Extremely Graphical Video Of Kaduna State Easter Bombing (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 23
Topic: Extremely Graphical Video Of Kaduna State Easter Bombing (Page 2) (Read 19419 times)
NJOKUPRINCE (326)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
God when are u coming naa???
Am waiting for U
#rapture

. . .

posted: Apr 10 2012, 02:01 AM
FinlandGuy (7139)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

Dat video is a typical example of how islam is. QED

posted: Apr 10 2012, 02:05 AM
odi2muchi (129)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

Condemnable act...

posted: Apr 10 2012, 02:42 AM
open_reality (4642)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: nametalkam on Apr  9 2012, 10:16 PM
An exposion occurred in Kaduna around on Easter Sunday morning killing at least 20 people, mostly Motorcycle operators known as Okada riders. The explosion went off a few blocks near the Evangelical Church of West Africa, (ECWA), around the Ahmadu Bello Stadium Roundabout by Sardauna Crescent in Kaduna, just as Christians were observing the Sunday Easter Day Service.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GhVRRtwbKS4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GhVRRtwbKS4</a>

The bomb was planted in a vehicle and was heading for one of the churches in the area when it suddenly detonated at a junction killing Okada riders and bystanders.

No group has claimed responsibility but I guess by now we all know those responsible for such terrorist acts.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PcvSlKBg8M" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PcvSlKBg8M</a>

KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. Smiley R.I.P HATERS. Cheesy

posted: Apr 10 2012, 03:19 AM
open_reality (4642)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PcvSlKBg8M" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PcvSlKBg8M</a>

KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. Smiley R.I.P HATERS. Cheesy

posted: Apr 10 2012, 03:20 AM
FinlandGuy (7139)

My Sweety,My Lover,My baby,My honey,how are you babym

posted: Apr 10 2012, 03:26 AM
Ecto (2025)

Human Wickedness

posted: Apr 10 2012, 03:42 AM
malvin2525 (4516)

hmmmm i am so scared of my own country

posted: Apr 10 2012, 03:44 AM
Simon-Zeletus (1134)

May their souls RIP

posted: Apr 10 2012, 06:18 AM
Solidstonez (29816)
Addicted Hero (f) | 1 year ago

all those BH caught so far, what have them done to them?, abeg them make sure they are taken to free space were there are no civilian and shot all that bastard to death, no mercy for them if they have the heart to be killing ppl like this

I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ

posted: Apr 10 2012, 06:40 AM

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 23

Login To Reply

Jump to: