Sharing ur craziest,funniest and sexiest experience so far (Page 8)

Date: 27-03-2012 5:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Akinla
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
LOL Kebella  Grin Grin Grin

But e don happen to me b4 wey we go for city trip to Essen Germany wit friends,
we wan go out for a drink nd enter one place wey called Diamonds.......as we enta we no see anytin
unusual but whn i wan dance all d gals go surround me try touch me lol and the toilets for up had no lock  Huh? Huh?
Na so i go aks which kain club dis be, na place where couples trade partner  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EMMANUELLA01 at 5-04-2012 08:02 AM (12 years ago)
Another craziest experience from my pal(Koko)
KOKO ENTER ONE CHANCE

Chai! I will never forget my experience. 2006 I was in 200L in the university. There was this igbira girl with big yansh that I have been toasting but she no gree.. But fortunately or unfortunately one evening I called her (Like I alawys do) before I go to class for night jackings and she told me she was lonely because her room mate had gone home for the uncle's burial. As a sharp guy naw, na so i come talk her into allowing me to come and keep her company o. omo! see excitment! That was how i parked my things o, took a condom and announced to all my house mates that I was going to straf o (Una know as boys dey do naw). My guys were just hailing left, right and center. Na so I comot from our flat, the next thing I heard was a deafing sound of thunder Gbooom! "E be like say e wan rain o" I said, but my guys gingered me that it wasn't gonna rain before I got there, the other guy even said the rain will make the thing sweeter and encouraged me to rush before okada men start runing home.. Men! With dat final ginger na so my prikc just stand o, i come run enter street to beat the rain. I kept on runing with the hope that I will get okada men who would want to take advantage of the rain to make sharp money. My people na so rain come start o! Chai! see me inside rain, no shade, no okada and with my note book and a class mate's own i borrowed to copy in school that evening.. Hmmm! d rain beat me sote i nearly die.To worsen the whole mata d babe was calling me, I tried to answer ma, na so water beat my fone finish. To cut the long story, after the rain na so I trek come back house shivering, my books were and my mate's own were condenmed, I caugth a very bad cold, I spent 3000 naira to fix my phone's screen and I have never recieved the kind of laughter I got from my house mates anywhere in life before then. To add insult to injury, the reason why the babe was calling me was to tell me that a freind of her's came and they ran out of the house together before the rain to watch DEIGO and PARLOMA in a her naigbour's place who had DSTV. Joke apart, I hated myself for a whole week. I even started going to church after that incident just to make myself happy.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 08:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 5-04-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
I've done so many funny, crazy, sexiest things in my 135 yrs here on earth..  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 6-04-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on  3-04-2012 02:01 PM
OK let me share mine:

Craziest experience:
E been get one girl wey like me well well whn i was like 23yrs & this girl knws my gf but she dey do follow-follow for everywhere I dey so i took advantage. on my b-day, she came to where i dey work tht time (as a manager in a depot). she came to greet me happy b-day na him her yansh  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed.. com dey to-to-ri me for depot. Chai! before i knw, we don dey smooch so tey i look round no body to stand & watch over the depot for me so i decided to carry her go my oga (CEO) small office at the extreme of the depot and the only thing in ths office tht plank door & desk.

na so i carry her troway on-top desk open her leg wide begin dey ..... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed.... with fear & panic na so we do one hard table ... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed . panic sex dey swt ooo.... even whn i chsnge office, i made sure i repeat this event for my new office whn she carry her yansh come again... Lips Sealed

The worst experience: Few yrs ago i ws living temporarily with my uncle & ws dating a very stubborn girl. we have our own room separated frm the main house & this my girl tht time dey show me pepper even b4 she allow me see bra color (no be small gbege oo). one fateful day like tht na him my luck shine wey she allow me dey off anything wey i want & i ws on the panties area dey operate at the same time dey suck b00bs.... Lips Sealed... wey som1 come dey bang the door like thief. KAI! the house help (witch) don go tell my uncle say i camp girl for inside room. na so my old uncle shout for my head & as i opened the door, com see insults & embarrassment frm my uncle.

the man yab & curse me sooo tey my d&&k vex fall no gree rise again for a whole month. na so this girl take run oo & since then, she no gree com my house again. Angry Angry Angry

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin the last one was the funniest. The way you men react to stress ehn...no b small thing oooooo
Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 6-04-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMMANUELLA01 on  5-04-2012 08:02 AM
Another craziest experience from my pal(Koko)
KOKO ENTER ONE CHANCE

Chai! I will never forget my experience. 2006 I was in 200L in the university. There was this igbira girl with big yansh that I have been toasting but she no gree.. But fortunately or unfortunately one evening I called her (Like I alawys do) before I go to class for night jackings and she told me she was lonely because her room mate had gone home for the uncle's burial. As a sharp guy naw, na so i come talk her into allowing me to come and keep her company o. omo! see excitment! That was how i parked my things o, took a condom and announced to all my house mates that I was going to straf o (Una know as boys dey do naw). My guys were just hailing left, right and center. Na so I comot from our flat, the next thing I heard was a deafing sound of thunder Gbooom! "E be like say e wan rain o" I said, but my guys gingered me that it wasn't gonna rain before I got there, the other guy even said the rain will make the thing sweeter and encouraged me to rush before okada men start runing home.. Men! With dat final ginger na so my prikc just stand o, i come run enter street to beat the rain. I kept on runing with the hope that I will get okada men who would want to take advantage of the rain to make sharp money. My people na so rain come start o! Chai! see me inside rain, no shade, no okada and with my note book and a class mate's own i borrowed to copy in school that evening.. Hmmm! d rain beat me sote i nearly die.To worsen the whole mata d babe was calling me, I tried to answer ma, na so water beat my fone finish. To cut the long story, after the rain na so I trek come back house shivering, my books were and my mate's own were condenmed, I caugth a very bad cold, I spent 3000 naira to fix my phone's screen and I have never recieved the kind of laughter I got from my house mates anywhere in life before then. To add insult to injury, the reason why the babe was calling me was to tell me that a freind of her's came and they ran out of the house together before the rain to watch DEIGO and PARLOMA in a her naigbour's place who had DSTV. Joke apart, I hated myself for a whole week. I even started going to church after that incident just to make myself happy.

Oh boy your experience lie die. How rain wan con kill you becos u wan go to-tori a girl?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-04-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 7-04-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin No be small thing o...
Posted: at 7-04-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-04-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-04-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EMMANUELLA01 at 8-04-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
Guys infact i just remember this and i feel that it is necessary for me to share it. As we all know say some of us nah typical Ajegunle before we finally break loose from those life style through our current job,friend and new location.

I could remember the time whey i wan do IT and you all know say after the test and the interview na to get the offer letter be that.
As Ajegunle boy that has never work anywhere before and with no social life, nah house we dey dey till papa go come back from office and mama from shop and after then nah church service be that o. all na so so church and kingsway only.

One faithful day, I was called to come and collect my Offer letter for the company, na so i rush down oo. i enter the lift and got to the HR reception and was told to wait for the person that will attend to me.

30 mins later na so i dey feel something for my body like say i wan pissssssssss. i quickly informed the security man and i was directed appropriately . guys na so i enter the toilet ooo and waoooooooo the toilet was so cold and i just looked up and saw AC. yeh AC dey toilet nawao. na my thought be that o. As i dey wiwi now suddenly, someone came out of one of the 2 toilet and the guy press something rubbed it on the two hand press the water closet and after that he press another one again rubbed it all over his hand and left. pals as the guy dey do those things na so i dey look am oooo and another guy just came in with his suit and start to dey wiwi. Na so me self con wake up say guy no disgrace yourself ooo. e be like say this guy just wash his hand in a different dimension and na so i summon courage say make i just do the same but WAHALA con deyyyyyyy.

Wetin be the wahala. dey no put label for those things. Na so i just press one of the two plastic mounted on the wall and press the stuff for my hand and i apply water. the guy wey just enter dey look at me with one eye and i rubbed my hand together, the thing just dey melt oooo, as i dey apply the water the stuff dey dey ticker and harder and i quickly apply the second lotion inside the plastic and rushed out....

when i got out of the toilet. yehhh na so my hand dey melt... and do you know what i did. I go use the CREAM as SOAP and the SOAP as CREAM. i quickly rushed back and smell the stuff well well and do the correction.

I went back to my sit and suddenly i heard my name and behold it was the same guy that was in the toilet with me that saw the whole senero... na so the guy just dey laugh and handed the letter to me...Shame catch me well well DAT DAY.

Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 8-04-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EMMANUELLA01 at 8-04-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-04-2012 09:24 PM
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 8-04-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
E b like sey u life sef na joke  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EMMANUELLA01 at 8-04-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-04-2012 09:29 PM
E b like sey u life sef na joke  Grin Grin Grin
Sure, am always filled with laughter and i hate sadness. so try and share your past experience and make us laugh Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 8-04-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMANUELLA01 at 8-04-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  8-04-2012 09:47 PM
Roll Eyes Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 8-04-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]