Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Dbanj and Girlfriend Bonang Matheba Kiss On The Lips At MAMA Awards 2015 (Photos)
If you were doubling if Bonang Matheba was Dbanj's girlfriend, well you need to look no further than below: On the side note, Dbanj dedicated his awards to his long term [s]enemy [/s]partner, Don Jazzy ... -
Duncan Mighty's Baby Mama Drags Him to Social Welfare Office Over Their Daughter
Duncan Mighty who is marrying his longtime girlfriend Vivien on July 25th, welcomed a child with an ex in March 2015. The lady, who is based in Abuja, dragged Duncan Mighty to the Social Welfare Office in Abuja, accusing him of not taking responsibility for the child.. an allegation Duncan'... -
BREAKING NEWS: Timaya Welcomes Second Child With With Baby Mama, Barbara
Timaya already has a 3 years old daughter with Barbara, they both welcomed a bouncing new baby this morning, congrats to them and thats Barbara below: ... -
Terry G Shows Off His New Lekki Mansion (Photos)
Well, the music business is good at the moment ... -
First Photos: Patoranking, Korede Bello, Jimmy Jatt, Yemi Alade, Others At Road To MAMA's Concert
[size=20pt] MORE PHOTOS AVAILABLE HERE [/size] Here are the first photos from the MTV Base Road to MAMAs concert taking place at the Federal Palace Hotel, Victoria Island. The concert will feature performances from Yemi Alade, Lil Kesh, Korede Bello, Reekado Banks and Tanzania’s Diamond Plat... -
Not Just Asamoah Gyan! Chris Brown Files For Paternity Because Baby Mama Is Demanding Ridiculous Monthly Allowance
Last week, it was a media war between Asamoah Gyana and Sarah Akwabla, borne out of what many considered as ridiculous pre-natal demands from Sarah—which pushed the Ghanaian football star to request DNA to establish if indeed he is the father of a baby the 22-year-old student is carrying.Far in A... -
IT'S OFFICIAL! IK Ogbonna & Colombian Baby Mama, Sonia Sonia Morales Are Now Husband & Wife (PHOTOS)
Early this morning, GISTMANIA brought to you the photos of Ik Ogbonna and his baby mama, Sonia Morales in Belgrade [size=11pt] (read here, if you missed) [/size] & we promised you we'll feed you back if the rumor that both of them are now husband & wife is true. We are pleased to... -
PHOTOS: IK Ogbonna And Baby Mama, Sonia Loved Up In New Photos In Belgrade
The couple pictured in Belgrade, capital of Serbia where Sonia is from. Report says they are now married. Will bring you wedding photos whenever we lay our hands on them to confirm this. [hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naij... -
50 Cent Signs Nigerian R&B Singer, Rotimi To G-Unit Records (Photo + Video)
Rotimi is the latest artist to sign to G-Unit Records. The singer/actor also stars in season two of the 50 Cent-executive produced crime/drama, Power.Let's go behind the scenes with Rotimi as he soaks up the excitement building up to the premiere and performance at Best Buy Theater in New York... -
Baby Mama's Brother Attacks Flavour For Refusing To Marry Sandra Okagbue [Photos]
... -
Terry G Poses With His Newly Acquired Ferrari, Flaunts it on Social Media
He shared the photos on instagram. Some fans assumed it's his but he didn't confirm or deny it. ... -
WOW! Nollywood Star Actress Mama G Joins The Ministry Of Pastors [Photo]
... -
Meet D'Prince Baby Mama, Sharon Oparacho - She Looks Sexy and Hot (Photos)
Since D’prince broke the news of welcoming a child with his anonymous girlfriend last week, many have been wondering who this lucky girl that just got elevated to the highly coveted position of a babymama is. Well, wonder no more. The girl is Sharon Oparacho, Born in 1989. She is a graduate of Co... -
PHOTOS: Nigeria’s VP, Yemi Osinbajo Visits His 99-Year-Old Grandmother-In-law, Mama HID Awolowo
Nigeria’s vice-president, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo SAN, is married to Mrs. Dolapo Osinbajo. The VP’s wife is Mama HID Awolowo’s granddaughter. Mrs. Dolapo Osinbajo is one of the children of late Otunba Ayodele Olubusola Soyode(nee Awolowo), the daughter of Chief Obafemi Awolowo(of blessed memory) ... -
KEEP PUSHING: Burna Boy Reacts For Not Nominated For MAMA 2015 Awards
His attitude gets to me sometimes (like when he threatens to beat up bloggers) but I think Burnaboy is one of the few raw talents we have in Nigeria and deserves to be nominated. Oh well... Davido, Wizkid, Phyno, Yemi Alade were all nominated as Nigerians dominated 11 categories in the 2015 MAMA ... -
Official List Of MTV MAMA Awards 2015 Nominees (Wizkid, Olamide, Phyno, Yemi Alade, Davido and More)
The MTV Africa Music Awards, brought to you by KwaZulu-Natal Province in association with Absolut and in partnership with The City of Durban, returns to the Durban International Convention Centre (ICC), KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa on Saturday 18 July 2015.The definitive annual celebration of Africa... -
President Mohammadu Buhari Arrives In Berlin, Germany For The G-7 Convention (Photos)
Pictures from president Buhari's arrival in Germany today for the G7 Summit. ... -
"Why Evils" Singer, Vic O Set To Marry His Lagos Based Baby Mama, Blessing Anyanwu
Popular singer Vic O, is set to wed Blessing Anyanwu his long time girlfriend and mother of his only child who he got engaged to sometime ago. Vic O and his fiance landed Lagos, Nigeria some weeks back from Italy in preparation for the traditional marriage which is set to hold soon. Big congrats to ... -
Chinedu Ikedieze, KOK, Osita Iheme, Mama G And Others Head To Gambia
As the country suffers another fuel scarcity surge and transportation becomes a luxury, the situation seems not to have held back our celebrities from their day to day events and activities outside the country.Spotted last night at the Murtala Muhammed International Airport were Nollywood peeps, Ch... -
IK Ogbonna Was Accused Of Being Uti's Gay Partner But Now Has The Hottest Baby Mama Around (Photos)
I think we can give IK Ogbonna a pass for someone being called a gay to becoming a baby daddy of the lady below: ... -
Timaya Daughter Emma Turns 3 Today, Baby Mama Shows Off Baby Bump
Timaya's daughter Emma turned 3 today and her parents celebrated her on social media. Timaya's girlfriend is expecting the couple's second child. See more photos after the cut... ... -
HOT STUFF!! Tyga's Baby Mama, Blac Chyna Shows Him What Hes Missing As She Flaunts Hot Body (Pix)
Well this bad girl just got even crazier, didnt she? she recently turned 27 and that's what she wore to celebrate it ... -
Zaaki Azzay Flaunts His Newly Acquired G Wagon
I don't know what year that is so I will zip it...lol. He shared the pic on instagram and wrote "Thank you God for promoting me to the G-class". Congrats to him! ... -
#TrendingTopic: Is It A Sin For A Lady To Wear G-String To Church?
