He will recognize himself in me......My answer to all the messages I have receiv (Page 8)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 31
Topic: He will recognize himself in me......My answer to all the messages I have receiv (Page 8) (Read 13584 times)
Idbabe (7500)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

posted: Mar 26 2012, 11:11 AM
olakelvin (29)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

Hahaha, you should be a comedian . There is nobody ever get those qualities that  you mention here in this century , unless if  you wanna wait till  year 2090.  Even super model women  couldn't couldn't get  find what you are demanding from men . Wait  oo i dey come ...lol Grin

posted: Mar 26 2012, 11:12 AM
sophiebaby (31345)
Addicted Hero (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: olakelvin on Mar 26 2012, 11:12 AM
Hahaha, you should be a comedian . There is nobody ever get those qualities that  you mention here in this century , unless if  you wanna wait till  year 2090.  Even super model women  couldn't couldn't get  find what you are demanding from men . Wait  oo i dey come ...lol Grin

2090 no far naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa  Grin

Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY*

posted: Mar 26 2012, 11:14 AM
MRchina4u (216)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

PLEASE LET GIVE A TRY .. I HAVE THIS MIND THAT IT WILL WORK BY THE GRACE OF GOD... I AM ALL U WANT

posted: Mar 26 2012, 11:18 AM
sophiebaby (31345)

Grin Grin Grin Grin see proposal  Grin

Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY*

posted: Mar 26 2012, 11:21 AM
MRchina4u (216)

Quote from: sophiebaby on Mar 26 2012, 11:21 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin see proposal  Grin

WHY SO FUNNY BABY.. LISTING AM NOT JOKING ...AM A COOL GUY

posted: Mar 26 2012, 11:25 AM
sophiebaby (31345)

ok..am sorry..

posted: Mar 26 2012, 11:28 AM
50scent (23598)
Addicted Hero (m) | 1 year ago

Ameera come outta here  Angry Angry Angry Angry

RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Cheesy Cheesy

posted: Mar 26 2012, 11:29 AM
MRchina4u (216)

Quote from: sophiebaby on Mar 26 2012, 11:28 AM
ok..am sorry..

U WHY ARE U HIDEN UR FACE... ALSO HIDEN PROFILE

posted: Mar 26 2012, 11:31 AM
sophiebaby (31345)

Quote from: MRchina4u on Mar 26 2012, 11:31 AM

U WHY ARE U HIDEN UR FACE... ALSO HIDEN PROFILE

wetin u wan carry my face do  Huh? am married abeg..propose to the poster

posted: Mar 26 2012, 11:37 AM

1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 31

Login To Reply

Jump to: