Wicked Wife Throws Sick Nollywood Actor Out Of Their Home (Page 6)

Date: 30-03-2012 12:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- dickman2 at 31-03-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago)
nawa,ooooo,,,nigeria women owner get mind oooo..them say make we look well well before marry oooo,,owner don hear..
Posted: at 31-03-2012 05:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 31-03-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 30-03-2012 01:28 PM
Just stop by to say Hi
please nobody need your hi,,,and stop passing by here..am suspecting u oooo..from your names and your stoping by ,everyday..FBI,,CIA,,see name,,,,man u have plan here..,hmmmmmmmmmmmmm,,,,ok nah,,we see u ...
Posted: at 31-03-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Machealex at 31-03-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago)
Woman I think say marriage na for better for worse. Well guys this one na big lesson to us all. May almighty father give u divine healing my brother in JESUS Name Ameeeeeeeeeeeeen!!!!!!
Posted: at 31-03-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starlove1 at 31-03-2012 07:07 AM (11 years ago)
so this man Prince James Uche is poor to extend of his wife to throw him  out of the house...............  i pit him lol
Posted: at 31-03-2012 07:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- z4plan1 at 31-03-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked...! Get well soon Dude.....thy Lord is your  strength and the Glory of the later rain will fall upon you. IJN.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 07:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 31-03-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 30-03-2012 01:33 PM
who r u saying hi to?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes nd y r u always sayin hi.... is hi all u can say bout wat hapinin here?

All comment is welcomed! allow him.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 31-03-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 30-03-2012 05:48 PM
WOMEN  RE WOE-MEN,EVERY MEN MUST PRAY TO GOD TO GIVE HIM EVER STRENGHT AND MEANS SO HE CAN NEVER BEG  HIS WIFE
  FOR ANYTHING MOSTLY FINANCIALY,I REST MA CASE  AND WISH OUR BELOVED BORDA FAST RECOVERY AND FAST BOUNCING BACKTO HIS PROFESSION

Amen!
Posted: at 31-03-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 31-03-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 30-03-2012 08:40 PM
@uche  the lord is ur strength, our GOD is a miracle working GOD........two weeks from today you shall walk, dance, run and play with your 2 legs to the lord.  
  @ekene  did you 4get it was for better for worst.......i guess you might have 4gotten the vow u took on the D-DAY, run back to ur husband and apologies to him and get him back to the house.   call on GOD and he will never fail you, ask him to come into ur family and do his wonders and you shall see that our GOD is a GOD that answereth by fire.

Very good one.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 31-03-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 30-03-2012 09:11 PM
Get well soon

Amen! Happy for peace is now reigning, remain blessed!
Posted: at 31-03-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 31-03-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sweetlilly on 31-03-2012 12:40 AM
Sorrow may last for the night, but joy cometh in the morning. Psalm 30:5
I see no reason why in a time of difficulty, she chose to forsake him.
This is very disheartening and a wake up call to all single men/women.
Forget about the physical things and focus more on the character of him/her.
A beautiful heart is worth more than a diamond face. Inner beauty is priceless.
The wife think's she has forsaken him, but God has other plans cos he's a God of wonders.
He makes a way when there is no way and all seem hopeless.
I'm sure he'll get back on his feet and carry on a normal life by God's grace.
As for the woman, this proverb springs to mind: "whatever a man sow, so shall he reap"
The consequences of her action awaits her in the future and there is no escaping it.
What goes around, comes around!!

Remain blessed!
Posted: at 31-03-2012 07:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 31-03-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 30-03-2012 01:28 PM
Just stop by to say Hi
you must be in Sane Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 31-03-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 31-03-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago)
Some women can be so drastic! How soon have she forgotten for better for worse?
Or just because the man is no more the source of income in the family, what a wickedness.

Bros the lord is your strength and will get you healed soon as far as media has pictured it.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 31-03-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago)
May God be with him.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 08:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itoroesie at 31-03-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
Some women will never cease to amaze me.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- franklinus1 at 31-03-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
she must be a crazy woman
Posted: at 31-03-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 31-03-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 31-03-2012 04:20 AM
Hmm...well, we dont know really know the whole story behind it but anyhow, wish the man speedy recovery...
Babe, no matter the story....for christ sake the both of them shared alot while it was good.

Posted: at 31-03-2012 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 31-03-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 30-03-2012 11:58 PM
bastard
exactly what you are
Posted: at 31-03-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- abbeyy74 at 31-03-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 31-03-2012 07:51 AM
Very good one.
@fcukinjoe2,just hope that dis is not a film script becos if it is dis ur prophessy of two weeks must still come to paste oh even after the man might have 4gotten that he played a part in a movie sef
Posted: at 31-03-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvin500 at 31-03-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
hope he gets well
Posted: at 31-03-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Terrytee70 at 31-03-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
WOMEN THEY ARE LIKE THAT HARDLY YOU CAN SEE 2% OF 100 THAT CAN SUFFER WITH MAN,THEY LIKE WHERE THINGS FLOW,REMEMBER ¨FEAR WOMAN TO SAVE YOUR LIFE¨& NO WOMAN NO CRY

I KNOW GOD WANT THE MAN TO LIVE LONG AND WANTED HIM TO KNOW WHO LOVE HIM AND BY THE POWER IN THE BLOOD HE WILL RISE AGAIN (DOWNFALL OF A MAN IS NOT THE END OF HIS LIFE)
Posted: at 31-03-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12