Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Video: Blessing Okoro Assures Her followers That "All Is Ok"
”I’m very Ok” Blogger Blessing Okoro reassures her followers. The smoke will “die down naturally” she says. ... -
Despite Being Exposed, Blessing Okoro Claims She Is Remaining Silent For Her Safety
Blessing Okoro chooses to remain silent as her safety gets threatened ... -
Friend Of The Owner Of The House Claimed By Blogger Okoro Blessing, Releases More Proofs
Friend Of The Owner Of The House Claimed By Blogger Okoro Blessing has Released More Proofs ......This is getting interesting... ... -
Online Entrepreneur, Blessing Okoro Admits To Lying About Buying a New Mansion In Lagos
The end seems to have come to the house ownership saga between blogger Okoro Blessing and billionaire Onye Eze, following an audio conversation released by her friend and Eze’s move to release his own approved building plan. In the audio conversation she had with her friend and obtained by us, Bl... -
Real Owner Of Home Call Out Blessing Okoro For Claiming His House
Blessing Okoro is being attacked by the alleged real owner of the home she claims is her own.A few days ago, Nigerian blogger, Blessing Okoro took to social media to show off her newly completed 7-bedroom duplex which she claims she built from ground up 8 years after her ex-husband threw her out of... -
Nollywood Actress, Yvonne Jegede Shares Adorable Photo Of Her Son, Xavier
Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede is so smitten with her son Xavier. ... -
Is 49-Year-Old Nollywood Actress, Bimbo Akintola Responsible For Yvonne Jegede's Broken Marriage?
Sunday May 5th is Nollywood actress Bimbo Akintola's 49th Birthday and Yvonne Jegede's estranged husband Abounce has officially sparked off dating rumours that rumours mongers have been whispering about for long.....His comment is eye brow raising.. There are allegations that Bimbo broke... -
Actress Yvonne Jegede Reacts To Dabota Lawson Shade Directed At Her
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede has reacted to ex-beauty queen and beauty entrepreneur, Dabota Lawson shading her on social media.According to the mother of one, she didn’t know the former beauty Queen, before and after her marriage.Recall we reported that Dabota Lawson in her shade post, which ... -
Comedian, I Go Dye Welcomes Child With Actress Babymama, Eki Okoro
Comedian Francis Agoda -I Go Dye, is a dad again. The comedian welcomed a baby girl with actress Eki Okoro, on April 16th in Benin city. The baby girl has since been named Oghenerukevwe Wealth Paris Agoda. Worthy of note: The comedian has a son, Roy and has been has been separated from his son'... -
Ouch! Dabota Lawson Destroys Yvonne Jegede For Praising Regina Daniels But Not Her
A certain billionaire ex-wife, Dabota Lawson, who like Regina Daniels married a billionaire in prince Sunny and later divorced him taking so much of his money with her has attacked fellow actress, Yovnne Jegede who criticized her when she married prince Sunny and asserted that women shouldnt marry ... -
"Why Has This Become Everybody's Headache" - Yvonne Jegede Reacts To Regina Daniel's Marriage
Nollywood Actress, Regina Daniel Got Married Secretly to Nigerian Senator Ned Nwoko and this has got everyone talking on social media. Below is what Actress, Yvonne Jegede said..... ... -
"Money Doesn’t Come Miraculously, There Is No Bad Religion. There Are Only Bad People" - Yvonne Jegede
The estrngled mother of one wrote on her IG.... Wait a minute you have got to be kidding me right now. The problem with the world especially people struggling to have, is that people don’t want the process of hustle, they just want to be rich and by all means necessary these pastors are there to ... -
Photos Of Yvonne Rofem, The Tallest Girl In Nigeria and She Is Fine As Hell Too!
Yvonne Rofem stands at an height of 6 foot 2 inches, making her the tallest female human being in Nigeria or rather Nigeria's tallest girl. Yvonne has not allowed her height stand in the way of dressing beautifully and as a matter of fact she still rock some high heels for her height; which ob... -
Yvonne Jegede's Estranged Husband Finally Accepts Their New Baby After a DNA Test
Yvonne Jegede’s estranged husband Abounce seen with his son Xavier, for the first time on the gram. Xavier is a bundle of happiness, so adorable, it seems Abounce has finally accepted the paternity of the baby after a compulsory DNA test was carried out. ... -
You Are A Bastard- Yvonne Jegede Blasts Troll Who Questions Her Relationship With Actor,Mawuli Gavor
it seems Actress, Yvonne Jegede is not in the mood to accomodate any troll today, she posted a picture with actor, Mawuli Gavor on Instagram and she showers praise on the handsome young man for being a tru friend to her, one of her fan could not keep quiet but as if he is the reason for her broken ... -
Celebrities Battle With Demons When The Lights Go Out At Night – Yvonne Jegede
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede has revealed what celebrities battle with when the lights go out at night. She made this revelation while advising her followers to choose role models within their circle, instead of looking up to a celebrity they know nothing about.⠀She said, "THE OTHER DAY... -
"You Are Better When You Are With Your Wife" - Fans Tells Yvonne Jegede’s Ex-Husband, Abounce
Well, we are not the only one who noticed this! Yvonne Jegede’s ex-husband, Abounce has been on the quiet side since his marriage to the actress collapsed last year, but that's not all, Abounce looks sick! Like we said, we are not the only one who noticed this, his fans have been pointing th... -
Having Lots Of Followers Doesn't Make Anyone A Super Hero - Latest Single Mum Of One, Yvonne Jegede
The Actress took to her IG Page to write this, Do you agree with her? ... -
Men Who Report Their Wives To Family Members At Every Little Misunderstanding Should Start Wearing Pampers - Yvonne Jegede
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede took to her Instagram page to slam men who report their wives to family members at every little misunderstanding..See her post; Any Man WHo Is Still Running To His Family To Report His Wife At Every Little Misunderstanding Should Start Wearing Pampers ... -
Nigerian Blogger, Okoro Blessing Nkiruka Celebrates 30th Birthday With A New Brabus
Nigerian blogger, Okoro Blessing Nkiruka, who is the founder and CEO of popular relationship Instagram page, @breakup_or_makeup, has celebrated her 30th birthday with a brand new Brabus.Taking to her Instagram page, she revealed that going into legitimate business pays, though it takes time. Sharin... -
Oh No! Final Year Student, Stanley Okoro Crushed To Death By SUG Vehicle In Edo
A final year student has been reportedly crushed to death by his school SUG vehicle in Edo state. A final year student (HND 2) of the Federal Polytechnic Auchi, Edo State, has died. The young student of the Department of Computer Science, died after he was crushed to death in a ghastly motor accide... -
Yvonne Jegede Releases More Photos From Her Maternity Photo Shoot
The recently seperated mother of one wrote on her page & shares more maternity photo shoot.... Parenthood is the scariest “hood” I have ever be in. You don't decide how much and how deeply to love, you respond to the beloved, and give with joy exactly as much as they want. It is about ... -
I Have No Regret Marrying Abounce – Recently Divorced Single Mum, Yvonne Jegede
News began swirling around that actress Yvonne Jegede’s marriage was in trouble.Things began really clear after she gave birth and her man Abounce Fawole was nowhere to be found around the new mom and child.Yvonne in an interview with Pulse also confirmed her marriage began having trouble 3 month... -
Recently Divorced Single Mum, Yvonne Jegede Shares Rare Photos Of Her Pregnancy Bump
The recently divorced Actress wrote on her Page & shared photos of her Pregnancy bump... Pregnancy brings a new meaning to the concept of beauty. It is a period of immense joy coupled with excitement. The feeling of carrying a little soul within you is magnificent. Every kick and every turn was... -
Yvonne Okoro Advises Men to Marry a Strong Woman Like Her Who Will Beat Them
Actress Yvonne Okoro has advised men to marry strong women who can beat the hell out of them when there is a misunderstanding in the marriage.She is of the view that men shouldn’t marry weak women who will run to their parents when they are being criticised by their husbands.Yvonne Okoro celebrat... -
My Son, Xavier is 100% My Ex-Husband's Child, His Photos On His Phone - Yvonne Jegede
In an exclusive interview, Yvonne Jegede said Abounce can't deny the fact that Xavier is 100% his son. "I don't call him. I only reached out to him when I feel the need to because he knows Xavier is his son, he is 100% sure he's his son," Jegede said reacting to the rumor ... -
My Marriage Crashed 3 Months After I Got Pregnant - Yvonne Jegede
Weeks after our report about the alleged crash of actress Yvonne Jegede’s one year old marriage to Olakunle Abounce Fawole aka Abounce , the Nollywood veteran has now opened up about the crisis.The actress came clean in an interview with Pulse, saying she quit the marriage, three months after ... -
"Stop Exposing Your Br3ast, Your Husband Has Dumped You, Stop Making Yourself Look Cheap" - Man Tells Yvonne Jegede
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede, has gotten her fan talking and calling her out for exposing too much of herself as a mother.She is loved by many but things seems to have taken a different shape after sharing too much pictures of herself exposing major parts of her br3east.A fan has come to her pa... -
Actress, Yvonne Orji And Her Nigerian American NFL Athlete Beau, Emmanuel Acho Have Broken Up
Nigerian-American actress, Yvonne Orji and her Nigerian American NFL Athlete beau, Emmanuel Acho who’s also an ESPN Analyst have broken up. The 35-year-old Insecure star who began dating Acho in the middle of 2018 broke the news on her ‘Jesus and Jollof podcast’ with friend and author Luvvie... -
300L ESUT Student, Okoro Christopher Allegedly Died While Swimming (PHOTOS)
A 300 level Public Administration student of Enugu State University Of Science And Technology, Enugu (ESUT) has died after he got stock while swimming.The deceased was identified as Okoro Christopher, known as Young Wealth is a native of Nnsuka Ndi Oma.His friend shared this news on Facebook and wr... -
90% of People on Social Media Live Fake Lives – Yvonne Nelson
Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson has said that, 90 per cent of people are either trying to impress their followers or get followers. It’s not only in Ghana but everywhere.The actress who sat for an interview with Adom News’ Sandra Akapko, stated that 90% of people on social media live fake lives... -
Nigerian Actress, Yvonne Jegede’s Husband, Abounce Reportedly Absent At Son's Dedication Ceremony
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede, who has been enmeshed in rumors of marital crisis with her rapper husband, Olakunle Fawole, popularly as Abounce, had her child dedication on Sunday.Abounce was clearly absent at his son’s dedication.Recently, Yvonne Jegede has been fueling the report of their ma... -
Actress, Yvonne Jegede Confirms Split From Husband, Shares First Photos of Son
Actress Yvonne Jegede has shared first photos of her son just weeks after reports that her marriage to rapper Abounce has crashed. Yvonne Jegede has also been fueling the report of the marriage crash with the kind of post she makes on social media. Recently, she posted that it’s best for a s... -
“Ghanaian Companies Refuse My Proposals Then Ask To Go On A Date With Me”– Actress, Yvonne Nelson Reveals
Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson said that Ghanaian companies are stingy, they refuse her request for assistance and then ask her out for dinner. According to her, when she goes to offices to seek sponsorship for her projects, the only thing they can offer is to take her out for dinner. She said: �... -
I Already Knew My Baby Daddy Had Two Kids Before Dating Him - Yvonne Nelson
Barely a week after calling on colleagues to link her to someone who was serious for a relationship leading to marriage, Actress Yvonne Nelson is saying she’s not thinking of marriage now because it scares her. She made this known in an interview with Adom Tv. The mother of one mentioned that “... -
Yvonne Nelson Rebuffs Acting Nood In A Movie Even If Offered $5Million
Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson has revealed that she cannot act Nood in a movie even if offered $5million. She made this known in an interview with Asempa FM where she further disclosed that she disagrees with people who think money is everything in life.Yvonne Nelson: “Oh no I won’t. This tim... -
"Stop Posting Pictures Of You & A Married Man" - IG Users Warns Yvonne Nelson For Sharing Photo Of Her With John Dumelo
Talented Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson has caused a stir on social media with fans telling her to get off a married man.She posted a photo of her with actor John Dumelo. ... -
Actress, Yvonne Jegede Gets All Inspirational As She Shares Sexy Photo Online
Yvonne Jegede apparently knows how to get her fans glued to her Instagram page. She isn’t just getting all inspirational for her fans on the gram but is also serving some raunchy pose for her fans.The beautiful mother of one took to her Instagram page on Thursday, February 7, 2019, where she shar... -
Angry Ghanaian Fans Blast Yvonne Nelson For Saying Men In Her Country Can’t Propose To Her
Ghollywood actress, Yvonne Nelson is currently being blasted by fans for saying men in Ghana are not confident enough to approach her.Fans responded to her perceived arrogance with claims that no Ghanaian man will get married to her.The Ghanaian actress had said days back that she was not in any re... -
"Report That I Was Dumped By Several Men Is Fake News" - Actress, Yvonne Okoro Reveals
Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Okoro has labelled reports which say she was dumped by several men as fake news. Yvonne Okoro who appeared on a cooking show with Nana McBrown was reported to have said that the reason why she has kept her present relationship from public eye is because she has learnt her l...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
Some folks dey lie sha!! (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
stressed out! boldly carried out her duties without complaint. What a country! (3 hours ago) - Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (6 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (6 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub