Topic: 41-Year-Old Mother And Her 2 Daughters Docked For Alleged Internet Scam (Page 14) (Read 15252 times)
| posted: Mar 29 2012, 10:38 PM |
@ Alexakay, I gree with you totally with everything u said, come 2 think of it, the story sound too folish, to a foreigner u can understand his greediness but 4 a naija guy, dat is stupid.
| posted: Mar 29 2012, 10:46 PM |
This is funny,the guy is so dumb and greedy.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
| posted: Mar 29 2012, 10:54 PM |
| posted: Mar 29 2012, 11:21 PM |
| posted: Mar 29 2012, 11:54 PM |
Ma pin
| posted: Mar 30 2012, 12:20 AM |
i love me
| posted: Mar 30 2012, 12:21 AM |
the guy na real mumu.com
| posted: Mar 30 2012, 01:18 AM |
Nawaooo!..
| posted: Mar 30 2012, 01:56 AM |
SEE AS ALL OF UNA DEY CURSE THE GUY 4GET SAY UNA DO THE SAME THING AS FAR AS LOVE IS CONCERN SO MAK UNA NO BLAME THE GUY DO U KNOW HW MANY YRS THEY HAVE TALK ONLINE IT HAPPEN SO DONT BLAME THE GUY.......BUT THE GUY FALL MUGU SMALL CARD 100 NARIA ME I NO SEND
| posted: Mar 30 2012, 03:31 AM |