19 yr old wife cuts off husband's privates for refusing her sex (Page 11)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
Topic: 19 yr old wife cuts off husband's privates for refusing her sex (Page 11) (Read 20177 times)
interpo77 (4648)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

HMM ITS LOOKS STRANGE TOME COS I KNOW THAT IT IS MEN IN NIGERIA THAT WORRIES SO MUCH FOR SEX NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND UNLESS THE MAN IS IMPOTENT, WELL TAKE THAT HUASA WOMAN TO JAIL AND LATHER KILL THE IDIOT

posted: Apr 12 2012, 08:18 PM
otagermo (3782)

no woman no cry.......

posted: Apr 12 2012, 08:52 PM
toibeli (3741)

The wife felt that if she could'nt have him that no one esle should.

posted: Apr 12 2012, 09:21 PM
estilizo (3763)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

heartless woman,who send her into marriage.....she isn't matured enough to handle marital stuffs.she should get well and face the consiquences.

THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.

posted: Apr 12 2012, 10:24 PM
rapmike (554)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

ewoooooooooooooooo Shocked Shocked Shocked

posted: Apr 12 2012, 11:10 PM
Senegal (7203)

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

posted: Apr 12 2012, 11:45 PM
legionkiwi (746)

Quote from: Ebiskey on Apr 12 2012, 08:13 AM
I wonder who askd the little girl to marry bt hw can a 19-year-old be a lipid? What's d world turning to? She should br happy instead of drinking poison, it could be dat d damsel is possessed. Pals pls pray for the gril to get well soon n face d law for her action. Maybe, in prison she shall meet good fcukers dat would satisfy her. It shall be well with d guy's products for future usage.
Grin Grin what about you, what will u do if u hus is weak and dont want to made love wit you?

posted: Apr 13 2012, 12:53 AM
deboalabi262 (8291)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 1 year ago

Love don turn to hatred... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......

posted: Apr 13 2012, 02:29 AM
valiente (388)

Quote from: idontno on Apr 12 2012, 09:06 AM
idiot ur papa suppose care
bia idiot wetin be ur problem for this forum Angry Angry Angry
u don dy find ma trouble since

posted: Apr 13 2012, 04:05 AM
destinyboy (6)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

hey see what woman do to man my guy is joystickless may GOD help him for this i wll not marry what is all this ?  TRASH how i wish am the chief judge i will show her HELL.....

posted: Apr 13 2012, 06:58 AM

1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13

Login To Reply

Jump to: