PROPHECY: A Nollywood Actor Will Die Soon - Pastor TB Joshua (Page 3)

Date: 11-04-2012 8:41 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- Bettygirls at 11-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
any way, we are all mortals and shall die too but may we not die without accomplishing our mission on earth
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimexplus at 11-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-04-2012 02:32 PM
Mr friend in humanity.......T.B Joshua does not just tell prophecies of bad things coming but also prophecies of good thing coming to someone.
     i would prefer you tell me prophecies of bad thing that will happen to me than the good one....why?  because when you tell me the prophecies of bad thing coming my way, i will kneel on the ground and ask God to reverse it.but any good prophecies i can accept and welcome it at anytime it comes.
   you need to start reading your bible and understand more about how God works on his people.......without prophecies man would have been doomed.  
    i will appreciate if you can throw a debate with me on the topic " Is TB.Joshua a prophet of God"?  i will be waiting to hear from you...
  thank you.

From your profile name, You are just a phyuking idiot with that your TB Joshua. FOOLS
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BUDE77 at 11-04-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Ok, But why praying against the will of God.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaycee22 at 11-04-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Diz man don dey use pipo do rituals with style,,,,,, why im no prophecy good thing?  come tobaklosix joshuwah, u better go back to sleep and change ur dream or prophecy, or na u go die this tymoooooooo. any way i pray make e no hapun...
Posted: at 11-04-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umehudoka at 11-04-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
AS I DON STOP TO DEY ACT HOPE SAY I NO FOLLOW OOOO? MAKE I GO PEE I DEY COME
Posted: at 11-04-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 11-04-2012 04:18 PM
From your profile name, You are just a fcuking idiot with that your TB Joshua. FOOLS
you saw my comment was void of any insult.......pls do extend such a gesture back to me.
   if you think he is bad and fake.....pls lets ride on a little show.   
  the next time you insult me.......hell will be let loose and you can't be able to bear it,  pls act matured.
  thanks.

Posted: at 11-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jannyjay at 11-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
DEATH IS INEVITABLE SOME DAY WE WILL ALL DIE, BUT ONE THING I WANT PEOPLE TO KNOW ABOUT PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS HIS DIVINE CALLING IS CONTROVERSIAL BECAUSE THE BIBLE SAYS BY THEIR FRUITS WE SHALL  KNOW THEM NOT BY THEIR PROPHESY.
DEVIL CAN ALSO PROPHESIED AND IT WILL COME TO PASS, EVERYDAY PEOPLE DIE NOT TO TALK OF THOSE IN MOVIE INDUSTRY, OF COURSE WE DONT HAVE TO WAIT FOR UNNECESSARY PROPHESY BEFORE WE PRAY, THE BIBLE SAYS ( PRAY WITHOUT SEASON AND ALWAYS). MY PRAYER IS GOD SHOULD HAVE MERCY ON THOSE PEOPLE IN MOVIE INDUSTRY. 
Posted: at 11-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimexplus at 11-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-04-2012 05:10 PM
you saw my comment was void of any insult.......pls do extend such a gesture back to me.
   if you think he is bad and fake.....pls lets ride on a little show.   
  the next time you insult me.......hell will be let loose and you can't be able to bear it,  pls act matured.
  thanks.

Son of a Bitch,you better loose that hell and get your self in there with that your TB Joshua.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 11-04-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
Anytime he says pray against something, the thing end up happening. God let your will be done.

Posted: at 11-04-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-04-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 11-04-2012 03:50 PM
Nigerian prophets,they never see something good,it is either death or removal of subsidy!  Angry Angry

Yeah right! Abeg wetin ur Imam see? Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-04-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 11-04-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
i always ask this question why dey can not prophecy good things?Huh? why always evils??? dead,suicides, killings, murder, riots, bombs etc...Huh?Huh?Huh?

i disagree with him even it comes to pass......not good prophecy i guess Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

why can't him pray to revive  the fainting soul?Huh???
Posted: at 11-04-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ril19 at 11-04-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
shall we pray pls: "oh lord of hosts..........(d)
Posted: at 11-04-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abdulidrisabu at 11-04-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
I hope no be our Hausa Actor/Actress go die.  Sad
Posted: at 11-04-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdulidrisabu at 11-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NJOKUPRINCE on 11-04-2012 02:48 PM
Wink Wink Anyway RIP to the unLUCKY male actor

U dey mad
Posted: at 11-04-2012 06:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 11-04-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
since i know this man e neva give good prophesy before na so so bad things him dey prophesy about...........
Posted: at 11-04-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimexplus at 11-04-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-04-2012 06:13 PM
Anytime he says pray against something, the thing end up happening. God let your will be done.
One of the Nollywood Actor is seriously sick for some time now and we all knows that when some one is seriously sick the chances of that person to die is very high. How can he call this prophecy when ever he heard that some one is seriously sick he will start using words as prophecy towards that person. TB Joshua is FAKE.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 11-04-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-04-2012 06:16 PM
Yeah right! Abeg wetin ur Imam see? Grin Grin Grin
immam own na him worse pass they busy dey recruit terrorist
Posted: at 11-04-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GreenBee at 11-04-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
iF THE ACTOR WILL DIE THEN WHY MUST THEY BE PRAYING AGAIN? THE BEST THING IS ALL NOLLYWOOD ACTORS SHUD REPENT IMMEDIATELY GIVE THEIR LIVES TO CHRIST & START DOING GOOD , SO WHEN DEATH COMES SUCH MAN WILL MAKE IT TO HEAVEN SINCE INTERCEDING ON HIS BEHAVE BY THE the church or  MAN OF GOD - TB Joshua will not work.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 11-04-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jannyjay on 11-04-2012 05:29 PM
DEATH IS INEVITABLE SOME DAY WE WILL ALL DIE, BUT ONE THING I WANT PEOPLE TO KNOW ABOUT PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS HIS DIVINE CALLING IS CONTROVERSIAL BECAUSE THE BIBLE SAYS BY THEIR FRUITS WE SHALL  KNOW THEM NOT BY THEIR PROPHESY.
DEVIL CAN ALSO PROPHESIED AND IT WILL COME TO PASS, EVERYDAY PEOPLE DIE NOT TO TALK OF THOSE IN MOVIE INDUSTRY, OF COURSE WE DONT HAVE TO WAIT FOR UNNECESSARY PROPHESY BEFORE WE PRAY, THE BIBLE SAYS ( PRAY WITHOUT SEASON AND ALWAYS). MY PRAYER IS GOD SHOULD HAVE MERCY ON THOSE PEOPLE IN MOVIE INDUSTRY. 
May God Almighty bless you because you have said it all in comment.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GreenBee at 11-04-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
iF THE ACTOR WILL DIE THEN WHY MUST THEY BE PRAYING AGAIN? THE BEST THING IS ALL NOLLYWOOD ACTORS SHUD REPENT IMMEDIATELY GIVE THEIR LIVES TO CHRIST & START DOING GOOD , SO WHEN DEATH COMES SUCH MAN WILL MAKE IT TO HEAVEN SINCE INTERCEDING ON HIS BEHAVE BY THE the church or  MAN OF GOD - TB Joshua will not work.
Posted: at 11-04-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13