Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
RIP: 30 people die in traditional circumcision schools in South Africa
Death related to the traditional circumcision in South Africa keeps increasing with another thirty people losing their lives at the weekend, a Cape Town health official has said. Mr Mizwe Kupelo, Eastern Cape health department spokesman old journalists at a news conference on Sunday that nearly 30... -
[Photos Inside] Nigerian Students Paralyze Lagos Traffic Over ASUU /ASUP Strike
Students under the aegis of Nigerian Education Rights Coalition and Coalition Against Commercialization of Education in Nigeria today embarked on street protests in Lagos that has brought traffic to a standstill on on Lagos main road, Ikorodu road. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE P... -
Man, 33, docked for allegedly molesting two sisters, 6 and 8yrs old
A Mararaba Upper Area Court in Nasarawa State on Monday ordered that Godwin Success, 33, of Angwan Mission, Masaka, be remanded in prison for allegedly raping two sisters.The presiding judge, Vincent Gwahemba, ordered that the accused be remanded till August 5, when hearing in the case will begin.Mr... -
Check Out 2Face Idibia's Photos As A Baby And Toddler
... -
STATS: 80% Of African Convicts In China Are Nigerians
The Nigerian Ambassador to China, Aminu Wali, said Nigerians were responsible for about 80 per cent of the offences committed by Africans in China.He said, “Right now, we have over 400 Nigerians in various jails in China and 80 per cent of them are drug-related offences,” he said. “We certainl... -
Cheating Husband Caught Having Sex with Wife’s Best friend (SEE LIVE PHOTOS)
ery day for the thief and one day for the owner, Yoruba Proverb Says” The lady above was caught having an affair with her best friend’s husband when the wife suddenly returns. Look at Slaps!! You can imagine the wife and this woman have been friends since college and both work in the same field.... -
WHAT!!! I Am Ready To Act Naked - Omotola Jalade Ekeinde
This is a story that may unsettle a lot of movie buffs especially those who see ravishingly beautiful Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde as their screen idol and role model. This is because when the name Omotola or Omosexy as her fans like to call her. ... -
Photos From Actress Toyin Aimaku's Wedding [Desmond Elliot, Mercy Aigbe...]
[size=24pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<<< [/size] Wishing the newlyweds a very happy marriage. Actress Toyin Aimakhu wedded her man, actor Adeniyi Johnson today at Ikoyi Marriage Registry. In attendance actress Mercy Aigbe and husband and Desmond Elliot. [size=24pt] &g... -
What Is Wrong With This Photo? [Breath In Edition]
Something looks very unnatural about this photo, spot it: ... -
I Only Charge Upwards Of N5m Per Show - Wizkid
International singer Ayo “Wizkid” Balogun has finally opened up on the recently reported UNILAG fraud case. He also talked about his relationship with EME and his new album, he also confirmed that he replaced his damaged car with a new one, he further more stated that him and his crew don’t c... -
"Mikel Obi Will Never Marry A White Woman" - Older Brother, Ebele Affirms
Sex and romance As a footballer and as a popular figure, one must learn to cope with every situation that comes his way. Concerning my social life, I’m currently into a relationship and I don’t want to be distracted. I want to be focused and keep on praying that everything works out fine so th... -
LOOK at What Night Vigil Turn Into In A White Garment Church
LOOK at What Night Vigil Turn Into In A White Garment ChurchCaught in a act. This is seriously not encouraging. Night vigil turn to what? God have Mercy! Picture SOURCE [attachment deleted by admin]... -
What Is Wrong With This Photo? [Joy Stick Edition]
Musician Harrysong is a nicel dude, fine boy, fashionable guy; you can't take that away from him any day.But the activities noticed in his "central place" is what happens after a guy would have hug several hot chicks, including the likes Uche Ogbodo, before the event proper. Lols! Yo... -
Think His Previous Photos Were Crazy? Checkout Charlyboy's New Photos
These are photos from his last shoot which he didn't share. [size=14pt] NICE OR TRASHY? [/size] [size=14pt] NICE OR TRASHY? [/size]... -
RIP: Popular Hotelier and His Wife Murdered By Gunmen In Lagos
Unknown gunmen in the early hours of Sunday in Lagos attacked the 04 Hotel in Ajah, killing the owner of the hotel and his wife in a very gruesome manner. Nigerian police have condemned the unfortunate incident and assured that they are on top of the situation...Source gathered that the gunmen also ... -
CUTE OR TRASHY? Karen Igbo Shows Off Tattoo Around Her "Down Below" Area
... -
BOKO HARAM! All Secondary Schools In Yobe Closed After Bloody Massacre
The Yobe state government on Sunday ordered the closure of all secondary schools after a massacre that saw suspected Islamist extremists kill 42 people in a gun and bomb attack on a boarding school. Yobe state governor Ibrahim Gaidam has “directed that all secondary schools in the state be close... -
10 Most Underrated Music Producers In Nigeria
... -
CUTE! Super Sexy Ini Edo Goes Punk With Her Hair In New Movie Role
Who cares if she does not know how to cook, chick is fine! end of matter... -
Preacher From Hell! Watch Baptist Church Pastor Rain Curses On Church Members
Many folks attend church to atone for sins and ask for forgiveness, but few expect to be called out and insulted in front of the entire congregation. Members of the Immanuel Baptist Church in Skiatook, Okla., found themselves the subject of a mid-sermon tirade by preacher Jim Standridge. Caught on v... -
SEE Reasons Some Ladies Don't Have Enough Stuff In Their Breast
Why do so many ladies have difficulty making enough milk to breastfeed when they give birth? A new study by scientists at Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Centre and the University of California Davis adds to their previous research implicating insulin’s role in lactation success.The study... -
GOBE!!! Wife Caught Popular Billionaire Tunde Folawiyo With Mistress In Paris, France
Reckless Billionaire Tunde Folawiyo, Ifeoma Andre Williams In Messy Sex Scandal -How his wife caught the lovebirds in Paris. Lagos! Lagos! Lagos! A city that is without doubt one of a kind… In Lagos the fear of the unknown is the beginning of wisdom. Narrow it down to the island social scene which... -
LADIES: How does your first Menstruation Felt?
There are stages in life which are inevitable, surely they must occur. One of them is puberty stage, that is when the boys and girls become like their mothers and fathers and expose more to life. [size=14pt]Ok let's and fun, how can you describe your first MENSTRUATION, was it in the SCH[siz... -
OH GOD! Man Machetes Then Pours Acid On Friend Over MONEY!
A middle aged man, Deji Yussuf, has been arrested by the Police in Ondo State for allegedly axing his friend, Tope Ezekiel, to death and thereafter poured acid on him over argument on proceeds from commercial motor bike popularly known as Okada.The family of the deceased said their son owned the Oka... -
UNBELIEVABLE: Susan Peters Disgraces Herself At The Aso Rock Presidential Villa
According to an insider who was at the event that took place at the Presidential Villa with dignitaries, politicians, Nollywood stars, musicians, models and famous designers in attendanceActress Susan Peters was razz, irritating and annoying at the event, and this made other celebrities sick and unc... -
22 Years Old Ezinne Akudo Is The Winner Of Miss Nigeria 2013
After the grueling bootcamp and the night's final festivities, Ezinne Akudo has emerged as the winner of the Miss Nigeria 2013. She takes home a N3M cash prize, a brand new car, a trip to California sponsored by MUD Cosmetics, and free trips to any part of the country furnished by Aero Contract... -
REALLY DEEP! Deeper Life Overseer, Pastor Kumuyi Offers To Retire Over Son's Scandal
Pastor William Kumuyi offered to resign as General Superintendent of the Deeper Life Bible Church following the controversy that trailed the wedding of his second son, John. John Kumuyi and his wife, Love had engaged in acts, which negated the church’s tradition during their wedding held in Jamaic... -
YOUR WAIST: Iyanya Wishes Toolz A Happy Birthday With A Customized Cake
Iyanya wishes Toolz a Happy birthday with custom made cake. The cake features Toolz in a hip-hugging red and black dress with headphones on but she will get to see it once she's back in the country. She's currently in Gambia where she has gone to celebrate her special day. Happy birthday ... -
Drama Queen, Kendra Etufunwa Exposes Her Boobs As She Tries To Showoff Tattoo
One of Nigeria's top models Kendra Etufunwa, recently shared a picture of her new tattoo while giving fans a peek of her side boob.See photo below and let us know what you think.photoBy the way, her tattoo ink says >>> 'Never a failure always a blessing.' more stories <a h... -
23 Years Old Lagos Boy Marries His 85 Years Old German Lover
Another Naija Boy Weds His Oyibo Cougar In Nigeria Awww, they look so happy together.Big congrats to them. *lmao*more stories <a href="http://www.trendydoc.blogspot.com">HERE</a>... -
DOLL BABY! I’m afraid of having a big stomach — Tayo Sobola
My name is Tayo Sobola but I’m popularly called Sotayo. I am an actress. I attended Hopebay College, Lagos, had a Diploma in Law at the Lagos State University, and read Public Administration at the Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ogun State. I have had two nominations this year-most promising Actress... -
Inspirational: Meet Africa's Finest Music Producer ...... He is Blind!
[size=9pt]«§» 7 July 2013[/size] GOOD MORNING & [size=10pt] ** HAPPY NEW MONTH !!! ** [/size] [size=12pt] This is a man whose failure would have been excused. He said it himself but, he broke away from the expectations of mediocrity. Today, Cobhams Asuquo is a success here in N... -
BREAKING NEWS: Nollywood Actor, Tony Umole Dies
The Nigerian movie industry has yet again been thrown into mourning with the death of Tony Umole. The actor who is popular as “Daddy”, a character he interpreted well in One Love, a TV serial drama.His demise was confirmed by Taju Adepetu, the Executive Producer of One Love.Umole acted in Abuja ... -
DISGUSTING! Pastor Chris Okotie Gets Himself Another Young Virgin
I hear Pastor Chris Okotie is set to give marriage another try, and in his usual style the handsome preacher has found love in another beautiful but much younger damsel, who is based in Lagos.Sources say her name is Delphine but she is not a member of his church. She worships in "a popular chur... -
WTF!! Boko Haram Slain 29 Students In Yobe State
At least 29 pupils and a teacher have been killed in a pre-dawn attack by suspected Islamists on a school in northeastern Nigeria, reports say. Eyewitnesses said some of the victims were burned alive in the attack, in Mamudo town, Yobe state.Dozens of schools have been burned in attacks by Islamists... -
MUSLIMS MUST SEE: 20 UNBELIEVABLE Things That Can Spoil Your Fast
well this is to all friend that will be fasting shortl...check it outTHINGS WHICH SPOIL FASTQ. 1: Will fast be spoilt by chewing "Paan" or tobacco?A. Fast is spoilt by every that thing which is eaten or drunk and so is the case with the chewing of "Paan" (betel leaf) or tobacco e... -
ANNOUNCEMENT: I Had Never and Will Never Accept Elshama - Paul Okoye
It was reported this morning by some blogs that, Paul Okoye has accepted the baby of former beauty queen, Elshama and even used their picture as his display picture on his blackberry phone. But Paul is saying something different. According to him, the picture which circulated this morning, was that ... -
Celebrity Photos From 'Fascinating Nigeria' Launch In Aso Rock
Celebrity Photos From 'Fascinating Nigeria' Launch In Aso RockThe Federal Government, during the week, July 4th, launched a new tourism identity brand for Nigeria called `Fascinating Nigeria’ at Aso Rock Villa.The new ID, ‘Fascinating Nigeria’ is meant to put Nigeria at par with cou... -
WEIRD: My Boyfriend Tells His Family Everything, Even About Our Sex Life
My Boyfriend Tells His Family Everything, Even About Our Sex LifeMy boyfriend tells his family everything about us – even details of our sex life. I find it so frustrating.I’m 16 and my boyfriend is 18. We’ve been together three months and sexually active for two months. We’ve both had previ... -
Omo Baba Olowo: Davido Shows Off His Expensive Customised Jewelry
You know you are big when you own not just one but 2 JesusPieces of Gold.Dbanj, Kanye, Rick Ross all rock the jewelry 8) :-\...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
Some folks dey lie sha!! (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
stressed out! boldly carried out her duties without complaint. What a country! (3 hours ago) - Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (5 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (6 hours ago)