Uche Iwuji

Uche Iwuji

Description: It is no news that this light-skinned graduate of creative arts from the University of Lagos may be one actress that is wayward. Her nude picture while a student at the University of Lagos speaks volume, and her lifestyle in the make-believe industry is also nothing but controversial. It is therefore no surprise that Uche has been fingered in many reports as one who sees nothing bad in having relationships with married men. News was rife recently that Uche may have terminated a 19-week pregnancy only for her to come out to clear the air over the issue, stating that it was meant to be a surprise to all as she was pregnant for her lover and that she had a miscarriage rather than abortion. It was however confirmed that Uche was actually pregnant for one Raphael, a Nigerian based in Spain who incidentally is married to another woman over there. The plan, according to a close source, was for Raphael to find a way of divorcing his wife who is a European citizen, and marry Uche who met the guy sometime in 2010 and has always been in his company anytime he’s around, not minding that he was married since she was aware of the plan to divorce the first wife for her.

Comments

KC4KRISE

16-03-2012 12:55 PM
na her buz abeg

punchey

11-03-2012 03:55 PM
if i have little cash her, i will prefer to marry a poor single boy that is a graduateand manage wit him  than go for a married rich man.

darekobed2

10-03-2012 12:34 PM
What do you expect, when they have ruin their life in quest for money. They will all end up with men having more than four wives at home.

sweetj

10-03-2012 10:38 AM
Na she sabi oooo

sweetj

10-03-2012 10:37 AM
Na she sabi oooo

megadaddy

8-03-2012 10:57 AM
her lifesyle

frekels

8-03-2012 05:11 AM
God! Plis don't bring dis type of women close to my heart.

goodhealth

7-03-2012 09:55 PM
na her life.

saraphinna

7-03-2012 04:52 PM
too bad

ifegazie

7-03-2012 01:52 PM
Pls let this girls be

ifegazie

7-03-2012 01:51 PM
Pls let this girls be

estilizo

7-03-2012 01:14 PM
wowwww,this is a handful,rubbishhh

serababy

7-03-2012 12:27 PM
very soon she go pay to get marry.......women nor 2 get long road ...so fine a single guy d poor one...bec u don rich already

Esetracy

7-03-2012 11:07 AM
Na wah O,dis life self

kelvinexcel

7-03-2012 08:55 AM
what a world

wasnet

7-03-2012 08:52 AM
opportunity come onece! u must grab dis one o b4 e pass u

Enestoh

7-03-2012 07:43 AM
mmmmmmmmmmm
Last modified by: Enny 7-03-2012 07:53 AM

terdue

7-03-2012 06:38 AM
na her business

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]