Nigerian girls vs African American girls (Page 2)

Date: 03-04-2012 2:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: triple hhh
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18
- Treasure2 at 3-04-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
True talk.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ZION7ZION at 3-04-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on  3-04-2012 03:45 PM
African-American can be rugged (super good) when it comes to sex  Grin, love can not be guaranteed (incomplete), then relationship will last only if your profile is accurate i.e you play a nice and gentle guy most important, financially secure. Naija girl, should I start with Love, they can love completely sometimes(with reason), Then comes to sex, they're not too good (not qualified internationally ) Grin but in some part of the country (Calabar girls) they're good. When it comes to Relationship, Naija girls are more matured and ok but always watch your back in case  Grin Grin Grin

i always knew that some people screened for ministerial positions dont really know thier jobs, Bros if Goodluck no give U minister for women affairs, i dont think i will be happy with him anymore, your analysis, is that of a professional, having phd in Womanlology is not a joke.keep it up bro Wink 
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimexplus at 3-04-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
None of them are good on the both issues. Italian girls are the best.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 3-04-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
We are all black. But mind you, lot of good AA are marrying Nigerian ladies. I repeat: lot of AA are marrying Nigerian ladies. That's why they can't stand us living among them. But b4 you marry anyone, pray to God and put the ladies u are with into test. You know what I mean? Its not about being good in bed. At least you saw what happened to our bro Sean, after how many years of hammering her, see where they ended.

My bro, search deeply. You men can always get a quick answer from God so pray about it.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-04-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 3-04-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
Love knws no bound!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 3-04-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on  3-04-2012 05:08 PM
Poster, your question is like asking egg and hen which comes first, or choosing daughter over the mother vice versa. African American has her root in Africa now! You can not choose one without the other, or reject one without rejecting the other.
U can say dat again Cool
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- prince775 at 3-04-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
what a senseless post!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 3-04-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Sure

Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 3-04-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
madam wetin be sure?
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ijidai at 3-04-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettygirls on  3-04-2012 04:53 PM
African American's are the best
I don't think so, if not using drugs they hadly make it to the fouth round, while 9ja babe hmmmmm u go run and thats my favourite.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obitexa at 3-04-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
both make sense...afterall most african americans have 9ja blood running in their veins
Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 3-04-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on  3-04-2012 03:45 PM
African-American can be rugged (super good) when it comes to sex  Grin, love can not be guaranteed (incomplete), then relationship will last only if your profile is accurate i.e you play a nice and gentle guy most important, financially secure. Naija girl, should I start with Love, they can love completely sometimes(with reason), Then comes to sex, they're not too good (not qualified internationally ) Grin but in some part of the country (Calabar girls) they're good. When it comes to Relationship, Naija girls are more matured and ok but always watch your back in case  Grin Grin Grin

guy u don carry award 4 dis 1..............Im still trying to get two of dem at a time and put dem 4 screening...den after screening I wil be able to tell...but u have ransacked everything already Grin

Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- will0101 at 3-04-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
why is everybody feeling african american is the best...?they r all bitch...i did up to 12waist in the past 6yrs....African jamaican is the best..any guys in angelo pls try to date a african jamaican u will enjoy everything in life....love,sex,relationship
Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prinsco_obu at 3-04-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
Abeg no do me again... ahhh! i wan pass!!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- unf0rg1v3n2 at 3-04-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: will0101 on  3-04-2012 06:16 PM
why is everybody feeling african american is the best...?they r all bitch...i did up to 12waist in the past 6yrs....African jamaican is the best..any guys in angelo pls try to date a african jamaican u will enjoy everything in life....love,sex,relationship
I guess English is not your strong point?
Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 06:32 PM (11 years ago)
ALL OF THE ABOVE...
Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 3-04-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: will0101 on  3-04-2012 06:16 PM

Bros no vex ooo.....d poster said "Nigerian girls vs African American girls"  he does not include d Caribbeans....may be after treating dis topic den we can face dat of Jamaican VS American

Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-04-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  3-04-2012 05:52 PM
madam wetin be sure?
Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- etiese at 3-04-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
well depending on your criteria: love sex and relationship, american gals have credits for that, but u need to bury ur Nigerian mentality to be able to cope with an american gal, they are far more romantic and faithful than Nigerian gals
Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18