OTUMOKPOR: Man caught glued to a Taxi Driver's wife (Page 13)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 18
Topic: OTUMOKPOR: Man caught glued to a Taxi Driver's wife (Page 13) (Read 25404 times)
miss_english (94)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: danny6 on Apr  5 2012, 08:33 AM
I hail this grammar!

Thank you good somebody. You are know good english.

posted: Apr 5 2012, 07:52 PM
miss_english (94)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: Eucharia on Apr  5 2012, 11:27 AM
Your English carry heavy Bomb. let me pass abeg before Bomb explode

Are you not know the difference between english and bomb? You is not know anything confirm.

posted: Apr 5 2012, 07:54 PM
miss_english (94)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: verah on Apr  5 2012, 11:59 AM
BIA STOP DISGRACIN NP WIT THIS KIND OF ENGLISH NOW WAT KINDA NONSENSE IS THIS  Angry Angry Angry MILLIONS OF PEOPLE VISIT THIS SITE IS THIS D KINDA ENGLISH U XPECT THEM TO B READING?  I KNW IT A JOKE PLS STP IT IT IRRRITATING ND ANNOYIN

Whatever! you are jealous because you are not know how to speak english.

posted: Apr 5 2012, 08:21 PM
zoe61 (4336)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

Nonsense

posted: Apr 5 2012, 08:23 PM
miss_english (94)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: harold634 on Apr  5 2012, 05:55 PM
Your English is worst than disaster. Both of you should go back to nursery school.

you are sicking in your head and disastering in ur soul. Why are u abuse my english because you are illiteracy?

posted: Apr 5 2012, 08:24 PM
ramramah (155)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

Go sell this silly fabrication to the movie industry.

posted: Apr 5 2012, 09:07 PM
Hardlongthing (206)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

BOTH MEN AND WOMEN FORM RIVER STATE ARE VERY VERY PROMISCUOUS IN NATURE AND I JUST CAN FATHOM WHY ?

posted: Apr 5 2012, 09:13 PM
kebella (43668)
Addicted Hero (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: miss_english on Apr  5 2012, 08:24 PM
you are sicking in your head and disastering in ur soul. Why are u abuse my english because you are illiteracy?
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

my name is kebella Cool ........yu already no that Tongue ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!

posted: Apr 5 2012, 09:13 PM
kebella (43668)
Addicted Hero (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: harold634 on Apr  5 2012, 05:55 PM
Your English is worst than disaster. Both of you should go back to nursery school.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

my name is kebella Cool ........yu already no that Tongue ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!

posted: Apr 5 2012, 09:15 PM
Prinzce (595)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

heheheh
African tales BC

posted: Apr 5 2012, 09:19 PM

1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 18

Login To Reply

Jump to: