Extremely Graphical Video Of Kaduna State Easter Bombing

Date: 09-04-2012 10:16 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12
- at 9-04-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
An exposion occurred in Kaduna around on Easter Sunday morning killing at least 20 people, mostly Motorcycle operators known as Okada riders. The explosion went off a few blocks near the Evangelical Church of West Africa, (ECWA), around the Ahmadu Bello Stadium Roundabout by Sardauna Crescent in Kaduna, just as Christians were observing the Sunday Easter Day Service.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GhVRRtwbKS4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GhVRRtwbKS4</a>

The bomb was planted in a vehicle and was heading for one of the churches in the area when it suddenly detonated at a junction killing Okada riders and bystanders.

No group has claimed responsibility but I guess by now we all know those responsible for such terrorist acts.

Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- needluv at 9-04-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
This is more than demonic Boko Haramist I wish the land would open and swallow u people and ur sponsors within a twinkle of an eye
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 9-04-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
After watching this video,i felt soo sorry for the country called nigeria,seeing the bodies littered every were even the injured ones without any emergency responds around to covey the wounded to hospital.Any body that founded this group,any of there sponsor,supporters etc.will never never go scull free.I declare and un revocable curse on any body that one way or the other hve hands on this boko.even in there next life.And what ever that is condemned on earth is also condemned in Heaven
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-04-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago)
Ohhhh my good God!
Why have human beings turn into monsters? how can people be so heartless?
How can one derive joy from other people sadness?
where is the heart of the monsters that carried out this attack?
What has NIGERIA, a peaceful nation turned into?
The cowards that carried out this attack would probably be smiling while watching this.
Words cannot express how bad i feel watching this video. I only pray this madness would stop someday(hopefuly soon)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 9-04-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago)
OMG........what has human race done wrong to this wicked and heartless beast...?    bodies of innocent and hardworking people littered the whole street....   
    its either we divide this dead and useless nation or we nuke this animals out of the surface of the earth........we only got one option and we have to decide it now or never.
      Islam is a threat to man's civilization,  boko-haram is a threat to Nigeria, and Hausa's and muhammadeens are threat to peace loving people of the southern Nigeria. 
    useless animals in human clothing.......fcuk islam,  Muhammad, koran, mosque, imams, sheikhs, alfa's, allah and the half dead muhammadeens.   i will personally strangle muhammad to daeth if the idiot was to be alive today.     

Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 10-04-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- southpool16 at 10-04-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago)
OH MY GOD, just look at the bodys and blood of innocents FATHERS MOTHERS BOYS GIRLS CHILDREN has been scartad on the road  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry GOD RECIVE THEM IN HIS KINGDOM
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 10-04-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
As for those that are sponsoring this crime, and those are carrying it out, they will never know rest of mind in their life Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago)
JESUS , this is too much ohhhhhh  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
how can ppl be this heartless? BH why? why? why? why?

Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GreenBee at 10-04-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago)
Oh my God! this is eye soaring cnt believe this is happening to a country like Nigeria , the giant of Africa well my prayers for those battered by this incident is may their innocent souls rest in peace and for the Boko idiots their souls are already destroyed and hell fire await Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry :'(s every1 of them.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NJOKUPRINCE at 10-04-2012 02:01 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
God when are u coming naa???
Am waiting for U
#rapture

Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-04-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago)
Dat video is a typical example of how islam is. QED
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odi2muchi at 10-04-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago)

Condemnable act...
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 10-04-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  9-04-2012 10:16 PM
An exposion occurred in Kaduna around on Easter Sunday morning killing at least 20 people, mostly Motorcycle operators known as Okada riders. The explosion went off a few blocks near the Evangelical Church of West Africa, (ECWA), around the Ahmadu Bello Stadium Roundabout by Sardauna Crescent in Kaduna, just as Christians were observing the Sunday Easter Day Service.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GhVRRtwbKS4#

The bomb was planted in a vehicle and was heading for one of the churches in the area when it suddenly detonated at a junction killing Okada riders and bystanders.

No group has claimed responsibility but I guess by now we all know those responsible for such terrorist acts.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PcvSlKBg8M" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PcvSlKBg8M</a>

Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 10-04-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PcvSlKBg8M" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PcvSlKBg8M</a>

Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-04-2012 03:26 AM (11 years ago)
My Sweety,My Lover,My baby,My honey,how are you babym
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 10-04-2012 03:42 AM (11 years ago)
Human Wickedness
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 10-04-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmm i am so scared of my own country
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simon-Zeletus at 10-04-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago)
May their souls RIP
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago)
all those BH caught so far, what have them done to them?, abeg them make sure they are taken to free space were there are no civilian and shot all that bastard to death, no mercy for them if they have the heart to be killing ppl like this

Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12