Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Na Wa o! Obasanjo Dancing Skelewu And Playing Football
Ex President Obasanjo is not just the pioneer of open letters,he can do a few things at his age.check him out dancing and kicking the ball in Port Harcourt.This is so funny....Obasanjo is officially a clown! ... -
Funke Akindele, Ini Edo, Monalisa Chinda, Others Visit Goodluck Jonathan (PHOTOS)
[size=24pt] CLICK HERE FOR MORE PHOTOS [/size] President Goodluck Jonathan has been made the Grand Patron of the Actors’ Guild of Nigeria (AGN).A ceremony was held on Tuesday, February 18, 2014, where a handful of Nollywood actors, producers and directors gathered at the State House, Abuja to ... -
Photo: Aborted baby found at a university female hostel bathroom
A foetus was found on the floor of a female hostel bathroom at a university in Nigeria today. The student who sent me the pic told me it happened in her school but I wasn't able to confirm this really happened in the school so I'm going to leave the name of the university and hostel out o... -
Cynthia Morgan Now Dating Jude Okoye? See Photos
Late last year the fast rising female rapper Cynthia Morgan got signed to Jude Okoye’s Northside entertainment and has been making waves both on radio and Tv stations from her debut singles.Earlier this morning she posted pictures of Jude Okoye tagged “My Baby”, could she be dating her Boss Ju... -
Check Out DJ Zeez's Hot Girlfriend ( PHOTOS )
[size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS<<< [/size] Talented pop singer and producer DJ Zeez is off the market, and the woman in his life, is a gorgeous young lady simply called Nikky.Nikky is quite the chic on Instagram, showing off her cute self at any chance she gets. The co... -
Congrats! Uche Ogbodo Pregnant With First Baby!
Nollywood Actress Uche Ogbodo is currently undergoing the famous nine months course and will be through with it soon.Her patter of tiny feet will soon be birthed.Uche got married in October 2013 to an American based ex footballer named Apo.Congrats Uche....Pregnancy is a beautiful journey,enjoy your... -
Native Doctor’s Charm Kills Pastor, One Other Accused Of Witchcraft
BAUCHI — An unholy alliance between a family and a native doctor has allegedly claimed the lives of two people in Zwall village of Toro Local Government Area of Bauchi State.The family of Adamu Goni and a native doctor (names withheld) agreed to administer charms on four members of the famil... -
GOBE! 56 Year Old Jane Cole Fell For 28 Year Old Nigerian Man And Got Her Heart Broken
[size=9pt]«§» 19 February 2014[/size][size=11pt] Jane fell for Nigerian Michael, a bartender, in 2005. She married him and then he decided he wanted to live in England. Jane Cole, 56, knew that The Gambia in Western Africa had a reputation for being a hotbed of holiday romances between young ... -
UNILORIN Expels Three Students, Reprimands 40 For Violating Dress Code
The University of Ilorin, UNILORIN, yesterday announced the expulsion of three undergraduate students for an alleged internet fraud and theft.According to a report in the university’s bulletin, one Adeyemi Daniel Oluwaseyi of the Basic Medical Sciences was found guilty of unlawfully taking possess... -
Senator Ita Giwa’s Daughter, Koko Set To Wed
The couple Koko with mum Senator Ita Giwa’s daughter, Koko Ita-Giwa is getting ready for m... -
Huh! Toni Payne Relocates Abroad
Estranged wife of popular Nigerian singer, 9ice, Toni Payne, has relocated abroad, Naijapals.com has authoritatively learnt.The foremost artiste manager, we were informed by her close associates, is now living in the United States of America (USA).‘Toni (Payne) is now in the US with Zion (the... -
Toke Makinwa Bring Their A-Game As Fayrouz Bartenders On Valentines ( Photos)
[size=24pt] CLICK HERE FOR MORE PHOTOS [/size] Last weekend, Nigeria’s natural premium beverage drink, Fayrouz gave Lagos couples a special Valentine cocktail treat to celebrate the season of love. The event, which held at Rodizzio Lounge in Ikeja GRA and Café Vanessa in Victoria Island on Th... -
Why My Marriage Crashed - Actress Mbong Amata
Mbong and Jeta Amata (1)After her b00bs-exposing photos flooded the social media as a single mother, Mbong Amata decided to give us an insight into the issue of her collapsed marriage with popular film maker, Jeta Amata: "I have a lot of great and fond memories. I had more fun than bad memorie... -
Femi Kuti, D'banj, Other African Artistes Collaborate On One Theme Song
[size=24pt] CLICK HERE FOR MORE PHOTOS [/size] Femi Kuti, D'banj, Omawumi, Victoria Kimani, Buffalo Soulja, Yvonne Chaka Chaka, Fally Ipupa and many other African artistes team in Johannesburg South Africa for One/DO Agric Project. They will lend their voices in support of the slogan of Afr... -
Who Else Is Loving Munachi Abii’s Blonde Hair??
Nigerian rap / hip-hop artist, Munachi Abii stepped out on the red carpet of Darey’s Love like a movie 2 concert in a Shinny Silver gown as she debuts her blonde hair. I must confess, the song writer looks amazing. She later rocked a see-through outfit flaunting her boobs during her performance. ... -
Fire Guts Building In Abuja, Consumes Property Of AIT Staff [PHOTOS]
[size=9pt]«§» 19 February 2014[/size]There was pandemonium in Abuja on Tuesday when a house located at no 68, 4th Avenue, Gwarinpa was gutted by fire. The fire which gutted the 8 flat duplex started from the room where Miss Unoma Ezeogu, who works as a transmission officer with the AIT lives. The... -
UEFA Champions League / Arsenal v Bayern Munich / Man City (0) v (2) Barca /
[size=9pt]«§» 18 February 2014[/size]Arsenal FC will be looking to end their last 16 losing streak and a progressive end to their nine-year trophy drought when they renew acquaintance with FC Bayern München, last season's UEFA Champions League winners and the side who ended their hopes 12 m... -
Photo Of The Day: Anything Is Allowed As A Wedding Gift In ‘Onitcha’
No be me talk am oh…Lol. ... -
MMM Records Singer Tekno Shows Off His Girlfriend
Tekno miles who was recently signed to the Made Men Music (MMM) showed off his boo on instagram.She is hot!!!See his tweet below.... SOURCE: ... -
Regina Askia’s Ex Charles Orie Re-marries On Valentine's Day
Charles Orie (left) Alice and a Friend Charles Orie, the Eastern Nigeria born money bag who was once controversially and romantically linked with ex-beauty Queen Regina Askia has found true love with Abuja based rich babe Alice jackson.The traditional wedding rites held on Valentines day and the w... -
Check Out New Neck Tattoo Of Burna Boy
Burna Boy has added another tattoo to his inked-out body, we’re wondering if there’s going to be space for any more!The new tattoo is a picture of a bird in the clouds. Burna describes the new tat as an expression of ‘freedom’‘#Artistic representation #FREEDOM‘, he wrote as he posted th... -
Kaffy And Husband Share Passionate Kiss [PHOTO]
Drunk in Love: Papii J and Kaffy in a PDA moment. Photo: InstagramThat’s Kaffy and her husband sharing a special moment together. The fire of love between them is still burning bright!The super dancer posted these pictures of herself and husband Papii J on Instagram; the photos were taken at an a... -
Jay Jay Okocha Unveiled As New Age Chargers Ambassador....Charger Nicknamed 'Okocha Charger'
Jay Jay Okocha Unveiled As New Age Chargers Ambassador....Charger Nicknamed 'Okocha Charger' Respected Super Eagles’ captain, Jay Jay Okocha has started this year on a very bright note.....he has concluded a multi million naira deal with the New Age Chargers as its ambassador. The dea... -
Adams Oshiomhole Abandons Stowaway Boy After Five Months
By Ehi EkhatorThe popular stowaway boy, Daniel Ihekina and his mother have cried out to Edo State PDP Chairman, Dan Orbih to assist financially as the Edo State government, Adams Oshiomhole and his team have abandoned her.Daniel Ihekina was caught in the wheel compartment of Arik airline in Au... -
In Zimbabwe: Mother Catches Son and Daughter Having Sex
A brother and sister in Bulawayo's high-density suburb of Nkulumane 5 are living in shame after their stepmother allegedly caught them having se'x. The incident happened on 26 December 2013. The stepmother of the two minors, who are teens revealed that she caught them busy in the act in th... -
Omo To Baje (OTB), Davido Posts Photo Of Him and a Groupie Kissing Passionately
Omo Baba Olowo, some minutes ago, shared this photo of himself and boo kissing with their eyes closed on his Instagram page, with no caption. In less than 5 minutes, his fans bombarded him with replies and he quickly deleted it. But not before I got my own copy tho... -
UPDATE: Yes, I’m Pregnant For Tuface Idibia ––Lagos Female Banker Teniola Opens
While Tuface Idibia and his wife Annie are trying hard to deny the story that he has put his account officer in the family way, the lady has finally broken her silence, revealing all that happened between she and Tuface.Her name is Teniola and she is a big girl in one of the top banks in Lagos. She... -
Governor's Son Caught with Yahoo Boys; Jeeps, Money Seized
The son of a popular governor, who lost out in the 2011 elections but is already printing campaign posted to go back to government house in 2015, has been caught with his gang of Yahoo Boys with huge sums of money and latest flashy cars and SUVs in the highbrow Lekki area of Lagos.According to the ... -
Nollywood Superstar, Ini Edo looking Super Slim and Hot In New Photos
Ini Edo remains one of the hottest and most underrated Nollywood actresses ever!... -
Chinedu Ikedieze "Aki" and Wife Nneoma Launch New Fashion Line
Chinedu Ikedieze and wife Nneoma at the Encomium Black And White Ball (Season 4) Photo: FiledPopular Nollywood actor Chinedu ‘Aki’ Ikedieze’s wife, Nneoma Ikedieze, launched her new fashion line ‘Nikiz Collection Fashion Show’ on Sunday, February 16, 2014, at the Oriental hotel, Victoria I... -
Mikel Obi + Genevieve Nnaji Film New Ad With Aston Martins, Bentley and Jets
The soccer and movie star were recently in South Africa to film a luxury themed ad for a yet to be announced product.Mikel already getting into showbiz before retirement... -
Is Kissing Before Marriage a Sin?
Most Christians know that the Bible discourages sex before marriage, but questions arise when we ask if [size=14pt] kissing is a sin [/size](am not talking about you kissing a little child). Like many issues we face today there is no black and white answer to whether or not kissing is a sin, Some pe... -
When Does Being Fat Does Not Mean Sexy? [Photos]
Super Sexxy Big Sized Ladies photos good for your eyes...Don't touch your.... -
Photo Of Omawumi giving D’banj a kiss
Ok!! Its not what you think,she bumped into him in SA and gave him a kiss on the cheek as they took a pic together. Lovely still. ;) ... -
Ka Mukulu: Skales Departs From Banky W’s EME Record Label? + Flaunts New GF
Details are still sketchy, but sources claim rapper/singer Skales may have parted ways with Banky W-led Empire Mates Entertainment.Source close to the label reports that Skales is still with the label but EME has issues with him, which may eventually lead to the two parties breaking their busine... -
Tonto Dikeh shows off her new gift from boyfriend “diamond bracelet”
She shared the photos on her instagram page. She's dating a guy who deals in diamonds and it looks like he's spoiling her silly ... lucky girl! :-)SOURCE: ... -
Check out Pastor Chris Okotie’s Ex-wife , Stephanie Henshaw & Her Daughter
Stephanie Henshaw, Rev. Chris Okotie’s estranged wife was spotted at the Classic FM’s concert which held on Sunday.She was in company of her daughter who is also called Stephanie.Ever since her separation from Household of God’s church shepherd, Okotie, Henshaw has been quiet.The last time she... -
LOL: 2face Idibia reacts to false reports that he got some girl pregnant
Earlier on today, news went viral that Nigeria's top singer Tuface had gotten another lady pregnant . I heard about it, read all the comments from readers asking me to post the story but because it was an obvious lie, I chose to wait till Tuface reacts to it.Icon Weekly said they authoritat... -
AWWW: I used to beg for food & clean rooms for N200 - Tonto Dikeh
Here is what Tonto Dikeh wrote about her struggles before the fame…Read and be inspired..Hmmmm looking back and all I can say iz Lord I thank you for talent oh life waz nt easy somtimz it seemz iz d end of d world, n somtimz I even sit n ask God why me? N somtimz I used to say why waz I nt born a... -
Depressed man feeds himself to white tigers in Chinese zoo
Chinese zoo keepers managed to save the life of a mentally disturbed man after he announced he wanted to improve the lives of caged tigers at a local zoo by offering them his own body to eat.Yang Jinhai, 27, had posted several online messages about how optimistic he was about starting a new life af...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (2 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (3 hours ago)