This is a topic heating up the twittersphere this morning, some people think it is outright wrong for a lady to wear G-string to church on the bases that it corrupts the mind and should be avoided and a lot other people think people should wear whatever they feel comfortable with to church, what do... -
Sweet! Terry G Send Romantic Message to His Baby Mama on Her Birthday
The Akpako master, Terry G, who had a son in 2012 with Mimi Omoregbe, sent a heartfelt birthday message her (baby mama) via Instagram account. ... -
RECOGNIZED PRESIDO! Buhari Invited For G-7 Summit In Berlin
... -
LMAO! My Baby Mama Hacked My Account - Oritsefemi Name & Shames Her On Instagram
So, One thing we are sure of is that our African "rogue" superstar was hitting on his sparrerows heavily on instagram and social media and the one person unhappy with it is ofcourse is long term partner and babymama! She put him on blast as she should have, and he has come back viciously f... -
50 Cent Baby Mama, Daphne Joy Flaunt Her Sexy Body In Bikini
[size=20pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS [/size] Model Daphne Joy is the mother of 50 Cent's 2 year old son, Sire, and her body is the truth. The 28 year old model and aspiring actress showed off her amazing physique during a vacation in Miami, Florida, this week.... -
Flavour Baby Mama, Annie Ebiere Blasts Fan Who Called Him "A Tout"
A woman in love with her baby daddy. Anna Ebiere doesn't take lightly to people calling her man names. So here's what happened. A few days the former beauty queen who is expecting her first child with Flavour posted this photo with her bosom friend on her instagram page. One curious fan t... -
Popular Nigerian Artiste, Terry G Shaves His Dreadlocks
Well, He has shaved off his trademark dreadlocks, what do you think of his new look? ... -
HAPPY BIRTHDAY: Tuface's Son With Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Turns 3!
The sweet darlingbears a striking resemblance to his famous Dad Tuface Innocent Idibia and even bears the same name with him.All of them except the eldest are her kids with 2face.Happy birthday Innocent Idibia Jnr!.... -
PHOTO: NA WA O! Checkout The Swaggalicious Mama In Town (Gallas Episode)
Ever seen a grandma this fly?... -
PHOTO: Ooop! 9ice Baby Mama Toni Payne Poses With Big Python
Looks like the same snake that petrified Davido. Guys, Would you try this?... -
I’ve Stopped Using Hard Drugs – Terry G
Akpako master, Terry G has said he’s stopped using hard drugs. Recall that the energetic singer said in an interview recently that he started using drugs when an actress introduced him to the act, but he’s now been able to quit the habit. Speaking in a recent interview with Punch, Terry G said,... -
Dencia Finally Pimps New G-Wagon, Shows It Off With Her Range Rover Evogue
Dencia who recently got a 2015 G-Wagon has changed the colour to pink because it’s her favourite colour. Remember she changed her 2014 Range Rover to pink as well when she newly bought it? Now that’s living! See more photos below. For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official... -
I Asked People To Call Me Lucifer, Because I Enjoy Controversy - Terry G
Music act Terry G has said it was actually because of controversy that he asked people to be calling him Lucifer, but deep inside him he knew what he meant was Look See Far. He also spoke about the name Terry G Zuz, saying when people started calling it Jesus, he ignored it because he loves c... -
May D's Baby Mama Bears it All, How He Assaulted me Physically For Years
May D's baby mama Adebola Olowoporoku tells the story of her sad relationship with popular "ile Ijo crooner" and how she endured brutal beatings from the singer, real name Akinmayokun Awodumila, for years. She said she broke up the relationship in December 2014 to escape the vi... -
Popular Rapper, MI Abaga Buys A New G-Wagon [Photo]
... -
Dencia Acquires 2015 G-Wagon And Sends It To The Clinic For Plastic Surgery
... -
Mama Peace! God Told Me That APC Will Lose The Elections - Patience Jonathan
First Lady, Dame Patience Jonathan, has declared that God gave her a revelation that the presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Major General Muhammadu Buhari, will lose the March 28 election. She stated that her husband, President Goodluck Jonathan, will emerge winners of th...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (2 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (3 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub