Chinwenduu suspended indefinitely from Naijapals

Date: 11-02-2009 1:23 am (15 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 11-02-2009 01:23 AM (15 years ago)
Profile impersonator "chinwenduu" is now indefinitly suspended from the Naijapals community for gross disregard for the Naijapals "Terms of service".

The user has repeatedly ignored warnings from the Naijapals admin after creating fake profiles with names such as shaniqua, shanique1 and recently mushabcd. The user has created over 30 Naijapals account in total for purpose unknown to the administrators.

All accounts related to chinwenduu has now being deleted and members are encourages to refrain from communication of any sort from this user.

We work hard to make Naijapals an enjoyable and safe community for all, dishonesty is a very serious offence and Naijapals takes this very seriously.

Naijapals will be closing down other accounts that are suspicious without prior notifications.

Posted: at 11-02-2009 01:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- aleemidrees at 11-02-2009 01:46 AM (15 years ago)
Hi,

i must confess that am highly elated to hear this...keep up the good work..i only wonder why we are always fraudlent in nature...thanks guys....more powers to ur elbows.

idris allimson
i sign off.
Posted: at 11-02-2009 01:46 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- keveen at 11-02-2009 02:19 AM (15 years ago)
hmmmm
so it was her eh
ewwwwwwwww chinwenduuuu

Posted: at 11-02-2009 02:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emah at 11-02-2009 02:31 AM (15 years ago)
good children....i'm impressed..please catch more people...
Posted: at 11-02-2009 02:31 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 11-02-2009 02:35 AM (15 years ago)
i knew it!!!

Posted: at 11-02-2009 02:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- irisyes6 at 11-02-2009 02:43 AM (15 years ago)
seeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
oh my lawd...
i thought it.........
i knew it.....
let them catch more idiots .............
good 4 her.......idiot of naijapal.....
Posted: at 11-02-2009 02:43 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 11-02-2009 03:17 AM (15 years ago)
hahahah nice one
until i had to ask the admin the terms of service
ah ah oooo
that gurl is mad.....
really crazy...and she took ma pics and put in her pc
shez crazy

Posted: at 11-02-2009 03:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- nigerianlove at 11-02-2009 04:18 AM (15 years ago)
u can do that wow.
Posted: at 11-02-2009 04:18 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeama04 at 11-02-2009 05:37 AM (15 years ago)
that's good for us
nigerians have formed the habit of being too fraudulent in everything they do even in the mosque and churches
i commend naija pals for this bold steps
it is worth emulating
Posted: at 11-02-2009 05:37 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- elusakin at 11-02-2009 06:39 AM (15 years ago)
nice try, but how are you sure she wasn't doing those for fun? i'm sure she didn't mean any harm to anybody.
Posted: at 11-02-2009 06:39 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatseye at 11-02-2009 07:00 AM (15 years ago)
dats good...catch dem young..kudos 2 naijapals
Posted: at 11-02-2009 07:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princesser2love at 11-02-2009 07:16 AM (15 years ago)
good for us,may God continued to catch them ole
Posted: at 11-02-2009 07:16 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoriecasmir at 11-02-2009 07:38 AM (15 years ago)
haba!! chiwenduu. so innocent looking,never suspected her.looks could be really deceptive!! kudos to the admin,keep up the good works guys.they're still remaining!! catch them all
Posted: at 11-02-2009 07:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- stealth_biatch at 11-02-2009 08:07 AM (15 years ago)
lmaooo ... she had it coming ... and I had no idea hmmmm .... the gurl iz so pathetic ... gettn nu profiles jus 2 go on peoples pages and say trash ... this is the equivalent of being striped Nood in the market square ... She deserves it !! ... and if yu ain't sure if the admin is sayn the truth ... lemme let chu in on it ... they know the IP address of every member ... thats y dey are able to ban yu from writing confessions too !! ... so this gurl iz a h8r ... and obviously dumb too !!

Posted: at 11-02-2009 08:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 7777777777 at 11-02-2009 08:17 AM (15 years ago)
chin chin is finally gone oooooooooooooooooooooooo.....
Posted: at 11-02-2009 08:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- etauso at 11-02-2009 08:24 AM (15 years ago)
Dont mind the idiot - God forbid bad thing
Posted: at 11-02-2009 08:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yemy4reel at 11-02-2009 08:39 AM (15 years ago)
na wao, after we go shout say our country dey bad we don 4get say correction suppose start frm we side, my naija pals make una keep up the good work, una too much!
Posted: at 11-02-2009 08:39 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 11-02-2009 09:13 AM (15 years ago)
Lets be for real. How do you know who's doing what just by the IP address? do you have any idea how many people may have an access to the same computer and creating accounts under it? I know for a fact that when i am away from home i usually give my friends the key and admission to my place to pick up my mails and newspaper and what not. How are you supposed to know what they're doing when you ain't there?

I think it was harsh of them to delete her for something they can't prove that it is really her doings..and also alot of people on naijapals are either related or close friends and uses each others laptops and computer..I just don't think its fair!!
Posted: at 11-02-2009 09:13 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ismailae at 11-02-2009 09:17 AM (15 years ago)
Am very hapy that u Guys are working Hard to Get Rid of such miscreants that go about spoiling peoples Hardwork..............Thumbs Up Guys
Posted: at 11-02-2009 09:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Nkem-Elvis at 11-02-2009 09:24 AM (15 years ago)
Thank you guys for the good work. God Bless you all
Posted: at 11-02-2009 09:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11