Extremely Graphical Video Of Kaduna State Easter Bombing (Page 3)

Date: 09-04-2012 10:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- idontno at 10-04-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
I beg any All Hausa should commot from the Naijapals we don't need you people here because anything can happen una go fit Bomb this Niajapals one day  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 10-04-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
Msg receive sending information to database. The country in crisis and the presido went to sleep during Easter break.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mikodone at 10-04-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked
Quote from: nametalkam on  9-04-2012 10:16 PM
An exposion occurred in Kaduna around on Easter Sunday morning killing at least 20 people, mostly Motorcycle operators known as Okada riders. The explosion went off a few blocks near the Evangelical Church of West Africa, (ECWA), around the Ahmadu Bello Stadium Roundabout by Sardauna Crescent in Kaduna, just as Christians were observing the Sunday Easter Day Service.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GhVRRtwbKS4#

The bomb was planted in a vehicle and was heading for one of the churches in the area when it suddenly detonated at a junction killing Okada riders and bystanders.

No group has claimed responsibility but I guess by now we all know those responsible for such terrorist acts.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-04-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 10-04-2012 08:15 AM
that is all u can say,,u see what your mohammed ask u to do ..
idiot
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- K-anchor at 10-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
This is demonic, this is evil, this is satanic! boko haram has become a monster in Nigeria. It is only God that can help us. God will flush them out one by one including their sponsors. Its equally painful that emergency services in Nigeria is appalling. Nobody to evacuate the injured to the hospital. I'm sure most of the injured in that video must be dead by now due to nonchalance attitude of the so-called NEMA.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chiveron at 10-04-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
God i know you're slow to anger but plenteous in mercy......You're the God of vengeance, You execute judgement, You're the respecter of no man, the God in whom there's no iniquity.........bring all these people to the throne of judgement...let darkness pursue them...let Your fury be poured on them like fire........let a day of disaster come upon them...do to them that which You did to Pharaoh,  Nebuchadnezzar,   Herod, Jezebel etc of their such..may they never no peace until they repent or perish.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 10-04-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  9-04-2012 11:36 PM
OMG........what has human race done wrong to this wicked and heartless beast...?    bodies of innocent and hardworking people littered the whole street....   
    its either we divide this dead and useless nation or we nuke this animals out of the surface of the earth........we only got one option and we have to decide it now or never.
      Islam is a threat to man's civilization,  boko-haram is a threat to Nigeria, and Hausa's and muhammadeens are threat to peace loving people of the southern Nigeria. 
    useless animals in human clothing.......fcuk islam,  Muhammad, koran, mosque, imams, sheikhs, alfa's, allah and the half dead muhammadeens.   i will personally strangle muhammad to daeth if the idiot was to be alive today.     

true talk  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 10-04-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-04-2012 02:05 AM
Dat video is a typical example of how islam is. QED
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin supported

Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 10-04-2012 07:35 AM
nawaoooooooo,,this video e get as e bi ooooo,,nigeria is no nigeria anymore...just see how abokis want us to live,,is time we seperate animal beings from human beings,,we can never be one,,nigeria is finish,,
exactly is so heartbreaking

Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 10-04-2012 07:42 AM
tomorrow them will tell us that them escape,,why not kill them now and forget about them ..i dont understand why them still keep them ,,if police caught anyone of them ,,them should kill them ,,no time ..
i support ohh once they caught them straight killing

Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Terrytee70 on 10-04-2012 08:04 AM
WHAT IS ALL THIS GOD ALMIGHTY? DID NIGERIA HAVE FUTURE AT ALL? DOES IT MEANS BOKO HARAM CANNOT TRACK DOWN OR THEIR SPONSORERS ARE POWERFUL THAN GOVERNMENT OR ARE FEAR TO DIE BY MENTIONS THOSE CULPRITS?
WHEN I WATCHED THE VIDEO MY HEART CHATTERED,INNOCENT PEOPLE THAT ARE LOOKING FOR DAILY LIVING JUST KILLED AND AMPUTATED FOR NO CAUSE AND OUR LEADER WILL STILL PROMISE IT WILL SOON BE OVER,WHEN ??
BUT THIS BOKO HARAM MUSLIMS ARE THEY GET CONSCIENCE AT ALL? ARE THEY HAVE CONFIDENCE IN GOD THEY ARE SERVING,IF YES WHY ARE THEY FIGHTING FOR GOD? GOD CREATED ALL THE EARTH HE CAN FIGHT FOR HIMSELF.
ISLAM IS RELIGION OF PEACE,HOW? I WANT TO KNOW PLEASE ANY MUSLIM CAN REPLY ME HERE MAYBE I MAY UNDERSTAND

oh you are a newbie you will soon know my dear

Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 10-04-2012 08:14 AM
Must dis idiots kill during any christian celebration? Angry Angry Angry
i wonder ohh

Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Chiveron on 10-04-2012 09:16 AM
God i know you're slow to anger but plenteous in mercy......You're the God of vengeance, You execute judgement, You're the respecter of no man, the God in whom there's no iniquity.........bring all these people to the throne of judgement...let darkness pursue them...let Your fury be poured on them like fire........let a day of disaster come upon them...do to them that which You did to Pharaoh,  Nebuchadnezzar,   Herod, Jezebel etc of their such..may they never no peace until they repent or perish.
Amen

Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joellove at 10-04-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
OMG...................OH God to whom vengeance belongs to arise and execute vengeance  Upon this terrorist sect and there sponsors before the end of this year, set fire in there camp rain brimstone on them that persecute and sorry to ur people in JESUS MIGHTY NAME I HAVE PRAYED........
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 10-04-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
if we talk now them go say we too talk.... if we talk truth go begin scratch them for ear....................................... wether them lik am or not.... bokoharam are doin wat their religion teaches them so if i say IS  and u say LAM na u knw cos d earlier we talk about their evil ways so people can knw d better for us........ any islamist follower wey talk about this my post in a foolish way go xplosed lik bomb bfor sunset tomoro........... mak una jus try me 2day i get una time i knw say truth dey always bitter una fr ear

Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 10-04-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 10-04-2012 07:31 AM
ISLAM IS A PEACEFUL RELIGION AND THIS IS ONE OF THE EXAMPLES OF HOW TO BE PEACEFUL 101 BY THE RAPIST,PEDOPHILE,CHILD MOLESTER AND KILLER WITH MENTAL DISORDER,POSSESSED BY JINS CALLED MOHAMED.

MAY HIS SOUL CONTINUE TO BURN IN THE DEEPEST PART OF HELL FOR COMING INTO THE WORLD TO BRAINWASH MULTITUDE OF MEN IN THE NAME OF A STUPID AND DUMB RELIGION !
may God bless u fr dis coment may u live to c ur children children.....  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy fcukin religion

Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 10-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 10-04-2012 07:51 AM
this is what mohammed told them to do ,,by killing innocent people....what kind of mad religion is this ,,soon ajanni will come and start talking religion talk here,,what is good about this religion by the way..hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,,nigeria is finish,,,
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy fcukin nd stupid set of people na him them b.......

Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mibenne at 10-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
This is terrific Cry Cry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 10-04-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  9-04-2012 11:21 PM
Ohhhh my good God!
Why have human beings turn into monsters? how can people be so heartless?
How can one derive joy from other people sadness?
where is the heart of the monsters that carried out this attack?
What has NIGERIA, a peaceful nation turned into?
The cowards that carried out this attack would probably be smiling while watching this.
Words cannot express how bad i feel watching this video. I only pray this madness would stop someday(hopefuly soon)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

their leader was heartless that was what he taught them to do...........  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes nd they dnt hav heart jus lik their leader.... lik leader lik followers............

Posted: at 10-04-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gabs2012 at 10-04-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerins what do we need nor want? it time to give peace a chance please. let the creator take vengance when its dued!
Posted: at 10-04-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line