OGE OKOYE BOUNCED AT EVENT (Page 5)

Date: 09-04-2012 9:24 pm (12 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- sweetlilly at 10-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Things should be done accordingly irrespective of who we wre.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 10-04-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
They shld hv taken it easy with her, coupled with the fact she was there to carry out sm assignments.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grace200 at 10-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
All this stars, abi na stardon i go call am, Why all dis PRIDE? God resist d pride and gives grace 2 d HUMBLE. Smiley
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sopurumony at 10-04-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
daz one tins with naija pple yhur famours has noting to do with dis, simple instrution da hard una to take even in our last metting obama 4get him membership card i personal work him out, him go house go bring  am, make una da try da folo simple instrution?
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simon4real at 10-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
bouncers doin their work
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- imoc at 10-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
oge na waa for u why na  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? take it easy na
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kbyxcogitate at 10-04-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 10-04-2012 12:10 PM
NOOO,the girl was right,we can't be treated the same,even God doesn't treat us the same,if he does,all of us would be prophets,rich and popular but thats how things are suppose 2 be,those stupid bouncers were just trying 2 show themselves,even the organiser of the event sef stupid,there was suppose 2 be a special door 4 celebrities and VIP s!!! mtcheeeeew Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cry Cry Undecided

look at what u r saying bros?would u say because she is famous, popular like u have quoted above means that she can also board the flight with her going through normal protocol that apply to anyone who want to board a flight? abeg them dey right Notorious or boko haram for head. am sure they are alot of actors and actress that r not invited to the show. what if she was not invited to the show and she came on her own just to come and say that rubbish they use to say " dont you know who i am"
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebiobarasino at 10-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
imaging the impetus, what kind of fame and popularity is talking about. it would have been better if the bouncers gave her the embarrassment of her life.............. lol
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kbyxcogitate at 10-04-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-04-2012 12:17 PM
They knew she is a celeb before handing out an invitation card to her. Do you think there was no reason for that? Naija celebs are just so full of themselves. Rubbish!

Thank you jare for ur comment...abeg explain better to those who thinks what happen to her is not the right thing
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kbyxcogitate at 10-04-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jolee2000 on 10-04-2012 12:33 PM
Olodo(Big illiterate),fcuking opportunist don't even know the ethics of events!dat rules are rules and made to be obeyed irrespective of who you,re fcuking are!!!!claiming yanky girl bt doesn't behave like one and definitely can't be bt an opportunist she is...behaves like a BITCH DAT PLY'S HER TRADE IN A THICK FOREST!!!!YOU GAT PAP IN YOUR BRAINS!!!!GO TRY SUCH SHIT IN YANKY AS YOU SAID AND CLAIM AND SEE IF YOU NOT GONNA END UP IN A fcukING PSYCHIATRIC HOME!!!!

Bros u hash oooo..anyway i dey feel u jor
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kbyxcogitate at 10-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 10-04-2012 12:57 PM
Those bouncers should show some respect. afterall, she is a lady, wife and mother.

am sure she is the one who must have started proving her arrogant life style before the bouncer start up the disgrace he gave to her
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kbyxcogitate at 10-04-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 10-04-2012 04:23 PM
They shld hv taken it easy with her, coupled with the fact she was there to carry out sm assignments.

so do u think bouncer know about her assignment at the event? bouncer own na u get invitation u enter u no get u go n no lottary
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bonitabay at 10-04-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 10-04-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kbyxcogitate on 10-04-2012 05:52 PM
look at what u r saying bros?would u say because she is famous, popular like u have quoted above means that she can also board the flight with her going through normal protocol that apply to anyone who want to board a flight? abeg them dey right Notorious or boko haram for head. am sure they are alot of actors and actress that r not invited to the show. what if she was not invited to the show and she came on her own just to come and say that rubbish they use to say " dont you know who i am"
how come she wasn't invited and the poster wrote she was there on an assignment 2 represent the nollywood,u were right sha,maybe she went a little too hard on the guy,but there were some names that should have been on the bouncer's list that don't need invitation cards 2 enter,considering the fact that they were there 4 an assignment.the whole event kinda depend on them,what sort of invitation do u need more than that.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-04-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 10-04-2012 07:04 PM
how come she wasn't invited and the poster wrote she was there on an assignment 2 represent the nollywood,u were right sha,maybe she went a little too hard on the guy,but there were some names that should have been on the bouncer's list that don't need invitation cards 2 enter,considering the fact that they were there 4 an assignment.the whole event kinda depend on them,what sort of invitation do u need more than that.

Hahahahahahahaha see wetin love dey do yu? yu no wan even agree sey the babe mess up. Hmmmmm no die for love ooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kbyxcogitate at 10-04-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-04-2012 07:10 PM
Hahahahahahahaha see wetin love dey do yu? yu no wan even agree sey the babe mess up. Hmmmmm no die for love ooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin

open reality there is not bad in dying for love but what u should ask is " does the love worth dying for?" if yes, then die for it if no then pick ur slippers and jar
Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 10-04-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kbyxcogitate on 10-04-2012 07:26 PM
open reality there is not bad in dying for love but what u should ask is " does the love worth dying for?" if yes, then die for it if no then pick ur slippers and jar

Na the wrong love him dey die for na, dat's y i dey laugh am Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 10-04-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
NA DEM SABI
Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kbyxcogitate at 10-04-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-04-2012 07:34 PM
Na the wrong love him dey die for na, dat's y i dey laugh am Grin Grin Grin Grin

lollollolol
Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 10-04-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
SHE IS THE FAULT,WHY MUST SHE COME TO AN EVENT WITH NO IV CARD,
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu