Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Nollywood Actor, Nonso Diobi Goes Blonde (Photos)
Nollwood actor Nonso Diobi was also spotted at the 'Torn' movie premiere last Saturday with friends, rocking his new blonde look. ... -
PHOTOS: Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Shows Off Sexy Body On Red Carpet
Hot or Not....At the "Torn" Movie Premiere yesterday, beauty Queen, Dabota Lawson stunned crowd in this shiny dress that shows off her midriff..photoWhat do you think?<a href="http://www.whispernaija.com">click HERE for more gist</a>check out more entertainment gist &... -
KPOLITICS! Al-Mustapha Visits Alhaji Mujahid Asari-Dokubo + Photo-Op with Others…
[size=10pt] Poster is not responsible for the Major Headline outside this page …..[/size] [size=11pt]Al-Mustapha Visits Alhaji Mujahid Asari-Dokubo Plus Photo Opportunity with Others…[/size] [siz... -
OLD CARGO: AfroCandy Reveals "Things" In New Photos
Adult movie queen, AfroCandy says she wants those who think she is not a cute lady to see her naturally and maybe have a rethink about her. See the "natural" photo below:Oh dear....this lady just can't change! ... -
Breaking News: Actress Chika Ike Is Officially Divorced (Photos)
Actress Chika Ike has taken to social networks to announce that her divorce has been finalised today. The star posted a message on her social network saying, "Hi Fabs! Thank you all for your love and support over the years.... It's been an emotional journey and I want to officially announ... -
WOW! Bible Remains Intact After Car Burnt To Ashes In Abuja
Indeed miracles are real! They are experiential occurrences which raise the conviction of believers and their devotion to spirituality across all faiths. A very strange miracle occurred in Abuja on Saturday, when a Bible remained untouched by fire from a car that burnt into ashes.The car, driven by ... -
REALLY? Sunday Mba Ranked 24th Best Player In The World
A first-time entry for both player and country, Sunday Mba has been Nigeria’s revelation over the last year.The midfielder’s inclusion, along with five other home-based players, in Nigeria’s Africa Cup of Nations squad raised eyebrows but the 24-year-old played better than many of the nation�... -
New Pictures Of D'Banj At His Sister Taiwo & Dotun's Wedding
... -
Enjoyment: Photos: Banky W Parties With Female Fans In New York
Aphrodite Entertainment owned by the two lovely ladies pictured above with Banky W, Joi & Mary, hosted a party for Banky W in New York called Lagos Party in NYC on Saturday July 27th. The perfect reason why Banky goes with the line... "I'm single". So as to have all the time... -
Big Brother Winner, Karen Igho to Star in Her Own Reality TV Show Tagged 'Knowing Karen'
Knowing Karen will primarily feature the Big Brother Africa winner and radio personality engaging in the different activities that sum up her celebrity status. These range from the following:1. Before, during and after work related activities like photo and video shoots. Including special events etc... -
Check Out Ex Beauty Queen Munachi Abii On A Magazine Cover (PHOTO)
... -
Former Premier League Striker, Christian Benítez dies at 27 After Suffering Heart Attack
Former Birmingham City striker Christian Benítez died in hospital in Qatar today from complications leading to cardiac arrest at the age of 27. The striker from Ecuador died just weeks after a £10million move to Qatar side, El Jaish.The Ecuadorian Football Federation said on their website that Ben... -
General Overseer's Wife Catches Him In Their Bedroom With A Member's Wife
"I was surprised that my husband locked his prayer partner, wife of another man, in his bedroom overnight... The act not only led to the collapse of our marriage but it also led to the break up in the woman’s home because after I had left him, people were still seeing my husband and the wom... -
"I am happy I am an Atheist' - Seun Kuti says
An Atheist is someone who does not believe in the existence of a supreme being, (God) or beings (gods). Seun explains why he is happy to be one in a message he posted on Facebook yesterday ... -
SHOCKING: Husband Allegedly Poisons Wife For Not Bearing Him Children
The Police in Ondo State have arrested a 47-year-old bricklayer, Damilare Olotu, for allegedly poisoning his wife, Mary, for being barren.The 45-year-old Mary who hailed from Kwara State was a trader and had been having running battle with the suspect over her inability to conceive.Reports had... -
Dear Gistmania men, do straight men watch gay adult movie?
From a male reader, Dear Tundeola.com, this is not a question for all your readers, just the male readers. I need their sincere opinion on something because I have been crazily confused since I saw it. While using my younger brother's laptop a few days ago, I found gay porn movies... -
Shocking Photos Of Nana Karagianni, Greece Journalists/Model After She Contracted
The couple still going strong [Till death do us part]Nana Karagianni is one of the most famous journalist in all of Greece. The retired model presently works as a TV presenter. Nana Karagianni, who has been suffering from anorexia nervosa, seems to have s... -
(PHOTO) Born Without Skull: US Doctors Create Fresh Head for Nigerian Child
With much expectation, the world is waiting to see OkikiJesu Olawuyi grab a fitting place in the Guinness Book of World Records. Many across the world want to see this happen. And what that means is that a Nigerian child is well on her way to making history once she scales the mountain of surgeries... -
QUESTION: Could This Be Dbanj"s Girlfriend!
Ms Jennifer Obayuwana has been D'banj's longest girlfriend ever, and he says he's in love...and faithful!D'banj said in the interview, that she's been around for a long time, you guys just don't know her'. We don't, Ok! i guess you all know her now.SEE MORE PH... -
Malawian President, Joyce Banda KNEELS DOWN To Greet Her Fellow Presidents
Malawian President, Her Excellency Joyce Banda, was named by Forbes as 71st most powerful woman in the world in 2012 and named 47th in 2013...she is the most powerful woman in Africa. Recently, the Malawian President was reportedly seen kneeling down to greet her fellow African President, Jakaya Ki... -
REVEALED: How Young JSS Girls Are Used As Sex Slaves In Lagos
It will shock you how this young girls (teenagers) are turned into sex slaves in underground cartels: "I was in JSS3 at the time, and I was too young to understand anything. So, when I became pregnant, I told my boyfriend about it, but he denied it and ran away. That was how I stop... -
You Lack Integrity To Abuse Senators - Fans To Stella Damasus
... -
PHOTO: JayZ Visits Mark Zuckerberg At Facebook HQ [Photos]
Jay-Z is more than making a few rounds out in the streets in between shows, and it seems like surprising his wife Beyoncé wasn’t enough. Before hitting the San Francisco leg of the Legends Of The Summer Tour with Justin Timberlake last night [Jul. 26], Jay-Z made a quick stop at the Facebook offi... -
Nigerian Comedian Donates Kidney to Save Brother’s Life
... -
Video: Watch 49 Year Old Senator Yerima Defend Child Marriage on Al-Jazeera
... -
Super Eagles Player Elderson Echiejile Releases New Photos
25 year old Nigerian international defender Elderson Echiejile, who plays for S.C Braga of Portugal, has released some cool new photos of himself. #Swagathingz...:-). See more photos after the cut... More Pix At:Source: Naijagaga FB: www.facebook.com/naijagaga ... -
OMG: Woman Kill Pastor During Argument (photo)
A 67-year-old pastor, Monday Ojajuni, was allegedly killed by a woman, Temidayo Oladele, in front of his church in Mile 12.Punch reports that the deceasedwho was the Superintendent Evangelist of Celestial Church of God, Mile 12, died during a confrontation with Oladele over the latter’s decision t... -
What Is Wrong WIth This Photo? [Gymnasium Edition]
this man wants to kill himself because of the fleshy distraction<a href="http://www.whispernaija.com">click HERE for more gist</a>check out more entertainment gist <a href="http://www.whispernaija.com">HERE</a>... -
‘I aplogize for all my complaining’. Read Funke Akindele’s letter to God
It looks like Funke Akindele is giving herself some sort of closure after separating from her husband Kenny Oloyede. The actress who’s returned to social media this week, days after confirming her marriage was over, is moving on to other things, well sort of…Yesterday, Funke posted a picture not... -
Ladies Watch It: How to Know If You Are Meant for Each Other
There are times in a relationship when certain signs point to the fact that you and Mr. X are not meant to be together. After you’ve already dedicated time getting to know someone, getting attached to the person, and getting involved in their lives, it’s depressing to think that that was all jus... -
Jonathan Is An Ungrateful Fellow; Says Angry Governor Murtala Nyako
... -
Nigerian Judge caught on tape negotiating bribe to skew justice
A senior Nigerian judge serving as the Acting Chief Justice of the Gambia, Joseph Wowo, has been sacked for soliciting a N2.5 million (500,000 Dalasi) bribe from a Gambian-based Dutch businessman in return for a favourable judgment in a land dispute case, PREMIUM TIMES can authoritatively report tod... -
U.P.D.A.T.E : ASUU May Call Off Strike Next Week - FG
... -
BIZZARE: Two Cousins Die While Having Sex In Imo
... -
Letter To President Jonathan - By Al-Mustapha
Your Excellency, I bring you good tidings. I want to thank you for this generous gesture of yours which has made it possible for me to breathe the air of freedom again, and to reunite with my family, especially my wife Hafsat, who had dwelt in her own prison throughout my incarceration.I decided to ... -
Wickedness!!! Ritualist Caught For Killing A 4 Year Old Boy in Enugu
The News was all over the BBM, when a young 4 year old boy was kidnapped from his primary school on Tuesday 2nd July, 2013 by 9am at his school in Achara Layout Enugu. There was a phone number placed in some Bc’s where people could be contacted if they had seen him, as at 4th of july(not certain),... -
WOW! See Photos From D'Banj Sister's Traditional Wedding
Taiwo and Dotun had their traditional marriage on Saturday July 27, at the Remo Majestic Hotel in Sagamu, Ogun State. And they were well supported by family and friends. Check out more photos below: [size=24pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS INCLUDING DBANJ [/size] The couple will have their wh... -
B_REDHKN Celebtares His Birthday Party In Style..(photos)
It was a happy birthday indeed for Bayo Adeleke, who celebrated turning 23 with a star-studded party on Thursday night at D'PLACE LEKKI Lagos. One face that was notably absent from the festivities, however? Oh, just his big bro SINARAMBO. Celebrities present were; TUFACE, SOLIDSTAR, KCEE, SHANK... -
Hot Sexy Photos From Launch Of Joselyn Dumas New DSTV Show (Photos)
Ghanaian TV host and actress, Joselyn Dumas will, from Monday July 29, host At Home With Joselyn Dumas on Africa Magic on DStv. She will be hosting the new season of the series which started with Michelle Attoh, while Michelle goes on break. Joselyn will be welcoming viewers into her home on Monday,... -
Wizkid’s Girlfriend Tania Omotayo Opens 'Up' Luxury Boutique in Lekki, Lagos
It’s official! If you want to look as fab and sophisticated as the number 1 girl in Star Boy Wizkid‘s life, Tania Omotayo, there’s now a store to go to. Shel took to her Instagram page to announce the big news with the above photo. She captioned it: “The store is officially open!!! So happy...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
Some folks dey lie sha!! (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
stressed out! boldly carried out her duties without complaint. What a country! (3 hours ago) - Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (6 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (6 hours ago)