Girls who make first move on a man (Page 3)

Date: 10-02-2009 12:24 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Damilare Rasaq Alli
1 2 [3]
- ogunfunmi at 18-02-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fran4uc on 11-02-2009 02:26 PM
At this age of the day, is no big deal, after all what a man can do a woman can do better they say.
for your mind
Posted: at 18-02-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 18-02-2009 11:33 AM (15 years ago)
>><<

Posted: at 18-02-2009 11:33 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- serene_child at 18-02-2009 11:41 AM (15 years ago)
wuteva!

Posted: at 18-02-2009 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 18-02-2009 11:47 AM (15 years ago)
wenever
Posted: at 18-02-2009 11:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 18-02-2009 11:49 AM (15 years ago)
however.

Posted: at 18-02-2009 11:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- patienceudosen at 18-02-2009 11:55 AM (15 years ago)
We should not forget we are blacks not white. A white woman sees nothing wrong in making the first move while blacks have this inside or inbuilt moral and we avoid being soiled especially when we make the first move

Niger mentality 'the girl too flirt' that's what you'll get and that stinks like hell
Posted: at 18-02-2009 11:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 18-02-2009 12:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 18-02-2009 11:55 AM
We should not forget we are blacks not white. A white woman sees nothing wrong in making the first move while blacks have this inside or inbuilt moral and we avoid being soiled especially when we make the first move

Niger mentality 'the girl too flirt' that's what you'll get and that stinks like hell

hey things are changing oo.

Posted: at 18-02-2009 12:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raskydammy at 19-02-2009 11:25 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 19-02-2009 11:25 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yossman at 3-01-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
I short there is nothing bad about it at all,what make a man to like woman that him approach her can also be vice verse.if i hv d opportunity i will not take her for granted but show her love and caring cos i knw she love me fr sure.religously it is not even a sin why should it be etically.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katung44 at 3-01-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
I think a woman who makes the first move is a very confident woman that I would love to meet. However, in Nigeria, Most women are very conservative like English Women of the the 18th century. But if  I meet someone who is would make the first move, I would treat her with the utmost respect.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngrashy at 3-01-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
I luv it wen a gurl make d first move cos i dnt believe in gurls playing hard 2 get...i dnt lyk wasting time on gurls i just move on 2 d next one if one is playing mumu hard 2 get....lol
Posted: at 3-01-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 3-01-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
What is odd here? Aren't women humans with human feelings? Cmon, letb them express themselves I will not look down on them!
Posted: at 3-01-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvin500 at 14-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
naija z nt yt in 21cent if naso lol,cuz some nija gurlz cud die lovin u buh wont admit
Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 14-03-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Nothing wrong with that. It is ok.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 14-03-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 18-02-2009 11:55 AM

I never made and will never make a move towards a guy. Its not my style, so madam pls change ur comment there  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 14-03-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
 ;DD
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katung44 at 14-03-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
I would see such girls as being Bold and Independent. But in this country, Such girls are seen as being desperate. And the Girls, so as not to 'Rock the boat', would never make the first move (even if they love the guy and cannot help it). Societal Status quo is the main setting us back in this country. We have too much regard for old cultures which has led to Ideological Stagnation. Life is all about variety. There is a need for people to have different ways which they do things. Some girls would prefer that the man make the first move, but when the man has to do take charge all time he would definitely find it boring.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 27-08-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 27-08-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- hackynoni111 at 2-09-2015 12:33 PM (8 years ago)
any1 can
Posted: at 2-09-2015 12:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]