Should I tell Him Am Pregnant? (Page 3)

Date: 03-04-2012 5:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- onyiis at 4-04-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Having dated for this long means they love each other .But it could heve been better if she knew what the guy was into so as to prepare for all eventualities .I believe if she love him , she can wait for him and the earlier she tells him abaut the pregnancy the better .Personally , i dont encourage sex outside marriage but if u must .............be responsible for ur actions .
Abortion is never an option and can never be because taking the life of that innocent child may cost her more than she could immagine .There are soo many responsible single mothers out there , its a matter of making the right choices. That child could be her savior in the near future with or without the father .

Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 4-04-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybasi at 4-04-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
i will advice to kip d pregnacy n nt to abort it cus its rrrisky
Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 4-04-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-04-2012 05:54 PM
BLISS and I are Very Close Friends, We attended same Primary , Secondary and Higher Institution.  BLISS and BRYAN have Been dating For Some Couple of Years now.....Now BLISS is Pregnant For BRYAN....Recently BRYAN Got into Some kinda Problems Which Has Landed Him In Prison..and She's Confused On What to do...She Doesn't Know if she's to keep the Pregnancy, Get Rid of the Pregnancy or TELL Him she's pregnant for him...I tried My Best Talking to her about the consequences of Having an Abortion..Her Neighbor Advised and told her to Get rid of the pregnancy cos she might be making a huge mistake and never can tell if he'll accept  while In prison cos of the duration of his stay.

Please pals she needs Your Advice(S)

Matured Comments Please

Walk bold, confront Bryan and tell him.. Bryan, you will be a father soon, I've got your baby kicking inside me... and see what Bryan will do about that, if possible go get the preggy test result and show him for real.

Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-04-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-04-2012 11:19 AM
Ok so probably she knew.. There is no way she can abort the baby, make she thank God

sey she no dey prison sef.

mama ur talkin as if yu know Bliss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy pls tell us more abt them n' what yu think that handed Bryan into prison or don't yu think in EU even fighting is a crime so whats criminal he ve committed Undecided just asking

Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 4-04-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-04-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  4-04-2012 10:55 AM
Sophie said they attended same Primary , Secondary and Higher Institution.............. been dating for yrs now.......  technically and probably......... she knws..........any oda question shuld b directed to Sophie
she knew what? whats cracking Huh?

Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 4-04-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-04-2012 09:36 PM
she knew what? whats cracking Huh?

She knw sumtin...but direct dis question to d poster 4 more clarification.........by d way u luuk so bodacious and delicious ........nothing do u......................hw u dey naa??

Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-04-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
was thinking yu link me up 2 d full gist Embarrassed Tongue am not fine Tongue

Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 4-04-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-04-2012 09:51 PM
was thinking yu link me up 2 d full gist Embarrassed Tongue am not fine Tongue

I wuld have luv to but I was not dia when it happen......and also not dia when d story teller entertained her audience......so I dont have d link...sorry 2 disappoint u.................so wetin happen??......why u no fine naa??

Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-04-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-04-2012 09:00 PM
mama ur talkin as if yu know Bliss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy pls tell us more abt them n' what yu think that handed Bryan into prison or don't yu think in EU even fighting is a crime so whats criminal he ve committed Undecided just asking

Even fighting is a crime but u shud knw dat for somtin like dat u no end up in jail.
How am i suppose to knw i luk like winch  Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
seems yu no much abt them Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-04-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  4-04-2012 10:04 PM
I wuld have luv to but I was not dia when it happen......and also not dia when d story teller entertained her audience......so I dont have d link...sorry 2 disappoint u.................so wetin happen??......why u no fine naa??
my doctor place me on sex strike 4 wks  Sad Sad

Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 4-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-04-2012 10:17 PM

mean dat u over sexed ur self huh..........datz a gud news cheer up Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 4-04-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-04-2012 10:17 PM

By d way u no dey notice when ur p***y change sound?? I think d doctor meant gud 4u

Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 4-04-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 4-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  4-04-2012 11:32 AM
Having dated for this long means they love each other .But it could heve been better if she knew what the guy was into so as to prepare for all eventualities .I believe if she love him , she can wait for him and the earlier she tells him abaut the pregnancy the better .Personally , i dont encourage sex outside marriage but if u must .............be responsible for ur actions .
Abortion is never an option and can never be because taking the life of that innocent child may cost her more than she could imagine   .There are soo many responsible single mothers out there , its a matter of making the right choices. That child could be her savior in the near future with or without the father .

The highlighted words made a lot of sense.actually i was planing to drop a similar comment when i re-emerge online..u really spoke my mind.nice 1 Wink ..You know,one thing i admire about white folks is that, they are too smart 'most time'.They pretty know how to use words to make one thing look entirely different.When people come across the word ' killing or somebody committed murder,you'll overwhelmingly see how they gonna react to it with strong condemnation,but when the word 'Abortion' emerge then u will see some people(if not most) taking different tone,angle and twisted words to make it look normal..And fortunately naijaplals is not and exemption..most people that are encouraging the lady to terminate the pregnancy are same people who will be first to used all sort of negative and strong words to condemn a topic of a murderer..*smdh*

Now one thing some people fail to understand is that,if you really know deep inside you,you aren't ready/able to face the consequences of your action(s) you should then close your damn! leg or better still glue that damn pu$$y!! till your ready and mature enough to handle your responsibilities...THAT'S HOW IT SUPPOSE TO BE.

Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-04-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-04-2012 09:17 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin for sure..i go kip am.. Grin

better  Grin cuz i no wan hear say they shoot birds and em mama fly

Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-04-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-04-2012 08:47 AM
Don't welcome, she will not touch it, but wetin dey carry you go prison na.  Grin

hahaha nne na one thing leads to another oooh! but abeg u know pusspen very well abi? warn her oo coz i won't take it lightly if she dare do it  Angry

Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-04-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  4-04-2012 09:24 AM
Shocked Shocked

why d shock naa? abi current catch u huh? or na first time to hear say person impregnate someone?

Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12