Should I tell Him Am Pregnant? (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 23
Topic: Should I tell Him Am Pregnant? (Page 2) (Read 13980 times)
jossy4reall (10144)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: sophiebaby on Apr  3 2012, 06:27 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  but in red...  Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin whoever it is shuld kip d belle and also inform d guy........who knws..it may help uplift his spirit while in jail

Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me

posted: Apr 3 2012, 06:46 PM
kebella (43500)
Addicted Hero (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: sophiebaby on Apr  3 2012, 06:08 PM
Dont you think she should tell him, keep the pregnancy..even try and help nurture the baby till and after birth..untill he comes out of prison? what do u tink?
ur right buh is very complicated than i thot..............thou if she can raise the child alone is ok buh raising up a child is not that easy without the both parties

my name is kebella Cool ........yu already no that Tongue ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!

posted: Apr 3 2012, 08:02 PM
ILOVEIT (12805)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: sophiebaby on Apr  3 2012, 05:54 PM
BLISS and I are Very Close Friends, We attended same Primary , Secondary and Higher Institution.  BLISS and BRYAN have Been dating For Some Couple of Years now.....Now BLISS is Pregnant For BRYAN....Recently BRYAN Got into Some kinda Problems Which Has Landed Him In Prison..and She's Confused On What to do...She Doesn't Know if she's to keep the Pregnancy, Get Rid of the Pregnancy or TELL Him she's pregnant for him...I tried My Best Talking to her about the consequences of Having an Abortion..Her Neighbor Advised and told her to Get rid of the pregnancy cos she might be making a huge mistake and never can tell if he'll accept  while In prison cos of the duration of his stay.

Please pals she needs Your Advice(S)

Matured Comments Please

bia pusspen i hope say no b my thing u wan comot so? keep am ooo till i comot from prison ok?

The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..

posted: Apr 3 2012, 10:32 PM
jonathan96 (4)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

let her keep the baby

posted: Apr 3 2012, 11:16 PM
kebella (43500)

Quote from: ILOVEIT on Apr  3 2012, 10:32 PM
bia pusspen i hope say no b my thing u wan comot so? keep am ooo till i comot from prison ok?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

my name is kebella Cool ........yu already no that Tongue ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!

posted: Apr 4 2012, 07:38 AM
Treasure2 (18796)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: sophiebaby on Apr  3 2012, 06:28 PM
Nope..they arent  Undecided
That belle should be kept and the man inform.

posted: Apr 4 2012, 08:45 AM
Treasure2 (18796)

Don't welcome, she will not touch it, but wetin dey carry you go prison na.  Grin

posted: Apr 4 2012, 08:47 AM
sophiebaby (31314)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin for sure..i go kip am.. Grin

Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY*

posted: Apr 4 2012, 09:17 AM
Treasure2 (18796)

Quote from: Treasure2 on Apr  4 2012, 08:47 AM
Don't worry, she will not touch it, but wetin dey carry you go prison na.  Grin

posted: Apr 4 2012, 09:18 AM
wilat (3143)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

Shocked Shocked

i love me

posted: Apr 4 2012, 09:24 AM

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 23

Login To Reply

Jump to: