OTUMOKPOR: Man caught glued to a Taxi Driver's wife

Date: 04-04-2012 6:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 4-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
    Wonder they say shall never end. This strange but dramatic and true story of a Port Harcourt big boy who was caught glued to a taxi driver’s wife while they were having s*x.

As the story goes, the big boy has been having s*xu*l affair with a popular taxi driver’s wife for long before he met his waterloo.

The taxi driver who operates from Rukpokwu,we gathered had found out that his wife is enjoying a sizzling love affair with this big boy and he warned her severally to stop seeing the man, a warning which she refused to heed.

The taxi driver, we gathered also warned the big boy who obviously wooed his wife with money, to stop seeing his wife but he never listened, probably due to the s*xu*l ecstasy the woman usually gives him anytime they have s*x,coupled with her beauty.

When he realized that they are still seeing each other, the taxi driver used a very potent “gumming” juju on his wife.

Unfortunately for the woman who wasn’t aware of what her husband has placed on her,she went to her big boy lover,as usual they went to their love nest where they engaged in another round of steamy s*x,after which they glued to each other,and the big boy could not come down from the top of the woman,afterwards.

When they were caught glued to each other,the taxi driver confessed to lacing his wife with “gumming” juju to stick them together.He vowed not to separate them unless the big boy gives him N10 million cash on the spot.

Consequently,they were all taken to Rumuokoro police station where the policemen on duty persuaded him to separate them.

He left them stuck together for another 3 days after which he was given 2 plots of lands in Rupokwu before “freeing” them.

http://www.nigeriafilms.com/news/16588/32/shocker-big-boy-caught-glued-to-a-taxi-drivers-wif.html

Posted: at 4-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justloveme at 4-04-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
tell where he get juju make i go register. what an easy way to naira
Posted: at 4-04-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FILBA at 4-04-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
That photo does'nt fit ur story.
Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 4-04-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
'Magun' in action Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thayay at 4-04-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
lmfao
Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 4-04-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  4-04-2012 09:00 PM
'Magun' in action Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 4-04-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FILBA on  4-04-2012 08:48 PM
That photo does'nt fit ur story.
just my thought

Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 4-04-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
so he no fit convert d otumokpor  to moni making machine so he go leave taxi work and get time 4 his wife..........he fit buy more wives join d 1 wey he get sef and all of dem go happy say na rich man dey marry dem..........u go dey hear our husband hw u dey

Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 4-04-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Wonderful
Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-04-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- LEONE at 4-04-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago)
To them that has ears let them............
Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebbi at 4-04-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
stupid story. when will Nigerians stop listening to all these cock and bull stories. no such thing as juju, otumokpor, witchcraft. they are just a figment of peoples' imagination. they are of no effect. i guess believing this bullcrap is a side effect of the raging poverty and hunger in the land. the juju makers should have used their juju to make their relatives wealthy. just another trick in the long list of 419s. usually you only read about such news in sensational media like naijapals etc.  there was a also a story of an armed robber turning into a goat to evade arrest. God, i couldn't stop laughing. what made that particular story more hilarious was that the police were said to have eventually arrested "the goat" and taken it to their station. but they were unable to say what happened to the öffending goat/armed robber" eventually. my guess, the police have taken some poor old woman's goat in pretense and made some juicy pepper soup out of it. and came up with the incredible story to hide their crime. 9ja woulld never cease to amaze me.
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 4-04-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
Kudos mr Taxi driver, u too wise Grin since dey vowed to love money more than their husbands and boyfriends Angry
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 4-04-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Do not disturb husband and wife while it lasts.
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- miss_english at 4-04-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on  4-04-2012 10:12 PM
stupid story. when will Nigerians stop listening to all these cock and bull stories. no such thing as juju, otumokpor, witchcraft. they are just a figment of peoples' imagination. they are of no effect. i guess believing this bullcrap is a side effect of the raging poverty and hunger in the land. the juju makers should have used their juju to make their relatives wealthy. just another trick in the long list of 419s. usually you only read about such news in sensational media like naijapals etc.  there was a also a story of an armed robber turning into a goat to evade arrest. God, i couldn't stop laughing. what made that particular story more hilarious was that the police were said to have eventually arrested "the goat" and taken it to their station. but they were unable to say what happened to the öffending goat/armed robber" eventually. my guess, the police have taken some poor old woman's goat in pretense and made some juicy pepper soup out of it. and came up with the incredible story to hide their crime. 9ja woulld never cease to amaze me.

You are talk absolute catabula. Confirm rubbish! All your english u are speak is nonsense. Are u know what happen there? why is u said the police is stole the goat? If you are not know what to saying, pls don't writting catabula rubbish here ok. The police are not stole any goat.
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- paulyoungd1st at 4-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
@ poster ds one sound like superstory o
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yankee24 at 4-04-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Why woman/man go cheat on his/her spouse.I kinda support this.
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 4-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
Where can I get this gum?
Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ranzonikolar at 4-04-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm...fake story
Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chiamanda360 at 4-04-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on  4-04-2012 10:12 PM
if u neva see juju or magicians b4 dey are real oooo i hv seen so i dont doubt d possibility ok
Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer