Man Beat Wife Of 4 Days To A Pulp Over Alleged Affair With The Bestman (Page 6)

Date: 27-03-2012 9:16 am (12 years ago) | Author: hakeem Babatunde
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- ajanni at 27-03-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 27-03-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- JMetso at 27-03-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 27-03-2012 11:37 AM
What do you expect when you marry a monster.

And what should a man expect when he marries a wh*re. Treasure2, please don't give me the impression you would flirt with your hubby's best man after the wedding vow!
Posted: at 27-03-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 27-03-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
oooooooooooooooooooooooooops
Posted: at 27-03-2012 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- temitope15 at 27-03-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
WHY SHE GO MARRY SAMUEL PETER
Posted: at 27-03-2012 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- johehizogie at 27-03-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Nothing white people nu go do as far as it concern sex..some still have sex on their wedding day..this is not a big deal
Posted: at 27-03-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeafes at 28-03-2012 03:14 AM (12 years ago)
from the various comments especially from the female folks, its shows that flirtation mean nothing to you guys? you are all complaining about the beating, what about the foolish woman wey carry another man thing go give best man free of charge? do u know how long it took the man to raise the weeding money? God help us!
Posted: at 28-03-2012 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 28-03-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JMetso on 27-03-2012 11:04 PM
And what should a man expect when he marries a wh*re. Treasure2, please don't give me the impression you would flirt with your hubby's best man after the wedding vow!

she was just expressing her opinion !  why do you ppl like turning things around
 Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 28-03-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 28-03-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JMetso on 27-03-2012 11:04 PM
And what makes you think that the woman was flirting with the best man? Don't be quick to judge people pls.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 28-03-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 28-03-2012 08:37 AM
she was just expressing her opinion !  why do you ppl like turning things around
 Angry Angry Angry Angry
Na how they understand be that. How you dey jare?
Posted: at 28-03-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 28-03-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
Make I pass cos he no concern me
Posted: at 28-03-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- saintdav76 at 28-03-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago)
All i can say is, look b4 u leap
Posted: at 28-03-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starlove1 at 28-03-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
the girl is not ready to marry
Posted: at 28-03-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- davegino at 28-03-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
women self
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ottyguy at 28-03-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
na wa o, she see am she  carry am. though am totally against men that beats women no matter what. a man should always be a man and control his anger. instead of beating her you could have just file a divorce immediately. it is only a monster and the cowardice that beats women.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ottyguy at 28-03-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princeafes on 28-03-2012 03:14 AM
from the various comments especially from the female folks, its shows that flirtation mean nothing to you guys? you are all complaining about the beating, what about the foolish woman wey carry another man thing go give best man free of charge? do u know how long it took the man to raise the weeding money? God help us!
. you are right man, i know is painful to bear, but he would have still show that manly characteristic he posses by not beating her.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jjiofor at 28-03-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 27-03-2012 11:58 AM
I have no respect whatsoever for those men who lack any shred of intelligence, maturity, decency or class, and have to resort to violence, against women to get across whatever ridiculously inconsequential point they are trying to make. In a just world, that person would be dragged into the street, publicly castrated, though kept alive to feel each and every one of their nails pulled out from his fingers and toes. Even that would not be sufficient for a worthless individual like that scumbag.
Only cowards beats women.

Please do not sound as if you have a mindset about men, there are so many wonderful men that have never and will never beat a woman. I want you to understand that this is not about men or women, there are lots of crazy people of both sexes and I always say a bad person is a bad person, it is not about the sex of the person. Have you not met women who are themselves trouble? What about women and their tongues?
Have you not also heard about women who will be the first to hit or slap you even after being the ones that provoked you? Pls. if you want to be treated like a lady kindly behave like one and if you want to be treated like a gentleman kindly behave like one also.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jjiofor at 28-03-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Please do not sound as if you have a mindset about men, there are so many wonderful men that have never and will never beat a woman. I want you to understand that this is not about men or women, there are lots of cr*zy people of both sexes and I always say a bad person is a bad person, it is not about the sex of the person. Have you not met women who are themselves trouble? What about women and their tongues?
Have you not also heard about women who will be the first to hit or slap you even after being the ones that provoked you? Pls. if you want to be treated like a lady kindly behave like one and if you want to be treated like a gentleman kindly behave like one also.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 28-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Una blood two dey hot, the genesis of this story is not here, why run B P here.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wisewisdom at 28-03-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on 28-03-2012 10:41 AM
Please do not sound as if you have a mindset about men, there are so many wonderful men that have never and will never beat a woman. I want you to understand that this is not about men or women, there are lots of cr*zy people of both sexes and I always say a bad person is a bad person, it is not about the sex of the person. Have you not met women who are themselves trouble? What about women and their tongues?

nice comment, GOD bless you.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 28-03-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 28-03-2012 10:40 AM
see your smelling mouth, if ur husband marry u tomorrow go flirt with another babe u go happy u no go dey jealous.
if him beat am she die in d process u no go follow talk say d man na murderer? abi u tink is everione that looks good facially that is healthy.... am nt in support of d woman flirtin.. but a man should never beat a woman it bad..

Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

8. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

9. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

10. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

11. FCCPC Raids Supermarkets in Port Harcourt, Seizes Underweight And Re-bagged Rice

12. How Police Inspector Aliyu Taofeek Sent Patrick Chinemerem to His Early Grave in Lagos

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper