Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
PHOTOS: Terry G Shares Rare Photo With His British Girlfriend
Not many know this, but most Nigerian artists are all in serious relationships with white women that they met during their time performing in a small show overseas. From Sean Tizzle to Jaywon, Terry G, Jim Iyke and a host of them. Terry G took to his online page to flaunt his white girlfriend, peep... -
Police Arrest Parrot After Screaming "Police Mama" To Tip Drug Dealers Off
Police in Brazil took a parrot into custody Monday after it alerted two alleged drug dealers to authorities' presence, according to ReportersAs police prepared to raid a suspected drug den in the northern state of Piauí, the bird yelled "Mamãe, polícia!," Portuguese for "Mam... -
Peter Of Pquare Caught Up In Cheating Scandal With Diamond Platnumz Baby Mama, Zari
In a rather shocking allegation on Tuesday night, Diamond told Wasafi FM that Zari Hassan cheated on him with Mr Okoye a few months to August 2018. “Zari Hassan was dating P-Square’s Peter [Okoye] a few months before she and I got our first baby, Latiffah Dangote. I read [love] messages that sh... -
Ubi Franklin Welcomes His 3rd Child With 3rd Baby Mama In 5 Years
Music executive, Ubi Franklin has welcomed yet another baby with his previous employee, Nicola Siyo. The Ex-husband to Lilian Esoro welcomed his new baby boy just a few hours ago, but we were opportune to this exclusive news. We would like to congratulate Ubi Franklin and wish him even more babies... -
G.O.T FEVER! Exclusive Photos From A Nigerian Couple's Game Of Thrones Themed Wedding
The Game Of Throne fever is on and this is one of the set of people that are already down with the fever..... ... -
G.O.A.T! Tiger Woods Completes Sport’s Greatest Comebacks To Win His 5th Masters (Video)
Tiger Woods winning The Masters, on Sunday, has been labelled the greatest comeback of all-time by fellow sportsmen around the world.The eyes of the world were watching as Woods claimed his 5th Green Jacket and won his first Major tournament in 11 years on a dramatic afternoon at Augusta. ... -
Musa Danjuma’s Girlfriend, Kelly, Flaunts Her N45m G-Wagon (Photos)
Musa Danjuma's girlfriend and former video vixen, Kelly has acquired a G-Wagon G65 AMG said to be worth N45m.She showed her latest machine of on IG. Kelly who is half Nigerian and half Caribbean, started showing the billionaire off shortly after his separation from wife—Nollywood actress, Ca... -
Winners Chapel G.O, Bishop David Oyedepo Spotted At PDP's Thanksgiving Rally In Uyo (Photos)
General Overseer of Living Faith Worldwide a.k.a. Winners Chapel, Bishop David Oyedepo was among the dignitaries at the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Thanksgiving at Ultra Modern Nest of Champions in Uyo. See photos below; ... -
Flavour Builds School For The Blind In Liberia, Years After Meeting Blind Semah G
Can we gove Flavour a standing ovation? See, he worked for this money, even if it is grace and God gave him the money, he might decide to spend it alone on himself, kids, baby mamas and just family members! But no, Flavour who adopted Semah G, a young boy who can't see, has now built a school... -
Trending Photos Of A Man That Rock G-string Pant To A Lagos Beach
See this trending photos of Nigeria guy that rock G-String pant to beach in Lagos state.See more photos below... ... -
See The Gifts Princess Shyngle Got From Her Man Weeks After Her Val’s Day G-Wagon Gift(Photo+Video)
Barely weeks after Gambian actress, Princess Shyngle got a G-Wagon Valentine’s day gift from her man, she has again taken to her IG page to flaunt the two new gifts he bought for her.Sharing photos and a video, Princess Shyngle, revealed her man got her luxurious wristwatches.See photos ... -
Drake Brings His Porn Star Baby Mama, Sophie Brussaux To His Concert Backstage
Drake is on his mature father His baby mama, Sophie Brussaux posted photos of her attending his show in Paris, France last night. From her caption, she was accompanied by an unknown guest and dad at the event. Last night’s show was Drake’s first of three shows at the AccorHotels Arena, so Sophi... -
WOW! Nollywood Actress, Dayo Amusa Appears Elegantly In 'Mama Africa' Themed Style (Photos)
Nollywood Actress, Dayo Amusa Comes Through Elegantly In 'Mama Africa' Themed Style. She wrote on her page..... THE WOMAN IN ME I enjoy being a woman & I enjoy being the woman I am becoming everyday. I especially enjoy challenging myself. Sometimes I wonder if am doing it right bu... -
VIDEO: Princess Shyngle Calls Man Who Buys Her G-Wagon An Idiot For Asking Her To Clean His House
Ghanaian Actress, Princess Shyngle has rained insults on her man for asking her to cook and clean his house. According to Shyngle, the fact that she accepted to date him doesn’t mean she’s ready to be the kind of woman he wants.Princess Shyngle tagged him an idiot and a goat for asking her to c... -
Actress Princess Shyngle Gets A Brand New G-wagon From Her Boo As Valentine's Day Gift (WATCH)
Tiny Waist Actress, Princess Shyngle who couldn't hold back her excitement, took to Instagram to show off the Brabus G-Wagon car she got from her man as Valentine's day gift.The Gambian born Ghanaian actress who shared a video of the car, described her man as the best in the world. Prince... -
PHOTOS: EFCC Recover Pants, Charms and Money From Ibadan Based Yahoo G-Boys
Panties, charms, cars recovered as #EFCC busts 19 yahoo boys in #Ibadan. Operatives of EFCC, Ibadan zonal office, have arrested 19 suspected internet fraudsters at Ologuneru and Akobo, Ibadan, Oyo State.They are, Bamidele Ayodele Samson, Bamidele Philip, Tunji Oladapo Sowale, Bololaji Olalekan and ... -
Tekno's Baby Mama, Lola Rae and Daughter, Skye Star On Her Birthday Photo Shot
UK based singer, Lola Rae, Popularly known for having a child with fellow Nigeria-based superstar, Tekno is celebrating her birthday in a very unique way by featuring her daughter, Skye in a market place birthday shot, here is the beautiful shoot below, enjoy: ... -
"Mine"- Mompha flirts with Diamond Platnumz’ baby mama, Hamisa Mobetto
Mompha, the Dubai-based Nigerian businessmen turned on his flirty side in the comment section of Diamond Platnumz’ baby mama, Hamisa Mobetto and we have screenshots of the exchange.Mompha who addressed Diamond Platnumz’ baby mama, Hamisa Mobetto, as ‘Mine’, asked if he could come in, in a... -
"I Don't Need You And Your Hate" - Davido’s 1st Baby Mama Sophia Throws Shade At Him
Seems all is not well with Davido’s 1st baby mama, Sophia Momodu and the singer as she has just thrown a subtle shade on her Instagram page, which could be directed at the singer.A few days ago, Davido praised his 2nd baby mama, Amanda, saying she doesn’t give ‘wahala’. He also shared a ph... -
Football Legend, Daniel Amokachi Converts G-Wagon Into Campaign Vehicle For Buhari's Re-Election
Daniel Amokachi has converted one of his vehicles into a campaign vehicle for President Buhari’s election. This was shared on APC Nigeria’s official twitter handle. Well done Bull?? ... -
IK Ogbonna Dumped His Daughter When She Was Just One – Baby Mama’s Friend Reveals
New reasons has emerged on why the baby mama of actor IK Ogbonna publicly humiliated him for celebrating their seven year old daughter Makayla Ogbonna yesterday on Instagram.Ik Ogbonna who had posted photos of the girl declaring his love for her had been blasted by his baby mama and also accused of... -
Baby Mama Destroys Her Boyfriend's House For Cheating On Her - Photos
A South African lady has dealt severely with her babydaddy for disgustingly cheating on her, in her retaliation the woman came to his house attacked him physically and destroyed the electronics in his house. see some photos of the incidence below: ... -
“I Just Want To Be A Housewife Or Baby Mama”- Cossy Ojiakor Lists Her 2019 Goals
Nollywood actress, Cossy Ojiakor has revealed she was depressed this year and looked stressed in all her movies and even music videos .According to her ,come 2019,her goals are to be a housewife or babymama with little workload and lots of shopping . She wrote This year 2018… I did not achieve... -
Wizkid's 3rd Baby Mama, Jada P And Her Son, Zion Pose With Santa Claus - PICTURES
Wizkid third baby mama and his cute son Zion pose with the Santa as they celebrates Christmas in style. ... -
Men Who Allegedly Killed ‘Terry G’ & Other Villagers Over Land Arrested In Edo (Photos)
Some suspected criminal elements identified as Eze Omorowa, Efosa Aighobahi, and others have been arrested over their alleged crimes against the people of Iguomon community in Uhunmwode Local Government Area of Edo State. The Edo State police command had recently made a report about the suspects al... -
Photos Of Fayose's G-Wagon Burnt To The Ground In Lagos Accident
Former Governor of Ekiti State Ayodele Fayose’s white Mercedes Benz G-Wagon on Tuesday completely burnt down on the Oshodi-Oworonshoki expressway in Lagos.Lere Olayinka, Fayose’s spokesman who Confirmed the incident, said the SUV caught fire on the motion but the Governor was absent from the ve... -
MAMA J! Tiwa Savage Shows Off Her New Diamond Encrusted Grills (Photos)
Nigeria's most popular female crooner Tiwa Savage, debuted her diamond encrusted grills on her insta story..... I love it!!!.....I am about to increase the Swavroski stones on my teeth sef......hehehehehehehhhehehehehehehe 'woof woof woof'... -
'My Baby Mama Loves Me But Doesn’t Like My Songs' - Terry G Reveals
Even though he may a fan favourite, Terry G has disclosed that his babymama seems not to be a big fan of his music. Terry G who recently released a new single, has disclosed that her baby mama doesn't like his song even though she loves him. According to Terry G, his baby mama with whom he has... -
Teddy A Celebrates His Baby Mama, Layla On Her Birthday
Teddy A seems to have moved on from the controversy that ensued after he left the Big Brother Naija house, as he celebrates his baby mama on her birthday today. Teddy thanked his baby mama for always being there for him, and their son. He wrote, “Happy birthday Mama Jay, thank you for always bein... -
Dangote In-Law's Baby Mama, Irene Slams Him For Mocking Her Source Of Income
Dangote's son in-law, Jamil has been accused by his baby mama, Irene Nwachukwu of mocking her internet marketing business, see her post below: I’m not stealing or prostituting or doing anything illegal to put food on my table, This is my business, my source of livelihood, my sweat. This is ... -
Curvy Actress, Chika Ike Poses With Her G-Wagon In New Photos
Chika Ike is having the best moment of her life after successfully selling out her book titled, 'Boss Up'. These are interesting photos of Chika Ike slaying effortlessly with her G-wagon vehicle on her social media page. Her dress sense and colour combination form indirect lecture note... -
Singer Flavour Reportedly Welcomes 3rd Child With His First Baby Mama, Sandra Okagbue In The US
Nigerian musician ,Flavour has welcomed his third child with his wife, Sandra Okagbue. Sandra welcomed her baby a few days ago in a Dallas , Texas hospital in the U.S. Not so long ago there was a rumour that Sandra Okagbue and Flavour were getting back together.Fans even asked: is Flavour married i... -
"Mama Biko Run Your Race" -Tonto Dikeh Slams Veteran Patience Ozokwo For Conflicting Born-again Rule
Two of Nollywood’s biggest Born-again actors might not be seeing eye to eye in these coming days following their conflicting ideas of the concept of Christianity and it’s precepts.Patience Ozokwo who is not only an actress but a part time Evangelist had said publicly during an interview that be... -
Davido’s Alleged First Baby Mama, Ayotomide Celebrates Her Daughter, Mitchelle's 5th Birthday - PICS
Singer Davido’s alleged first baby mama, Labinjoh Ayotomide has shared lovely photos of her daughter, Mitchelle, to celebrate her 5th birthday today, 19th November.Mitchelle donned a traditional attire in the photos. Labinjoh wrote; “Happy 5th birthday to you my princess… I love u” Kemi ... -
Girls Throw Their G-Strings At The Popular Kupe Boys As They Perform in A Lagos Club (Video)
The visit of popular dance group, Kupe Boys, to Nigeria has been making rounds lately, from sitting on the floor at airport to getting g-strings thrown at them.Before their arrival, lots of Nigerian ladies had anticipated their coming into the country, and I think finally meeting them yesterday, ma... -
"If You Have Repented & You Haven't Changed Your Wardrobe, You Still Have A Long Way To Go" - Patience Ozokwor (Mama G)
Patience Ozokwor, in a recent interview, preached about repentance and what it means to be truly repentant.The actress, who became an evangelist in recent years, said during the interview:If you have repented and you have not changed your wardrobe, you still have a long way to go.Watch the video;[h... -
"Youths, Stop Waiting For The Government, Take Action Now" – Terry G Advises
Popular singer, Terry G, has waded in on the current economic situation in Nigeria, saying youths won’t need government jobs if they empower themselves.In a recent chat with Showtime, Terry G advised that come 2019, Nigerian youths should no longer wait for the government to provide jobs for them... -
Baby Mama Alert!! - Burna Boy Shares Loveup Photo With A Gorgeous Lady
Popular Musician Burna boy seems to be in love as he shares a loveup photo with an unknown pretty lady, saying , ‘I Found The One Recall that some time ago the singer hinted on not planning to settle down anytime soon. He caused a buzz over the matter as he stated that he will not be getting mar... -
Wizkid’s 3rd Baby Mama, Jada Pollock Shares Pics Of Herself And Her Long Time Friends Spending Time Together (PHOTOS)
Jada Pollock, the third baby mama of Nigerian singer, Wizkid, has shared pictures showing her circle of friends. According to her, their friendship is ”10 years deep”.”One full circle of pure friendships over 10 years deep … Now that’s deep Love You All … #LateBirthdayCelebrations#Girls... -
(UPDATED) 2face In Tears As His Wife, Annie And Baby Mama, Pero Make Peace After Years Of Hostility (Video)
Legendary singer, Tuface Idibia broke down in tears, at an event yesterday, when his baby mama, Pero Adeniyi and his wife, Annie Idibia made peace after years of hostility. Tubaba dated Annie Macauley Idibia, Pero Adeniyi, and Sunmbo Ajaba Adeoye and had kids with all three of them within the same ...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (2 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (3 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub