PROPHECY: A Nollywood Actor Will Die Soon - Pastor TB Joshua (Page 2)

Date: 11-04-2012 8:41 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- NJOKUPRINCE at 11-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided
i wan to guess the person, but. . .

Posted: at 11-04-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 11-04-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Weather he saw vision or not,prophecy or whatever,every human must one day die so if someone dies today in nollywood its his/her time already and no escape. People die everyday so why is the death of a celebrity so special,no be the same soul dey inside every human.

Posted: at 11-04-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NJOKUPRINCE at 11-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink Anyway RIP to the unLUCKY male actor

Posted: at 11-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alphamale at 11-04-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
T.B Joshua prophesied about Nigerian wining a soccer match (said someone was going to score with his head and it was going to be the only goal in that match) and it came to pass. Get you facts right before you go public to misinform people!

Quote from: Ngeboju on 11-04-2012 01:14 PM
one thing I don't understand is, these " prophecies" is it all about evil, dead, accident, killing, ill-luck, failure etc. why can't they see good things coming to Naija, or happening to people like success, progress etc. last time was Nigeria will be defeated. Nomatter what, he cannot coax us to believe that he's a good servant of GOD.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 11-04-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
SECRET has been revealed 4 them, so they should take note and pray hard
Posted: at 11-04-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alphamale at 11-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
I won't dignify you with a comment.

Quote from: STKASTRO on 11-04-2012 02:12 PM
PROPHET OF DOOM.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 11-04-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: STKASTRO on 11-04-2012 02:12 PM
PROPHET OF DOOM.

nawaa 4 u, what kind of person are u Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-04-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimexplus at 11-04-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk your ass TB Joshua or what ever you call your self. All your nasty Prophecy is all about death. When ever TB Joshua heard about some one seriously sick the nest thing he will open his dirty mouth to say is that some one will die soon. We all knows that when some one is seriously sick in Africa there is chances of that person to die, so let him Stop this nasty death Prophecy and get lost.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyke63 at 11-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
this man is a suspect Angry Angry Angry Angry
why na only bad things him dey predict Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-04-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-04-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 11-04-2012 02:58 PM
fcuk your ass TB Joshua or what ever you call your self. All your nasty Prophecy is all about death. When ever TB Joshua heard about some one seriously sick the nest thing he will open his dirty mouth to say is that some one will die soon. We all knows that when some one is seriously sick in Africa there is chances of that person to die, so let him Stop this nasty death Prophecy and get lost.
you gwat no difference with an animal...     jobless, illiterate and hopeless animal.
   comment like a human ....

Posted: at 11-04-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daddison at 11-04-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
This is not a prophesy, death is inevitable and nobody knows when it will come. We only pray to reach old age.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bonitabay at 11-04-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Why is he always prophesying death,  problems, etc .  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 11-04-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 11-04-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerian prophets,they never see something good,it is either death or removal of subsidy!  Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-04-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harunakoni at 11-04-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
I can't blive him bcoz he is notin but a controversial man of god.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 11-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk your ass TB Joshua or what ever you call your self. All your nasty Prophecy is all about death. When ever TB Joshua heard about some one seriously sick the nest thing he will open his dirty mouth to say is that some one will die soon. We all knows that when some one is seriously sick in Africa there is chances of that person to die, so let him Stop this nasty death Prophecy and get lost.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sportyzander at 11-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
nawa ohhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 11-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Nollywood actors pls pray hard & i will also pray for u. Death is never ur portion in JESUS Name...Amen.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chimexplus at 11-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: daddison on 11-04-2012 03:18 PM
This is not a prophesy, death is inevitable and nobody knows when it will come. We only pray to reach old age.
You are right and to me TB Joshua is a Mad Man with all these death Prophecy.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 11-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-04-2012 03:14 PM
you gwat no difference with an animal...     jobless, illiterate and hopeless animal.
   comment like a human ....

You are the real Animal for keeping your hope on FAKE Prophecy from that Animal like you who called him self TB Joshua. Real Goat of the year 2012 and thats what you are.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 11-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-04-2012 02:32 PM
Mr friend in humanity.......T.B Joshua does not just tell prophecies of bad things coming but also prophecies of good thing coming to someone.
     i would prefer you tell me prophecies of bad thing that will happen to me than the good one....why?  because when you tell me the prophecies of bad thing coming my way, i will kneel on the ground and ask God to reverse it.but any good prophecies i can accept and welcome it at anytime it comes.
   you need to start reading your bible and understand more about how God works on his people.......without prophecies man would have been doomed.  
    i will appreciate if you can throw a debate with me on the topic " Is TB.Joshua a prophet of God"?  i will be waiting to hear from you...
  thank you.

Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13