INFIDELITY: Austin Okocha Faces Divorce As Marriage Hits Dead End (Page 5)

Date: 07-04-2012 9:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- globala at 9-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
too bad to hear!!!

Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 9-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rich222 on  9-04-2012 03:47 PM
JJ ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS, IF YOU KNOW YOUR WIFE IS NOT FAITHFUL BETTER TO DO AWAY WITH HER AND GET A BETTER WOMAN THAT WILL RESPECT YOU FOR WHO YOU ARE, YOU TOO BIG TO FOOLED BY A WOMAN OF HER KIND
95% of them are not faithful i guess woman are dsame...

but why woman always do such a shit?Huh???

but.... also seen to be men are unfair to their partners....
Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sundayemeka at 9-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
J J an my Guy, if at all is true , why person for post this here.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
na wa oooo
Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- stevebest08 at 9-04-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
hello
Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc at 9-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
nkechi u dey phyuk up ooo okocha na my man make take time oooo befor i get sad  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidieberelendu at 9-04-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
my ppl,take or leave it,the thing is that there is no true love in marriage again and that is the reason for all these stories of brake up and all that,more especially the clebrities,maybe one out of a thousand can be said to be innocent of infidelity,just maybe ooooooooooooooooo.and the problem starts from the women most times.materialism and class is the bane for most marital problems,tell me what a maqrried woman will be doing in a night club without her husband.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 9-04-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
INFIDELITY KILLS A MARRIAGE, MAY BE OR MAY BE NOT, WE RE NOW HEARING THE NEWS THAT OUR SO MUCH LOVED OKOCHA,S FAMILY IS IN FIRE,MAKE UR HOME THE BEST WOMAN, WHAT MIGHT IT BE THAT U RE LOOKING  OUTSIDE UR MARRIAGE/HOME,BE CAREFULL NKECHI
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidieberelendu at 9-04-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
marriage in our days has lost its value,more especially in the eyes of our women these days,any married woman with dignity and self respect,will not have any reason to undress before another man,let alone allow him sleep with her,such a woman is worst than a prostitute.even the holy bible in the book of matt made it clear that it is only infidelity that will make a man divorce his wife.but that is not to say that men should stray from their wife's.pls foos,lets learn to respect the union between men and women,it is a sacred institution ordained by God.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 9-04-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
If this true then it is terrible
Posted: at 9-04-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenny002 at 9-04-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
iifedelity destroys marriage, so let us all b careful
Posted: at 9-04-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 9-04-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: imoc on  9-04-2012 04:51 PM
nkechi u dey fcuk up ooo okocha na my man make take time oooo befor i get sad  Grin Grin Grin Grin
i jus dey laff ur wit u this guy....as ur story dey cum n go sef Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jolee2000 at 9-04-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Na this kind shit dey make marriage scary,this days marriage na Non-sense!!!
Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebysco at 9-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
lol  Nkechi's name should change to ''when thief catch thief''.....he will be @ the front shouting  'kill am kill am na thief' ..hahahahahahaha she got a good pay for her trade.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-04-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MrZack at 9-04-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
this two plple dey play with fire. what goes around comes around.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebenizza at 10-04-2012 12:26 AM (12 years ago)
money is not everything, but my surprise to  hear that 2face was involve, men be ware 4 marrid women,do matter beauty, they curse
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abkudu at 10-04-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
@ poster, u can't take your eyes off other people's private lives? It's not by force to post.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adelankea at 10-04-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
No love lost
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- telluzo at 10-04-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
Nothing concern me with mad person in the market place! Road are so many that you can follow whichever one you choose.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7