Uniabuja Students Protest Against Suspension Of Faculties (Page 5)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
Topic: Uniabuja Students Protest Against Suspension Of Faculties (Page 5) (Read 7421 times)
open_reality (4642)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: Joshskillz1 on Apr  5 2012, 03:55 PM
uni ko uni ne. Man go hear word oh. Haba

what's ur point? Huh? Huh? Huh?

KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. Smiley R.I.P HATERS. Cheesy

posted: Apr 5 2012, 11:42 PM
gastro (898)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

JUST PASSING AS WELL

YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.

posted: Apr 5 2012, 11:43 PM
Kennyg428 (238)

Eyah

I don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....

posted: Apr 5 2012, 11:46 PM
miss_english (94)
Newbie (f) | 1 year ago

The government was stupid and useless somebodys. Why does they suspend the faculity when is not the faulty of the student? i am go tomorrow to governemnt house and speaking to Jonathan to do something about the matter.

posted: Apr 6 2012, 02:48 AM
aliaaz (3611)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

k

They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in Cheesy;)

posted: Apr 6 2012, 08:29 AM
aso4life1 (10665)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 1 year ago

Even the FCT university?

if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you

posted: Apr 6 2012, 08:44 AM
aliaaz (3611)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

k

They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in Cheesy;)

posted: Apr 6 2012, 08:47 AM
davegino (210)

they know best. let the suspection preva**

posted: Apr 6 2012, 08:56 AM
kentoo123 (22)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

Leave them there OK

posted: Apr 6 2012, 09:28 AM
jeromchis (835)

Quote from: verah on Apr  5 2012, 11:06 AM
na their wahala b dat.. if them lik make them burn dwn d university.. i no kuku blame dem na yeye goverment wey no fit put tinz in order i blame

YES YO.
THE NORTHERN'S ARE GOING BROKE/NO MONEY...IT SEEM'S THEIR HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FROM LONG TERM SAVINGS.
BOKO HARAM HAS FIELD THO NOW INTO MINISTRIES/GOVERNMENT TO RUN DOWN GEJ..YES THE SOUTH/EAST HAS GAINED/SEIZED THE POWER FOR ETERNITY ..AND WHAT ARE THE NORTHERNER'S   WAITING FOR ?...THE UN HAS ONLY RECEIVED TWO (2) REGIONAL INTERNATIONAL BOUNDARY SO FAR..................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE REAL LIVE HAS COME TO STAY......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GRADUALLY WE SHALL WAVE OUR FLAG PROUDLY AT ANY WHERE IN THE WORLD....
NOTHING CAN STOP IT...THE ONLY OPTION LEFT FOR YOU NORTHERNERS IS TO LEARN THE WAY OF "SPAIN" ...THE WAY THE ISLAMIC GOVERNMENT GAVE WAY FOR CHRISTIANS GOVERNMENT/LAW'S  AND STAYED HAPPILY ..@OLIVER & LIKE MIND'S TAKE NOTE!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAPPY EASTER OUR SAVIOR WAS ASCENDED TO HEAVEN HALLELUJAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  ..........  .

posted: Apr 6 2012, 09:33 AM

1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

Login To Reply

Jump to: