bt u responed nicely 2 d unpleasant things said  it   shows u re really what u say u re n u knw wht u want cheers.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nfof8dsaa at 26-03-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
++++ http://ppt.cc/NFVJ ++++++++++

Best online store

Best quality, Best reputation , Best services

---**** NHL Jersey Woman $ 40 ---**** NFL Jersey $ 35

---**** NBA Jersey $ 34 ---**** MLB Jersey $ 35

---**** Jordan Six Ring_m $36 ---**** Air Yeezy_m $ 45

---**** T-Shirt_m $ 25 ---**** Jacket_m $ 36

---**** Hoody_m $ 50 ---**** Manicure Set $ 20

---**** handbag $37 ---**** ugg boot $43 ---****

---**** sunglass $16 ---**** bult $17 ---****

++++ http://ppt.cc/NFVJ ++++++++++
k98-0
Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- whitedove255 at 26-03-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on 26-03-2012 01:26 PM
Come to think about ameera's request i think every good man should truely posses this qualities but the questions is; will the female couterpart appreciate these features. i think most women will take the guy for something else and miss use the opportunity.
From my own research and from basic school of thought, Which  believed that woman should not be overpampered and given  100percent chance in a relationship if you want the relationship to last longer.. Abi Na LIe?

correct talk... Cheesy
Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 26-03-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 25-03-2012 06:33 PM
I have received so many messages from men asking me what I desire in a man, so below please find my answer I do not have time to reply to all of the messages, hopefully those that sent such will read.

I need someone who is striving for excellence in all aspects of life.  Especially mentally because I need a man that I can have a conversation with.

I need someone who is striving for excellence spiritually because I don't need to be unequally yoked...believers mixed with unbelievers is a recipe for disaster.

I need a man who is striving for excellence financially because I don't need a financial burden. It is of the essence that my future mate is capable of taking care of himself, as I am capable of taking care of myself. I believe in the Bless Many and Burden few policy.

I need someone who is sensitive enough to understand what I go through as a woman, but strong enough to keep me grounded.

I need someone who has integrity in dealing with relationships. Lies and game-playing are not my idea of a strong man.

I need a man who is family-oriented. One who can be the leader, and provider to the lives entrusted to him by God.

I need someone whom I can respect... In order to be submissive, I must respect him.I cannot be submissive to a man who isn't taking care of his business.

And by the way, I am not looking for him...He will find me.
He will recognize himself in me.He may not be able to explain the connection, but he will always be drawn to me.
God made woman to be a help-mate for man. I can't help a man if he can't help himself.
Then seat there and wait for manner to fall from heaven,since u are not looking for him .
Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 26-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigchi at 26-03-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
WELL BEST OF LUCK I FEEL U
Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 26-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 25-03-2012 07:48 PM
Thank you for your response, I am comfortable with remaining single for the rest of my life darling.  To be quite frank it is sad that you feel as a man that you cannot be all of that to your mate. As all things mentioned are the things that we all should have when coming together to build a wonderful relationship/marriage. I never once mentioned that I wanted a perfect nor rich man. Yet I do desire a man that can provide for himself, and that is humble enough to embrace his imperfections.
Since u are comfortable to remain single for the rest of ur life,then listing the requirement a man must possessed and never ask God for a husband.No matter who you are,though i might not know the tribe u are but as of my tribe,no matter your wealth,education and so on,a woman will never fill proud or comfortable to remain single for the rest of her life. 
Posted: at 26-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evedflower at 26-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Good list... Poster, may God grant you your heart desire. Draw closer to God and ask him to help you and prepare you for your future partner. YOU need to be able to earn all the qualities you desire in a man.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 26-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 25-03-2012 06:33 PM
I have received so many messages from men asking me what I desire in a man, so below please find my answer I do not have time to reply to all of the messages, hopefully those that sent such will read.

I need someone who is striving for excellence in all aspects of life.  Especially mentally because I need a man that I can have a conversation with.

I need someone who is striving for excellence spiritually because I don't need to be unequally yoked...believers mixed with unbelievers is a recipe for disaster.

I need a man who is striving for excellence financially because I don't need a financial burden. It is of the essence that my future mate is capable of taking care of himself, as I am capable of taking care of myself. I believe in the Bless Many and Burden few policy.

I need someone who is sensitive enough to understand what I go through as a woman, but strong enough to keep me grounded.

I need someone who has integrity in dealing with relationships. Lies and game-playing are not my idea of a strong man.

I need a man who is family-oriented. One who can be the leader, and provider to the lives entrusted to him by God.

I need someone whom I can respect... In order to be submissive, I must respect him.I cannot be submissive to a man who isn't taking care of his business.

And by the way, I am not looking for him...He will find me.
He will recognize himself in me.He may not be able to explain the connection, but he will always be drawn to me.
God made woman to be a help-mate for man. I can't help a man if he can't help himself.

Here I am! I possessed all these qualities and more, but you have to come for interview, let me interview you and see whether you possess the qualities I am looking for in a woman. If you pass the interview, then you are so lucky.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oladapoakanbi at 26-03-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Quote from: Treasure2 on 26-03-2012 01:24 PM
weting this one come mean now

Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 26-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on 26-03-2012 05:26 AM
ameera let me first start by asking how old you are and also to enquire why you attached importance in finding a perfect man, i mean a man without any fault. because it is by the grace of God the Men of God  we all are looking at in the society today, sustain in their relationship despite being a religion frontier and preach the gospel.

Life itself is full of lapses talkess of we human beings.
NB:MY ADVICE
well am not discouranging you tho since that is your priority and your desire, but i strongly believed that if  such qualities you are loking for is out there you will have found one and this will not be a topic on naija pal. pls sweetheart give it a second thought because you are not getting younger and i think everybody should pray for God to provide a good husband or wife for him or her not to be optimistic about certain qualities and also mind you be aware of pretenders in other not to be a victim of circumstances.

why giving her the advice bcos she said she is comfortable to be single for the rest of her life.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gloxxy98 at 26-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
na u sabi
Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 26-03-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-03-2012 09:15 AM
U go old
hahaaaa pls tell heroo sophiebaby
Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbonson at 26-03-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 26-03-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-03-2012 09:33 AM
i say she go old eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...no be person go tell her to from church to church wen she don enter downtime..make she dey dey list wat she needs...yeah every woman wants a good man God fearing,hand some..hard working..and lots more...but ur own requirements d kwa egwu..U GO OLD..NO vex o...but u go old..I just hope and pray ur not a choosy person
If u look her very well,u will know that she is not getting any younger rather older ......... and it might be as a result of her choice and she will even want a man that will wash her panties for her.haahaaaaaaa
Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 26-03-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: oladapoakanbi on 26-03-2012 01:26 PM
Come to think about ameera's request i think every good man should truely posses this qualities but the questions is; will the female couterpart appreciate these features. i think most women will take the guy for something else and miss use the opportunity.
From my own research and from basic school of thought, Which  believed that woman should not be overpampered and given  100percent chance in a relationship if you want the relationship to last longer.. Abi Na LIe?
You are right my broda,i hve been a victim b4.so,i find it diff to trust 9jar babes at home again.
Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oladapoakanbi at 26-03-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gloxxy98 on 26-03-2012 02:07 PM
na u sabi
She is a pal and a nigerian sister i think we need to help and advise her, bcos basically what she is demanding is what almost every nigerian girl in america possesed as a mentality and dey end up being a single mother and even not married atall they end up being in arrange wedding. I mean make my picking marry your left behind daughter wen they will have no choice than to concur.
They always forget that in as much you are an African man the Blood will still runs in your vain, phyuk the american equalities in Mariage which makes some nigerian girls to forget their custom and tradition. for instance your wife you married to as an husband will want you to go to kitchen to prepare yourself dinner when you want to heat they will want you to share with them in their traditional required duties like washing the bathroom and toilet and some shit like that some will even want to dominate and become thee husband in the family , you cant even talk to them as the head of the house or else you end up in jail "and i think Ameera too posses that kind of mentality".
"IF I WAN MARRY SELF I GO GO NAIJA GO MARRY AND I WILL NEVER BRING THE GIRL TO AMERICA" i preffer her to be with my family in Nigeria and being taken good care of there, with my husbanly care and affectionate when deserves

Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 26-03-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 26-03-2012 02:29 PM
You are right my broda,i hve been a victim b4.so,i find it diff to trust 9jar babes at home again.
Not bc of a few pls. Naija babes are ok
Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 26-03-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
who no like better thing Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-03-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''