41-Year-Old Mother And Her 2 Daughters Docked For Alleged Internet Scam (Page 10)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16
Topic: 41-Year-Old Mother And Her 2 Daughters Docked For Alleged Internet Scam (Page 10) (Read 15257 times)
nonesty (16)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

the victim himsel is a big time fool,how can blindly he pey money to am invisible girl account just becouse of lost trust.

posted: Mar 29 2012, 10:30 AM
southpool16 (1113)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: verah on Mar 28 2012, 09:01 AM
the truth is , it only greedy people that fall for this kind of people........ if u are a greedy person u will fall a victim of this kind of people if u r hardworking u no go even meet this kind set of people nt to talk of defrauding u

there is nothing like greedy on the pat of d man, 1 he is a beusines man 2 d woman is pastor, i think d guy trusted her becos she is pastor,,all this so called fake man or woman pastors they hav mouth and they can do anything 4 mony, this is a leason 4 others

posted: Mar 29 2012, 10:36 AM
southpool16 (1113)

Quote from: daddison on Mar 29 2012, 10:14 AM
Are u that daft to believe this story. With N4.2m u can import a container load of laptops directly from Japan. It is a mere fabrication.

it might be a combine beusines, mabey d pastor told him she would complet the the remaining balance

posted: Mar 29 2012, 10:45 AM
mayortee (47)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

My poster,sometimes i doubt what you posted in naijapal,coz some of it are fake .plz try to bring reality news.thk u.

posted: Mar 29 2012, 11:29 AM
soul2020 (1080)

NONSO OR WHAT STUPID DO YOU SAID YOUR NAME IS, IF YOU WERE MY BROTHER I WILL SLAP YOU UNTIL YOU FAINT.
YOUR NAME SOUNDS IGBO BUT I DOUBT YOU NOT REAL  IGBO MAN, YOU MUST BE ALL THIS HAUSA BLOOD.

posted: Mar 29 2012, 11:37 AM
verah (5297)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: temitopevincent on Mar 29 2012, 10:19 AM
let not blame d guy for paying that huge amount of money.........It wasnt ordinary..........men should be careful of women and people they interact with online.............i have once experience this someone back naija calling me with CHARM not knwoing myself i am well prepaed talking from experience thank she confessed and ask for forgiveness so people be wise and date people u can see physically them bad gannnnn
be prayerful so nobody can call u with charm again..........  but this guy in question his own might nt b charm

IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........

posted: Mar 29 2012, 12:44 PM
verah (5297)

Quote from: southpool16 on Mar 29 2012, 10:36 AM
there is nothing like greedy on the pat of d man, 1 he is a beusines man 2 d woman is pastor, i think d guy trusted her becos she is pastor,,all this so called fake man or woman pastors they hav mouth and they can do anything 4 mony, this is a leason 4 others
did he forget there is a sying that said trust nobody..... anybody can do nd undo... so nxt time d guy shuld tink twice

IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........

posted: Mar 29 2012, 12:46 PM
verah (5297)

Quote from: soul2020 on Mar 29 2012, 11:37 AM
NONSO OR WHAT STUPID DO YOU SAID YOUR NAME IS, IF YOU WERE MY BROTHER I WILL SLAP YOU UNTIL YOU FAINT.
YOUR NAME SOUNDS IGBO BUT I DOUBT YOU NOT REAL  IGBO MAN, YOU MUST BE ALL THIS HAUSA BLOOD.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin he is a disgrace to himself fr payin such money to somone he hasnt seen

posted: Mar 29 2012, 12:47 PM
Eucharia (939)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

Nonso Ajas is a very big MUGU and greedy, i don't blame the ladies. is only the greedy people that fall into this.   

posted: Mar 29 2012, 12:49 PM
syringe (9)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

ARE YOU LISTENING? MY CHRISTIAN PALS IN NAIJA PALS. PLEASE COMMENT. THIS ONE NA PASTOR EPISODE WHERE UNA DEY? I SAID IT BEFORE, THIS GENERATION CHURCHES ARE BUSINESS CENTRES. YOU KNOW WHY? BECAUSE PROFIT MOTIVE IS THERE GUIDING PRINCIPLES; ALL OF THEM WAN MAKE MONEY  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

posted: Mar 29 2012, 12:57 PM

1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16

Login To Reply

Jump to: